Stats: 3,171,132 members, 7,880,550 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:53 PM

Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC - Education (62) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC (732200 Views)

The Oke-ogun Polytechnic (saki) 2016/2017 Admission Processes / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2016/2017 Admission Processes / The Modalities For 2016/2017 Admission Processes Into Higher Institutions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (414) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by BadBullet(m): 3:19pm On Mar 22, 2016
Oceanboy61:
laptops are allowed but phones ain't, laptops are used for projects nd others
maybe for senior cadets
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 3:21pm On Mar 22, 2016
izic911:
i've been following d thread for a while and seeing some funny questions dey are just newbies wanting to get in
That question is way out of point. If you notice, I do answer all questions deligently even stupid ones but this one is way out of point.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by ZANGA95(m): 3:36pm On Mar 22, 2016
Xslaze3xd:

You are a bastard, infact the biggest bastard ever, How dare you compare NDA with normal university?? There is no comparism.
am nt sure it is u xslaze3xd(chief of 68rc staff) dis is unlike u. u shuld ans all qus pooolite dat makes u a "gentle man officer". nd besides they re new clowns
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 3:40pm On Mar 22, 2016
The guy was way of point.
ZANGA95:
am nt sure it is u xslaze3xd(chief of 68rc staff). u shuld ans all qus pooolite dat makes u a "gentle man officer".
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 3:51pm On Mar 22, 2016
My Statement has been retracted. I APOLOGISE.

Cc: collinsemegreat
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Yungbrym: 3:59pm On Mar 22, 2016
Xslaze3xd:

You will read from a book written with very small letters. You will read from a coloured book to check coloured blindness. You will close one eye and read from a screen 10metres away from you.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 4:03pm On Mar 22, 2016
[quote author=Yungbrym post=44008043][/quote]
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Kodext(m): 4:07pm On Mar 22, 2016
BadBullet:

maybe for senior cadets

Sir, I knw u knw everythinq abt N.D.A, u even knw N.D.A itself.

But try nd learn 4rm odas.
Guys r tellinq u Laptop Is Allowed but not Phone! U r insistinq is 4 senior cadet.
Cadet is Cadet

From ur Termer 1 - 5 U r gud 2 use ur laptop cuz u NEED IT

Termer 1 usually Mk use of theirs after der first 3-months traininq.
Academic Classes Follows. u get?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 4:10pm On Mar 22, 2016
Kodext:

Sir, I knw u knw everythinq abt N.D.A, u even knw N.D.A itself.

But try nd learn 4rm odas.
Guys r tellinq u Laptop Is Allowed but not Phone! U r insistinq is 4 senior cadet.
Cadet is Cadet

From ur Termer 1 - 5 U r gud 2 use ur laptop cuz u NEED IT

Termer 1 usually Mk use of theirs after der first 3-months traininq.
Academic Classes Follows. u get?
Abeg tell him.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Oceanboy61(m): 4:20pm On Mar 22, 2016
cadets using laptop in the academy

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Oceanboy61(m): 4:35pm On Mar 22, 2016
i dont think the application portal will go again till reprinting of exam card cause they have wiped it off from the NDA official site..
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by WhizRaphido(m): 5:56pm On Mar 22, 2016
I ws born 13 September 1994.....and dats d date I used, am I more Dan 21 already? and wld dat disqualify me?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by WhizRaphido(m): 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2016
they said not more Dan 21years as at d month of august or entry.....so pls tell me, is 1994 bad?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Collinsemegreat(m): 6:00pm On Mar 22, 2016
I guessed my height to be 170 and my pasport is nt upto 100kb should i worry?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Collinsemegreat(m): 6:03pm On Mar 22, 2016
Xslaze3xd:
My Statement has been retracted. I APOLOGISE.

Cc: collinsemegreat
who am i nt to forgv? I saw it as ntn becos i am here to learn nt mre!
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Oceanboy61(m): 6:06pm On Mar 22, 2016
WhizRaphido:
I ws born 13 September 1994.....and dats d date I used, am I more Dan 21 already? and wld dat disqualify me?
1994 is 22 if the month falls on or before august
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by WhizRaphido(m): 6:16pm On Mar 22, 2016
so wld DAT disqualify me?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by ZANGA95(m): 6:20pm On Mar 22, 2016
WhizRaphido:
Wow, we share thesame birth day nd mnth buh unfortunately nt dsame yr. u jux hv to pray hard bcus the requirement said nt more than 21yr at d time of entry. nd mnth of entry is usually september. pray it shud b b4 13th sept. dis yr. dats my opinion

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by sirk60(m): 6:24pm On Mar 22, 2016
Pls does ND a accept direct entry
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Kodext(m): 6:33pm On Mar 22, 2016
sirk60:
Pls does ND a accept direct entry
Who's Dis Guy?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Kodext(m): 6:34pm On Mar 22, 2016
WhizRaphido:
they said not more Dan 21years as at d month of august or entry.....so pls tell me, is 1994 bad?

