Stats: 3,184,723 members, 7,924,325 topics. Date: Sunday, 18 August 2024 at 10:07 AM

APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners (53403 Views)

APC Leaders Angry Over Buhari Govt’s Neglect / PDP Leaders Angry Over Jonathan’s Silence As Crisis Rocks Party / “Appointment Of More Northerners” – Buhari Finally Opens Up (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by koife(m): 7:22am On Aug 28, 2015
So APC also have internal wailers?My goodness! tongue tongue tongue tongue

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Nobody: 7:22am On Aug 28, 2015
They had better be. Buhari is an unrepentant tribalistic President. His message to SW is no one is corrupt-free and competent among you. When he said regions that voted for him the most must have significant say, he was not joking.

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by sats: 7:22am On Aug 28, 2015
UncleJudax:

Hahaha. You guys are funny.

So, the 'current' EFCC boss, Lamorde is not a northerner huh.

And did you mean Waziri didn't soil her hands....lmao
She was even petitioned on corruption charges after she left office. The cases most likely were settled behind close doors.

I will go with what a former commissioner of Police, Alhaji Tsav said about the lopsidedness of Buharis appointments.
Read what a Northern retired Commissioner of Police, Alhaji Abubakar Tsav said: “I see the appointments as lopsided. Nigeria is too big to have majority of the appointees from one section of the country.  We have competent people in every part of Nigeria. For that reason, he (Buhari) should spread the appointments to every part of Nigeria.
“If he  (Buhari) is looking for honest people, there are honest people in every part of Nigeria, just as we have dishonest people in every part. Most Nigerians voted for him, even those who did not vote for him are his subjects and he is bound to carry every one along.”
There you have it. There are corrupt people nationwide as there are honest people. Stop the shenanigans.

well said smiley
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by divinessa: 7:23am On Aug 28, 2015
please you people should not disturb the people's general or the northern general, which one b the right general for baba buhari o!
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by chernest2002: 7:23am On Aug 28, 2015
Sai baba
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Yong4ever: 7:23am On Aug 28, 2015
I don't care if everyone is from the north as long as they deliver!
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by proxillin(m): 7:23am On Aug 28, 2015
[size=18pt]We Yorubas trust Buhari decision. We are not whailers.

Only our gloutton leaders like Tinubu will be making noise.

Even if Buhari put his unborn Hausa children office, we dont care.

We trust Buhari to deliver. Thats what matters.

We Yorubas are not Bigots or tribal blinds like some wereys from the east.

All we want is a better Nigeria...even if it will come from all Hausa government.

So yall whailer can shut d f up [/size]

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by sats: 7:24am On Aug 28, 2015
akingbatope:
Mr President u made a right choice,northerner are d best to hold dose position, cos southern eastern western are not trust worth

hahahahah, see as u rubbish the other regions, the northerners are not saints oo
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by ahasiwaju: 7:24am On Aug 28, 2015
[quote author=ahasiwaju post=37412488][/quote] What really matter most is the good governance and let us wait if these people selected will perform or not before we start blaming his appointment.
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Spybradd: 7:24am On Aug 28, 2015
MUMU PEOPLE..LATER THEY WILL TROOP OUT AND BE SHOUTING WAILING WAILERS LIKE THEIR DIRTY LIVES DEPEND ON IT..DEM GO HEAR AM...

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Nobody: 7:28am On Aug 28, 2015
The only Non Tribalistic President Nigeria had recently is OBJ but he was a trash
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by francizy(m): 7:28am On Aug 28, 2015
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

Midolian, Passingshot, Gbawe, egift, beremx, demdem, aresa, ngeneukwenu, una gudu morning oh!!! grin

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by ogedax: 7:28am On Aug 28, 2015
I have loved baba,but with all this appointment is making with only northerners am beginning to see that his selfish and a greedy man, if he continues like this he won't make 2019 except he will still promise us that will make nigeria ungovernable, now I see that baba desperately wanted fame and money and political transition to the north but almighty is not sleeping his watching, if what baba has for nigeria is partial.

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by hotwax: 7:28am On Aug 28, 2015
[size=15pt]What is Biafra?

Oxford Dictionary:

Pronunciation: Bee'Bleep'fra

A word ignorantly used by a certain deluded and mentally imbalanced Tribe in Southern Region of Nigeria.

American English Society Dictionary:
Pronunciation: Bee'hell'fra

An Imaginary non-existence geographical location always referenced by a tribe in Nigeria when they are intoxicated by a strong Opium.

