Stats: 3,206,224 members, 7,995,130 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 08:56 AM

GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. (2376 Views)

Lawyer Sues FG Over Refusal To Confirm Onnoghen As CJN / Da Nanzing, Plateau Politician Dies Of Poison After Snatching Another Man's Wife / GRAPHIC PHOTOS: Man Bites Off Another Man's Lower Lip Over Woman In Delta State (2) (3) (4)

GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by PhockPhockMan: 5:04pm On Aug 21, 2015
By Bartholomew Madukwe

LAGOS—A 27-year-old man, Saidi Abubaka, has been charged before an Isolo Magistrate’s Court, Lagos, for allegedly biting off the lip of another man, one Abubakar Abdulahi, 25, for refusing his sexual advance.
The accused was said to have committed the offence at Ago Palace Way, Okota, where the defendant and complainant reside.
According to the police, Abubakar was arrested for his involvement in indecent act by forcing his victim into unlawful sex and assault.
It was gathered that the matter was reported to the police at Okota Division. He was arrested and allegedly confessed to committing the crime.
Abubakar was charged with indecent act, conduct likely to cause breach of public peace and assault under the Criminal Code.
The prosecutor, Mr. Abayomi Abass, informed the court that it was not the first time Abubaka was involved in sexual assault of males.
Abayomi told the court that the accused had been arrested on two occasions by the police for harassing and molesting males for sex.
However, when the charge was read to the accused, he pleaded not guilty.
Presiding magistrate, Mrs Y. R. Pinheiro, admitted the accused to bail in the sum of N100,000 with two sureties in like sum.
Meanwhile, the matter has been taken over by Magistrate Joy Ugbomoiko, following the transfer of Pinheiro.

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2015/08/man-allegedly-bites-off-anothers-lip-over-refusal-for-sex/

Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by hakeem4(m): 5:06pm On Aug 21, 2015
With all the problems we are facing in Nigeria, na another man's yansh you wan they face
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by PassingShot(m): 5:08pm On Aug 21, 2015
Odikwa Wike(d)

wink wink wink
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by Stephansmily(f): 5:11pm On Aug 21, 2015
Oops!
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by PhockPhockMan: 5:12pm On Aug 21, 2015
PassingShot:
Odikwa Wike(d)

wink wink wink

Too bad.

Ishilove, lalasticlala.
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by aresa: 5:16pm On Aug 21, 2015
GAY OP peddling his usual gay stories all over the internet...

You must have missed out on the action so it's paining you....

Silly phagottt..
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by Kenzico(m): 5:16pm On Aug 21, 2015
Sodom and Gomorrah tinz
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by Pierocash(m): 5:20pm On Aug 21, 2015
Mumu victim, I can't imagine myself been harrassed by a man like me.him wan die? merely looking at my hard looking face of a nigga, he will take off.
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by therealdeal10: 5:30pm On Aug 21, 2015
Lock up dat monster 4 gud undecided

Dem tell am say na America b dis??
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by PhockPhockMan: 5:33pm On Aug 21, 2015
aresa:
GAY OP peddling his usual gay stories all over the internet...

You must have missed out on the action so it's paining you....

Silly phagottt..

[size=23pt]

Next
[/size]
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by aresa: 5:48pm On Aug 21, 2015
PhockPhockMan:

[size=23pt]

Next
[/size]

Why are you so troubled and losing sleep over other men and their escapades if you yourself are not really GAYYYY.

Who does that? Gay clowns like you...
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by PhockPhockMan: 6:19pm On Aug 21, 2015
aresa:

Why are you so troubled and losing sleep over other men and their escapades if you yourself are not really GAYYYY.

Who does that? Gay clowns like you...
I hate to exchange words with useless low life like you.
Stop quoting me.
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by idolda: 6:30pm On Aug 21, 2015
Seriously?
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by walemoney007(m): 6:35pm On Aug 21, 2015
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by kennyman2000(m): 9:04pm On Aug 21, 2015
Things dey happen sha..

Check my signature for ur customised wristbands..
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by drey076(m): 9:10pm On Aug 21, 2015
dat is terrible oo
Re: GAY ; Man Bites Off Another Man's Lip Over Refusal For Sex. Picture. by PhockPhockMan: 10:53pm On Aug 21, 2015
drey076:
dat is terrible oo
Really terrible.

Reasons Why Obasanjo Visited Benue State Finally Revealed / Ben Murray-bruce Comes For Buhari In New Facebook Post / Edo 2016: Ize-iyamu Campaign Train Strom Uromi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13