Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,491 members, 7,992,702 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 02:31 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money (33276 Views)
Chinese Man Arraigned In Court For Concealing $300,000 At Abuja Airport. Photos / Man Arraigned For Using Female Facebook Account For N1.5 Million Fraud(photo) / Man Arraigned For Using Charm To Badly Brutalise An Okada Rider (pic) (2) (3) (4)
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Mbkite(m): 12:03pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Dis pple again! |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by FACTUALLYE(m): 12:03pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
K |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by peterjero(m): 12:03pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
If there wasn't any argument the babe for no accuse the guy o, who know whether na set up or person go fit put that kind amount of for house especially if na apartment. |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Cuteamigo1(m): 12:05pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
I guess he felt the need to change the location of the item from one place to anode. |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Smartresult(f): 12:05pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
search for sasuwa blog |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by bugzbunny: 12:05pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
On behalf of NCA...... Name checkers Ass. We were not disappointed 1 Like |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by kelsidengkucio(m): 12:06pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
My son, that is an example of a lazy man 1 Like |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Nobody: 12:06pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Maybe she no pay for all im servicings after all, wowolicious dey worry the girl |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by dickvik(m): 12:06pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
The guy in question is a disgrace to man folk 1 Like |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by simi4me(m): 12:08pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
What!!! That's not stealing, it's taking . There is love in sharing you know. |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by phreakabit(m): 12:08pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
But why [size=18pt]WASIU[/size] do like that now? |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by baloney: 12:16pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
mtn pulse is officially suspended don't fall for it. |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by ceejay80s(m): 12:25pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
E no go pass ofémmanu peeps |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by HrmOlolade(m): 12:29pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
imsuboi:Click like if he's a senseless goat and share if he's making sense |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by harry509: 12:31pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by jascon1(m): 12:32pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
ijustdey:na so o |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by IceDude(m): 12:37pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Honestly that guy is a shameless fellow.......Babe provide u with accommodation, things come cast nai she chase u. He come still go back to her bonk go steal her kesh. That guy fit person wey crowd dey gather panel beat 1 Like |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by HrmOlolade(m): 12:40pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
ellabooz:and na person born this one Ooo. Cheap hopeless slut |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by imsuboi(m): 12:50pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
HrmOlolade: your parents are senseless goats. |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Spybradd: 12:52pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
stuppid and disgusting set of ppl,also becoming as lazy as those abokkis whose butts they love kissing and licking with fervour....specialists in thuggery,agberoing touting,..and getting into fits over amala and ewedu,like a monkey over bananas... if this thread was about "SHinedu",you will see them,oozing bleached bodies and patched arsses mouth foaming like crazy... 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by HrmOlolade(m): 1:20pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
imsuboi:thunder fire your epileptic father and your hunchback gworo teeth mother olobuku |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Nobody: 1:25pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
And he probably voted for CHANGE |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Nobody: 1:27pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
kingkendrick: Lol. Some men are shameless like that! 1 Like |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by blaksoap(f): 1:45pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
;Dlagos at it again, by the way what is the name of the man |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by bodee(m): 1:51pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
imsuboi:Baba, why do you such abusive words. Would you be happy if someone does same for your tribe. Let respect one another please. Though, we assume you are just joking. |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Dannie2015(m): 2:08pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
If it was our plitician dat stoLe N1.2bn, hw much do u think d bail would be? Just asking tHough..... |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by bigapple7: 2:25pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
omo make dem free am na today but y e com dey stay woman house naaaaaaa |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by tolexy007(m): 2:26pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Badgers14:dude you so funny.... |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by b0rn2fuck(m): 2:53pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
120,000 naira out of almost 900,000 naira isn't enough self, the guy should have been resent to re-steal more, walahi, if I see funmi my first ex, I will steal more than 500,000 because I can never forget the day, I mugu drop 100k in two weeks from my hard proceed of sales of shares in 2004 in Gosord securities under Nigeria stock exchange 1 Like |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by DickDastardly(m): 3:00pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
And this hungry YORUBASTARD might even be one of the NAME CHECKERs on Nairaland tormenting peace loving igboids |
Re: Man Arraigned For Stealing Lover’s Money by Nobody: 3:25pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Baby Who Was Snatched By A Policeman In Imo Reunites With Parents (Photos) / Nigerian Man Arrested For Abducting And Molesting A Woman In The U.S. / See Leaked Photos Of How Some Guys Gang Rape A Girl In Lautech
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19 |