If u knw A Good Prophet quickly Seek his Attention (Possibly go to tb joshua) Cuz i bliv, Only A Miracle Can Attain Dat (nt beinq disqualified).

(No Offence Sir.)

But u r OverAged Now!

Leave dis thinq 4 Children!

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Oceanboy61(m): 7:24pm On Mar 22, 2016
ZANGA95:
Wow, we share thesame birth day nd mnth buh unfortunately nt dsame yr. u jux hv to pray hard bcus the requirement said nt more than 21yr at d time of entry. nd mnth of entry is usually september. pray it shud b b4 13th sept. dis yr. dats my opinion

he is save the requirement says not more than 21 yrs old by august of the year of entry
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Collinsemegreat(m): 8:26pm On Mar 22, 2016
Wow!!! Thanks be to God for making me an applican within less than 9 hours to the expiration!
>I filled Nig. Army/Airforce.
> pls sme1 should tel me the diference btw biological science and biology education or ar dey dsame?
> hw is the exam centre done i.e how wil i knw d date and centre also whch centre z in delta state?
MOST IMPORTANTLY: am confused abt d jamb saga am i filling last yr jamb reg no and exam no becos i saw 2015/16.
+I was quoted and told i can apply witout puting NDA in jamb so wat happens when i take it to exam centre an they say it's a must to hav dem as first choice?
¤
¤
¤
i beg for mature reply please becos am just a newbie applicant wit little understnd but high moral to defend our motherland...# see u
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by arcike(m): 8:28pm On Mar 22, 2016
okotv:
ex boys, the problem of the academy

Oboi no dey squash ex-boyz...una dey put us eye 2much der ai
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by demo4ril97(m): 9:01pm On Mar 22, 2016
Xslaze3xd, na my papa name stil dey show as my permanent address after i refill dat thing several time, although the stuff went through there was a programming on d portal but it been refurnished, after saving and submitting i logout and login once more stil my papa name i leave am like dat sha!.

My JAMB is my prob now if only I can be allowed to take d exams, wel Allah will make it work out if I'm destined to it

Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Panzerfaust(m): 9:16pm On Mar 22, 2016
@Xslaze3xd.
I made an error of usıng 181cm not 1.81m..Should I be worrıed?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Lawmosh(m): 9:41pm On Mar 22, 2016
Xslaze3xd:

PaulChuks, you will soon be arrested since you don't wanna repent. Bloody SCAMMER
u are helping him by qouting him, u should have just reported him.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Lawmosh(m): 9:53pm On Mar 22, 2016
Guy, don't even think of it if u used last year's jamb the "2015/2016" is an error. Secondly, u dont even need to choose NDA in JAMB to be qualified just make sure u get the national cut-off mark.
Collinsemegreat:
Wow!!! Thanks be to God for making me an applican within less than 9 hours to the expiration!
>I filled Nig. Army/Airforce.
> pls sme1 should tel me the diference btw biological science and biology education or ar dey dsame?
> hw is the exam centre done i.e how wil i knw d date and centre also whch centre z in delta state?
MOST IMPORTANTLY: am confused abt d jamb saga am i filling last yr jamb reg no and exam no becos i saw 2015/16.
+I was quoted and told i can apply witout puting NDA in jamb so wat happens when i take it to exam centre an they say it's a must to hav dem as first choice?
¤
¤
¤
i beg for mature reply please becos am just a newbie applicant wit little understnd but high moral to defend our motherland...# see u
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 10:01pm On Mar 22, 2016
Panzerfaust:
@Xslaze3xd. I made an error of usıng 181cm not 1.81m..Should I be worrıed?
No probs.
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by manuelrukky(m): 10:03pm On Mar 22, 2016
pls hous I av a Q for ya all..... A female frnd of mine dat also applied told me she heard from a frnd of hers that in d academy the put sum stuff in food given dat makes guys sort of impotent nd gurls not see thier period for about 6 months.. Is it true?
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Xslaze3xd(m): 10:05pm On Mar 22, 2016
Collinsemegreat:
who am i nt to forgv? I saw it as ntn becos i am here to learn nt mre!
No probs, welcome aboard, were in delta do you reside
Re: Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes..........68-76RC by Collinsemegreat(m): 10:05pm On Mar 22, 2016
Am sori if my too much questn is hurtng ple but
> whatx d consequenc of filing wit smal letter becos i dint luk crital at d instructn bfo fillin!

(1) (2) (3) ... (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) (65) ... (414) (Reply)

University Of Ibadan(UI) 2017/2018 Admission Thread / The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. / Unilag 2015/2016 Admission

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32