Stats: 3,192,552 members, 7,948,142 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 02:50 PM

First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating - Career (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating (28109 Views)

Sergeant First Class Ifeanyi Rapu Honored In The US After Completing 3-Year Tour / Help My Boss Is Frustrating Me / Employers Stop Frustrating Us!!! Cry Of A Nigerian Youth. (2) (3) (4)

Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by mickey45: 9:59am On Aug 12, 2015
[quote author=soulhighman post=36869226]
Did you mean to ask if am one ? Yes I ami wanted to ask if you were MeE/09........ From d sunshine state
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by Mhizizzy(f): 1:05pm On Aug 12, 2015
omaniblog:
i nid admin at my blog.. come and apply i will pay you
Really?
Can I apply for that
M good in writing
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by soulhighman(m): 1:43pm On Aug 12, 2015
[quote author=mickey45 post=36871864][/quote] Nope
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by gracealabs(f): 2:16pm On Aug 12, 2015
Good Morning
Are you considering a professional training?permit me to introduce our PMP Executive training to you ! PMI research reveals that there will be roughly 1.2 million new project management jobs created every year for the next 10 years!
Position yourself now for this global opportunity!
join our executive class in our executive suit@ Eleos School of Business and Information Technology,29,Adebajo Street,Kongi bus stop,New Bodija ,Ibadan.

Contact us on:
Tell: 08036449669
Email: esbit@eleosgoldenheritage.com
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by oladamian: 3:16pm On Aug 12, 2015
funmilade4real:
I graduated in 2014 with a first class degree in business studies. I am 22 and working as a sales assistant in a clothing store. It was meant to be a part-time job for extra income while studying, however, it feels like I am going to be stuck here forever.

I am looking for office roles, in particular admin roles or those to do with HR. I’ve been applying to jobs since I graduated – I either get no response or, once in a blue moon, I get an interview, but it doesn’t end well. Most places I have applied to say I am an introvert and they prefer someone who is more confident in communicating. Or they say I lack work experience.

What I don’t get is how am I able to get work experience when no one gives me a chance? Every job requires some sort of work experience, even internships and entry level jobs. I’ve been to local recruitment agencies, handed them my CV, but it’s been three months and still no reply. I am getting more demotivated and desperate, please can you give me some advice.

Hey Funmilade4real, Please buzz me on @holladamian (twitter) or mail me on oladamian@yahoo.com. Access Bank needs people like you. You are still within the bracket for their recrutment. Hurry please. Cheers
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by bravesoul247(m): 11:24pm On Aug 12, 2015
adorablepepple:
nice nails, I'm tripping for them especially the middle finger. Others fingers have long nails but I wonder why the middle finger doesn't wink
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by femi4: 5:55pm On Aug 13, 2015
Berrymoss:
;DReason y I refused to graduate with that. Quote me n amadioha will do the needful
Olodo....always looking for excuses
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by czarr(m): 8:14pm On Aug 13, 2015
Berrymoss:
y did u quote me?
who u be?
Smh
Say shii nd I'll quote
Re: First-class Can Sometimes Be Frustrating by Babydeedee: 8:46pm On Aug 13, 2015
omaniblog:
i nid admin at my blog.. come and apply i will pay you
HI, I can work for you... How do I apply.

Do You Want Fantastic Achievements This Year? Stop Doing These Things / What Have You Heard Concerning Male Nurses / Update: He Is Crippled But Works As A Cobbler: Very Inspiring (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12