Stats: 3,168,917 members, 7,872,957 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 05:25 AM

Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] - Phones (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] (442735 Views)

Gionee Splus Discussion Thread[HOT] / Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (136) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sanandreas(m): 9:44am On Sep 25, 2015
parrotibaba:
Don't get me wrong, I'm not interested in the phone.

OK.
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Elcapo(m): 4:17pm On Sep 25, 2015
onyeuka:

Hmmmmmm my own is working well
Even when you play with aux?! Car or HT??
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by pitar40(m): 4:22pm On Sep 25, 2015
has any one being able to root the camon c8?
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 5:07pm On Sep 25, 2015
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 5:08pm On Sep 25, 2015
Hi Guys.. I just got the camon c8 today.. Pls add me to the whatsapp group.. 08185350069
Phone is dope for peeps on a budget cool
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sanandreas(m): 6:18pm On Sep 25, 2015
selfmadeOLX:
Hi Guys.. I just got the camon c8 today.. Pls add me to the whatsapp group.. 08185350069
Phone is dope for peeps on a budget cool

Selfmadeolx abeg make ur own review wink
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 7:37pm On Sep 25, 2015
sanandreas:

Selfmadeolx abeg make ur own review wink

LOL.. I will bro smiley
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by aopes: 10:44pm On Sep 25, 2015
Please, after upgrading, my phone can't call out from both sims, I can't download from uc browser and I can't access play store. It's saying the disc is full when I want to download no matter the size, which I think is too early
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Chikote(m): 10:54pm On Sep 25, 2015
pitar40:
has any one being able to root the camon c8?

I swear, I'm still waiting for an example. So far, I've been enjoying my Camon sha. I hope rooting it wouldn't brick it. I've been receiving updates on my own.
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Chikote(m): 10:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
aopes:
Please, after upgrading, my phone can't call out from both sims, I can't download from uc browser and I can't access play store. It's saying the disc is full when I want to download no matter the size, which I think is too early

You've filled the phone memory card. You should get yourself a memory card.
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sundaygray(m): 10:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
so no hope for rooting? chai .can't get infinix hot 2 or hot note I hate infinix.I guess I'll just go back to techno l6 I was using before I lost it..I hope some1 roots it before next month
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by aopes: 11:50pm On Sep 25, 2015
libertyfo:
errm!! my c8 no dey pass 85% again wen charging.... this started yesterday morning. someone please tell me what's going on
it happened to to me also, but I gave it more time like 6-7hrs and it reached 100%.
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sundaygray(m): 3:37am On Sep 26, 2015
some1 said GTA sa doesn't work on c8 how true is that?
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 4:59am On Sep 26, 2015
How to make vpn's sharable via hospot tethering the coolest method

VPN is the latest in our series of free browsing tweaks especially with MTN Network. And as you all know normally, the android tethering and hotspot most times refuse to allow other devices to access and share their internet data connection except through the use of USB Cable, therefore the most coolest way of creating, sharing or tethering your internet data connection will be outlined here, another alternative over USB Cable. Today I’m going to show you guys another coolest method to share your VPN’s network through WiFi Hotspot and share your tweaked free data with other devices. Read full story here.....@ http://www.mtndata.com.ng/2015/09/how-to-make-vpn-shareable-via-hotspot.html
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 7:06am On Sep 26, 2015
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 7:07am On Sep 26, 2015
This thread is not moving at all.. angry
Since no one wants to add me to the whatsapp group, undecidedI have created one already
Drop your numbers if you want ti be added to the group cool
C8 users only..! Lets trash out some issues pls
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sanandreas(m): 7:26am On Sep 26, 2015
selfmadeOLX:
This thread is not moving at all.. angry
Since no one wants to add me to the whatsapp group, undecidedI have created one already
Drop your numbers if you want ti be added to the group cool
C8 users only..! Lets trash out some issues pls

Is the phone giving u headache?
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by onyeuka: 7:42am On Sep 26, 2015
aopes:
Ur internal memory is already filled
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 8:06am On Sep 26, 2015
sanandreas:

Is the phone giving u headache?

Nah.. Not at all grin it may be giving others problems.
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sanandreas(m): 8:35am On Sep 26, 2015
selfmadeOLX:

Nah.. Not at all grin it may be giving others problems.

Positive response from you there. Have u been able to use mtn bis without rooting

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by selfmadeOLX(m): 9:17am On Sep 26, 2015
sanandreas:

Positive response from you there. Have u been able to use mtn bis without rooting
Tho am still on my glo bis.. So for now I haven't tested it..
Phisphone works flawlessly on lolli on hot 2 even auto proxy.. So c8 shouldn't be an exception cool

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by macbeyland(m): 4:05pm On Sep 26, 2015
Has anyone noticed that Facebook and whatsapp messages don't come in on the tecno camon c8 when the phone is on idle mode, even when you are connected to the Internet. Except when you are physically running the app.. This is quite strange.
Anyone with same issue"3

Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Andking: 4:36pm On Sep 26, 2015
macbeyland:
Has anyone noticed that Facebook and whatsapp messages don't come in on the tecno camon c8 when the phone is on idle mode, even when you are connected to the Internet. Except when you are physically running the app.. This is quite strange.
Anyone with same issue"3
Yes o that issue is pissing off. My asphalt ain't even playing
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by macbeyland(m): 6:02pm On Sep 26, 2015
Auto proxy doesn't work on camon c8, except when or if rooted
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Mrluv(m): 6:15pm On Sep 26, 2015
Sombody shld hep me with camon c8 imei
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Andking: 6:26pm On Sep 26, 2015
I actually use psiphon with mtn bis and it works perfectly well and powers all apps. Even use with my computer too
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by highheybee: 6:32pm On Sep 26, 2015
macbeyland:
Anyone with same issue"3

Are you using normal mb or Psiphon and it's like
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by macbeyland(m): 11:37pm On Sep 26, 2015
highheybee:

Are you using normal mb or Psiphon and it's like
psiphon
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sundaygray(m): 3:36am On Sep 27, 2015
08035205109 pls add me to the group
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Mrluv(m): 5:28am On Sep 27, 2015
I need camon c8 imei pls
Re: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by Nobody: 5:54am On Sep 27, 2015
Mrluv:
I need camon c8 imei pls
What do u need it for?

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (136) (Reply)

How To Write Colored Text On Facebook / List Of All Tecno Android Phones With Their Prices And Specs In Nigeria (PICS) / Gionee M5 Discussion Thread[HOT]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28