Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,649 members, 8,038,726 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 December 2024 at 05:47 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) (57656 Views)
Peter Okoye Buys Cars For His Dance Show Winners (Photos) / MTN Presents Cars To Project Fame Season 8 Winners (photos) / Yemi Blaq Signs Endorsement With Gulder (2) (3) (4)
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Norenal(f): 4:06pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:lol... I see y?? |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:09pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
MrsPhyno: , I love my life Welcome to the club |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Norenal: Lol'' me and MrsPhyno's issue na season film oo |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:12pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:i feel like slapping you |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
MrsPhyno:Wat high do nah? |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:must u say we are a season film...... in fact ur case dey court or I go consult Ifa |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Bonapart(m): 4:21pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
heftycul:is this pix after ultimate search? Becos the guy seem to add weight and also not handsome again |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:27pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
MrsPhyno: I need tutorials on adjective s I suggest... I'll be watching u and learning in Camera |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Norenal(f): 4:29pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:lol... no worry light dey! |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:33pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Norenal: Hope standby generator dey sha lol Make sure there is no love lost for me too cos we could get verrrry emotional |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:lol babe im joking o playful player playing just kontinu sha....... Una well done |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:50pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
MrsPhyno: Yo ma baws nah , PPP is your concept if you kwim Let me confess small; the way you say what you say most af that time z rather intriguing so pls be my zeno, I'll be Aristotle |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 4:56pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:I no be boss o, u na my oganla Yes thats my concept u garrit Ohmygosh really thank you The way I say things like what |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Norenal(f): 5:07pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Sabrwahaqqo:4 sure nau... lol' no worry I'll b unbiased |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by obiuzonwa: 6:03pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
I stopped watching the main show because it lost its flavour after the first edition.... The part of the show that's usually very interesting is the audition stage where the applicants are asked to swim... When they're asked if they could swim 100% will say yes, so many will just jump into the pool and start gulping water down their throat... |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Junki04(m): 6:13pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
dominique:don't know why, he's the only one absent |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Epatty(f): 6:58pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
mysticdollar:u jst read my mind |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by mployer(m): 9:50pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
UjSizzle: |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 10:23pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Norenal: Gewd! |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by TalkingBird: 11:39pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
When is the next season coming up pls? |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by IYIMAN: 4:57am On Sep 07, 2015 |
Chanchit:Very correct, in season 3 at NIFOR forest in Benin, Tope kept searching while Hector just went in to the water to pick the treasure as if he kept it there (he was aware. Of the exact location of the treasure). The Director, who was a south African didn't want Tope to win because he doesn't live in Nigeria while Hector from Ondo state stays in Lagos, Tope was to go back to South Africa after the Show, so he was schemed out (I was privileged to be on ground) |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by ebenice(m): 5:21am On Sep 07, 2015 |
zicoraads: I love your signature |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by zicoraads: 8:08am On Sep 07, 2015 |
ebenice:Tenk |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Nobody: 8:33am On Sep 07, 2015 |
mysticdollar: IGBOS dominate everyuwhere in Nigeria... , |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by sodson11(m): 8:46am On Sep 07, 2015 |
Only one Yoruba and Igbos are shouting for appointments |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by Teophilus96(m): 11:58pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
Nostalgic |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by safarigirl(f): 3:33am On Sep 08, 2015 |
dominique:maybe Hector's own was a sham, but there was no sham in those of Michael, Chris, Paschal, Remi and dem Ezeugo. I didn't watch the last 2 editions, but people can vouch for Dennis. The only true reality sham in naija is PFWA, that show has been nonsense since after Season 3 |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by safarigirl(f): 3:43am On Sep 08, 2015 |
tk4rd:I slightly disagree. I don't know about the other guys, but I can say that the bodies of Dominic, Michael and Christopher are theirs, a little editing has probably been done, but that's definitely their bodies from the last I saw them in Season 10 |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by tk4rd: 5:03am On Sep 08, 2015 |
safarigirl:Just answer this simple question... Does the person that did the photoshoping deserve an award at least.? |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by safarigirl(f): 9:11am On Sep 08, 2015 |
tk4rd:any photoshop I can spot is useless. I noticed Lucan's own, so no awards from me 2 Likes |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by lionemessi: 10:33pm On Sep 28, 2015 |
heftycul: jam queshioun |
Re: The Past Gulder Ultimate Search Winners (Photos) by staneless(m): 9:26pm On Aug 03, 2017 |
heftycul:Hector, season 3 winner is missing in ya list. Go find him@ |
Photos From Davido And Chioma's Wedding Surface Online / Checkout These People Before Fame. / Student Uses Falz As A Case Study For Her Project
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 31 |