Chinese:
Pronunciation: Che'chel'frog

A tribe who shout "You kill my father!", "I will kill you back"

Russian Henski Word Translation:
Pronunciation: Oshi'fra

An unrealistic dream

European Union Words council
Pronunciation: Oshi'fra

A coffin for a tribe in the southern Part of Nigeria

[/size]
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by godwin120alex: 7:30am On Aug 28, 2015
Hahahahah
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by dckng16(m): 7:32am On Aug 28, 2015
HerexG:
Once beaten twice shy

What happened to him in his past regime shouldn't repeat itself

So he has to work with those he is comfortable with and trust to an extent, whether they come from The East, West, North or South .
He is treading cautiously. Betrayal and backstabbing every where in Nigerian politics.
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by ahasiwaju: 7:32am On Aug 28, 2015
Yong4ever:
I don't care if everyone is from the north as long as they deliver!
repogirl:
Wetin dey annoy them na? You put an ethnic bigot in as leader...do you expect anyless?
let him appoint anybody he feels that can deliver i believe in performance not tribalism,we have to stop all dis slot or tribalism problem let him appoint good hands pls.
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by beautifulage(f): 7:32am On Aug 28, 2015
Dis is just d beginning u Wntd change una neve chi chum chin
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Funjosh(m): 7:32am On Aug 28, 2015
It is the same region we are still talking about wink

godoluwa:
of what economy importance is that region? which region invent & harbour insurgent? which region is the Nigeria main problem? yeye dey smell
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Chommieblaq(f): 7:33am On Aug 28, 2015
Does that mean there no competent people in other part of Nigeria, PMB shouldn't be bias in his appointment, the northerners will never accept this kinda marginalization........ Hope they delivers

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by tivta(m): 7:33am On Aug 28, 2015
It is well...
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by bluestone77em(m): 7:33am On Aug 28, 2015
Ameachi and Tinubu u na see una life. u na don enter once o o o.

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by freshvine(f): 7:34am On Aug 28, 2015
CHANGE 2015.

BUHARI is busy appointing Northerners into key positions.

TINUBU is busy fighting FASHOLA.

AMAECHI the lion of the tribe of Ubima is busy fighting his brother WIKE in election tribunal.

OBGONNAYA ONU has gone on a sabbatical leave.

.... chanji 2015.

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by sarutobie(m): 7:34am On Aug 28, 2015
ogedax:
I have loved baba,but with all this appointment is making with only northerners am beginning to see that his selfish and a greedy man, if he continues like this he won't make 2019 except he will still promise us that will make nigeria ungovernable, now I see that baba desperately wanted fame and money and political transition to the north but almighty is not sleeping his watching, if what baba has for nigeria is partial.
check who is at the helm of affairs at INEC..sorry but 2019 has already been settled too.

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Franchise21(m): 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
Speechless n Observing
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by luthorcorp: 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
bigFOOTcaveMAN:

Too late bro, his "daughter" is now the inec umpire, so who told you your vote count 2019.
Sai Baba!
really?? joke of the century I don't believe that trash about the daughter, where Is your sources?
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by benedicts(m): 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
Na you talk am OoOoº°˚˚˚°º°˚˚˚°
AcesIni:

they should have scrapped federal character then.
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Henry22(m): 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
proxillin:
[size=18pt]We Yorubas trust Buhari decision. We are not whailers.

All we want is a better Nigeria...even if it will come from all Hausa government.

So yall whailer can shut d f up [/size]
this shows your little or no sense of maturity, how old are you? 12? And to rap things up i did not see any name like tinubu on that new list of whailers but what i see are names of YORUBA men and women in high places whailing thier hearts out.

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Nobody: 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
“He didn’t tell anybody. We are all shocked. The real shocker would be when he is going to appoint ministers. The only thing that would save us is that he is mandated constitutionally to choose from all states, otherwise, he would have chosen all the ministers too from the North,”

My South West Brothers and Sisters, sorry. God will intervene grin grin grin

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Nobody: 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
I love Mr president BUT he is presently doing the wrong thing .

He was elected as President Grand Commander Federal Republic of NIGERIA and not President Grand Commander Federal Republic of the NORTH

FEAR NORTH

Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by francizy(m): 7:35am On Aug 28, 2015
proxillin:
[]We Yorubas trust Buhari decision. We are not whailers.

So yall whailer can shut d f up [e]

You don't have to say, what you did,
I already know, I found out from him
Now there's just no chance, for you and me, there'll never be
And don't it make you sad about it

You told me you loved me
Why did you leave me, all alone
Now you tell me you need me
When you call me, on the phone
Girl I refuse, you must have me confused
With some other guy
Your bridges were burned, and now it's your turn
To wail, wail me a river
Wail me a river-er
Wail me a river
Wail me a river-er, yea yea
Re: APC Leaders Angry As Buhari Appoints More Northerners by Alezy(m): 7:36am On Aug 28, 2015
Standing5:
What a pattern!
This man thinks he is ruling Katsina or Duara.
b4 the elections, ppl said this but the change slogan seems sweeter than the truth. wud av preferred another gentle man from APC cos me I no like GEJ one day.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Ayo Fayose On Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour's Candidacy / Amosun Visits Ebute-Ibafo And Ogijo Ravaged By Militants (Photos) / Ejiafe Odebala, Delta Politician Kneeling And Begging (Pictured)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37