Stats: 3,198,677 members, 7,968,964 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 04:00 PM

Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? (4499 Views)

Guys What's Your Take On Ladies With Big Stomach? / Abomination! 17yr Old Boys Impregnate Their School Teacher. Did It Turn By Turn! / Why Responsible Ladies May Turn You Down (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by Nobody: 3:59pm On Mar 30, 2009
lmao @ long
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by StrStruck(f): 4:03pm On Mar 30, 2009
stillwater:

*shakes head* Why can't you just be good like me, eh? cheesy

I came back as a Sister!!! That is as good as good can get. I keep getting banned for my gifs *insert thatbitchisnuts gif*

stillwater:

I've got her back, they dare not try it. grin

I feel so bad for her. They are gon' drag her on this forum like they did to ennyluv cry

rofl
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by spikedcylinder: 4:18pm On Mar 30, 2009
stillwater:

So you like long breasts? shocked That's a first. cheesy

Long breasts are the current rave. tongue
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by spikedcylinder: 4:20pm On Mar 30, 2009
LOL! No psman can topple ennyluv's popularity on here o! grin grin
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by agabaI23(m): 4:30pm On Mar 30, 2009
St☆rStruck:

I came back as a Sister!!! That is as good as good can get. I keep getting banned for my gifs *insert thatbitchisnuts gif*

I feel so bad for her. They are gon' drag her on this forum like they did to ennyluv cry

rofl
Daphoenix not again.
Coughs*

Long breast?
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by spikedcylinder: 4:33pm On Mar 30, 2009
agabaI23:

Long breast?

Yes, does it "turn you on"? grin grin
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by StrStruck(f): 4:37pm On Mar 30, 2009
agabaI23:

Daphoenix not again.
Coughs*

It's not my fault. It's that time of month for him.

spikedcylinder:

Yes, does it "turn you on"? grin grin

It's even funnier because she was serious.
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by Nobody: 4:43pm On Mar 30, 2009
agabaI23:

Daphoenix not again.
Coughs*

Long breast?

Yeah, long breast. I have evidence on page 2.
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by psman(f): 4:53pm On Mar 30, 2009
spikedcylinder thanks dear at lest you said u like me , otheres want me to banned na wa wa
i just aks u that did turn u on some ppl are really a dum ass mofo, make me laugh (long breast) hah
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by StrStruck(f): 5:14pm On Mar 30, 2009
psman:

spikedcylinder thanks dear at lest you said u like me , otheres want me to banned na wa wa
i just aks u that did turn u on some ppl are really a dum ass mofo, make me laugh (long breast) hah

Sister, we are just sympathizing with you.
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by Isuata: 6:39pm On Mar 30, 2009
even me wey be sey everybody no say-i gbadun my women round and sexxy wldnt mind that babe

ow wld yu see dat as a man!!!

see legs na tongue wat i cld do with those legs, hmm!
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by debosky(m): 12:58am On Apr 01, 2009
Where is winnergal? Is she talking about 1. low cut hair, 2. low cut blouses, or 3. low cut hair around the 'landing strip'? grin

I don't like ambiguities. . . . but I'll give my opinion about the 4 below in order

1. not really

2. sometimes, if done tastefully

3. hmm. . . . undecided fagins like me don't know about such grin
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by bluespice(f): 2:00am On Apr 01, 2009
debo debo
broda debo debo cheesy
mon ki yin oh cheesy grin wink
Re: Ladies With Low Cut . . Guys, Does It Turn You On . . .? by Omolola1(f): 12:11pm On Apr 02, 2009
Ladies are cool with low cut.

Used to be on low cut, but not anymore.

He Goat Having Affection For Young Girls / Asking A Girl Out:101 / Ladies Can You Love A Man To This Extend? (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18