Stats: 3,177,413 members, 7,901,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 02:05 AM

Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. (772 Views)

Govt Of France Finally Gets Smart; Shuts Down 20 Mosques / Jacques Hamel Killed In France By ISIS Terrorists Who Slit His Throat / I Will Never Pray For France (2) (3) (4)

Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by osile2012: 12:30am On Oct 24, 2015
At least 43 people have died in a crash involving a bus carrying pensioners on a day trip and a lorry near the French city of Bordeaux.

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/europe/libourne-france-bus-crash-live-dozens-dead-after-coach-and-lorry-accident-near-bordeaux-a6705276.html

[size=18pt] I sympathize with the people of France that lost their loved ones. May their soul rest in peace. .[/size]
Re: Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by nikkiking(m): 12:51am On Oct 24, 2015
Did France sympathise with us naija for yesterday bomb blast that killed scores of worshippers in the mosque

Anyway my condolences to their families and friends angry

This world truly is not my home!
Re: Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by Nobody: 8:28am On Oct 24, 2015
Parce le mort, adieu...
Re: Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by NaijaCuzin: 1:44pm On Oct 24, 2015
guy u sure say name this Nigeria you dey
U don hear Hw many innocent pple BH don kill angry
Re: Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by osile2012: 2:54am On Oct 25, 2015
NaijaCuzin:
guy u sure say name this Nigeria you dey
U don hear Hw many innocent pple BH don kill angry

[size=18pt]That one na Nigerians killing Nigerians shocked shocked[/size]
Re: Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by NaijaCuzin: 10:18pm On Nov 10, 2015
osile2012:

[size=18pt]That one na Nigerians killing Nigerians shocked shocked[/size]
[size=18pt]shebi DAT one come b Nigerians killing France undecided [/size]
Re: Drop Your Condolence Message For FRANCE. by Appleyard(m): 2:22pm On Nov 11, 2015
Adieu, God is with you in the afterlife.

Man Blocks busyHighway Trafic With Marriage Proposal, Now Faces Criminal Charges / Nigeria Vs Iran: Are We Really Going To War / Is It Time To Attack North Korea?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10