Stats: 3,180,694 members, 7,911,904 topics. Date: Monday, 05 August 2024 at 05:42 PM

British Girl Looking For A Man :) - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / British Girl Looking For A Man :) (7214 Views)

A Chinese Girl Looking For A Pure Romance / A Girl Looking 4 Good Guy 4 Serious Relationship... / Lonely Nigerian Girl Looking For a serious relationship in Canada. (2) (3) (4)

Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by Sikay: 3:46pm On Jan 15, 2007
If u ar passing out of oxford as u claimed ur sponsores shld be wealthy don't u tink or is it through ur soul, body, and care that u pay ur fee's with. If u ar truly an oxford product in mkin, u wl kno u ar a potential and value urself, for u will be wort more than wat u ar askin for ur kind of man. Or u ar jst being a spoilt brat.
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by whitelexi(m): 4:28pm On Jan 15, 2007
In 2007?? shakes head in disbelief
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by jerrymania(m): 10:23pm On Jan 15, 2007
Its a pity that things like this still exist eya!
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by 8oracle(m): 12:19am On Jan 18, 2007
@sally, i am already a mugu for your love,I have boarded a BA meet me at Gatwick airport on Monday January 2006 by 0900hrs, I have arranged for a limousine ride to the Savoy's.
I am content with what you offers, the keys will be thrown away
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by Nobody: 5:23am On Jan 18, 2007
Infact enh!wonders no go ever cease 4 nairaland!so everybody don b sharp man now?Eeee!Definitely,God na man!em,british bitch.ah sorry!British gal.i jst wan knw wether na scholarshp u take enter oxford.shikena!simple!!but as u don run comot 4 dis thread now,i go gv u my email ad:na gorgeouswalexy@yahoo.co.uk I go dey xpect o.u no hear pidgin?no yawa!I Will be expecting ur reply!
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by A40(m): 6:09pm On Jan 19, 2007
Babanla yahoozey from the name you go don jasi say na scammer, well lady its up to you to prove me wrong.
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by dellynash(f): 5:25pm On Oct 04, 2007
girl you are still young just be patient the right man will surely come. i don't see why u should put the advert here as if u are desperate
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by lucidang(m): 6:20pm On Oct 04, 2007
as long as e concern babe, boiz go just rush like mad, 9ja style.
british babe, take am easy joh!!!
u no know where red light district dey?
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by GBASKY: 8:46pm On Oct 04, 2007
A BEG MY FELLOW PPLE NO BE ONLY MEN THEY DO MONEY RITUAL WOMEN TOO DON PLENTY FOR THE THING NOW SO THOSE WHOSE MOUTH DEY WATER SAY THEY DON JAM BRITISH GIRL ,I DEY PITY U COS NA SO THEM GO PUT U INSIDE ONE ROOM WHERE U GO CARRY ONE CALABASH FOR UR HEAD WHILE U GO DEY POUR =N=1,000 NOTES THE GIRL GO DEY ENJOY.PLS TRY TO DEY MANAGE UR GARRI AND KULIKULI COS I KNOW SAY I GO BETTER , U KNOW SAY XMAS DEY COME
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by fabiano(m): 1:01pm On Nov 21, 2007
if u can pay my t-fair 2 britian,I GO COME,but i nor won trerk come back,
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by Yinkwamo(m): 3:15pm On Nov 21, 2007
Oyibo girl, so you think Nigerian men are not wise ba? O.K i go marry you on one condition, GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST & SIN NO MORE. kiss
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by olabisi75(m): 5:58pm On Nov 21, 2007
She think say we be mumu
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by Scopium: 6:21pm On Nov 21, 2007
Hi.
My name is Sarah - I'm from the UK.
I'm Not Nigerian - I'm British.
I live in London & I'm looking for a husband or fiance

I'm 22
I'm a UK dress size 10-12 Bottoms & size 14 tops
My three best features are my Eyes, my Bum & my Breasts

I'm looking for someone who can pay my bills & keep me satisfied in bed as well as financially
The only things I ask is that you love me, look after me, let me keep my pets, & pay my bills.

In return I offer :
My Love, My Body & Soul.
I can cook very well & keep a tidy home.
I'm happy to have children (as many as 6) Or none - if that is what you wish.
I'm not opposed to experimenting (with threesomes or kinky stuff)
I'm open to being a second wife.

I have to in the UK for the next 18 months as I'm finishing my course in oxford, but after that I'm willing to move anywhere.

If your interested please let me know.
My yahoo address is - s.smith1984@yahoo.co.UK xx
[size=13pt]These are true lies[/size]
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by olanajim(m): 8:42pm On Nov 21, 2007
Any fool can detect the loophole. Britons don't write this way! The language is Nigerian English. The style is yahoo in construction and presentation.

The guy, not baby, is only trying to find out how many mugu are on Nairaland. I say Guys because, the I felt strongly about it. He is guy! So says my spirit.

Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by IykeD(m): 11:24pm On Nov 21, 2007
This is obviously fraudulent, guys beware!
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by Kevo1: 7:52am On Nov 22, 2007
hi, lady hw can we meet? u can text yr. address to me or call me on 2715100ext-1316 from 7am-5pm or 08036010861. am especting yr. call. am single i will like to know you. kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by MrTurkey(m): 5:32pm On Nov 25, 2007
turkeys all grin
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by omega25red(m): 9:00pm On Nov 25, 2007
you know what i dont understand you said you are finishing your studies in oxford and yet as educated as you are in this day and age you are still looking for someone to take care of you. Why are you even in school why waste the tax payers money and how come there are no black men in the uk that can accept your offer?

what do you know about Nigerians that you decided to come advertise on this site?
place a photo on your profile so we could place a face with s. smith
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by AOYEGBESANYAHOOCOM(m): 10:00pm On Nov 25, 2007
Yeh right, where the heck you get ur name S. SMITH. NA U CROSSBREED?
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by whakakao(f): 9:59am On Nov 26, 2007
see i really want to meet you girl pls can u call me on 2347033044351 i'll be expecting
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by michealo2: 12:34pm On Nov 26, 2007
hi, i read your request and i think i am just the right guy u would want.
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by lenchy(m): 6:05pm On Nov 27, 2007
hi sarah im 29 i wiill love 2 know u better u can mail me on lenchy4life@yahoo.com
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by lenchy(m): 6:08pm On Nov 27, 2007
hi sarah im  Debo  29yrs and a graduate,   i wiill love 2 know u better u can mail me on   lenchy4life@yahoo.com
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by loveyou200: 3:53am On Sep 25, 2009
how was Ur day? my name is Rowland Kingsley i will be happy to hear from you hear is my yahoo, im lampard_bush2000@yahoo.com hear is my cellphone number you can call me 08087258495 kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by candylips(m): 9:31am On Sep 25, 2009
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by john77(m): 10:21am On Sep 25, 2009
Ok give me ur full name let me check you up on facebook to see how u look like baby. You can also send me ur pics on my mail box. My e-mail is info_bolkas@yahoo.com
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by Chuckylizzle(m): 11:59am On Sep 26, 2009
D name is seun smith for scamin not sarah,mr or mrs scama wher ar u from,am sur ur from ajegunle,mov 2 a beta location
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by candylips(m): 2:42pm On Sep 26, 2009
ok
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by omodoagba(m): 11:09pm On Sep 27, 2009
have u get one yet?
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by candylips(m): 9:07am On Sep 28, 2009
you mean the posters
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by omodoagba(m): 9:38pm On Sep 28, 2009
yea
Re: British Girl Looking For A Man :) by candylips(m): 11:33am On Sep 29, 2009
ok

Ijogz K The Boss / So Bored / Whatsapp Group For Females: Lets See Dicks