Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,327 members, 8,002,253 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 07:54 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile (2981 Views)
Moment Tinubu Spotted Dino Melaye At Seyi's Wedding (Hilarious Photo) / That Moment When You Mix Oshogbo Weed With Burukutu / That Moment When You'll Pray That Ground Should Open Up And Swallow You. (photo) (2) (3) (4)
That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Emaimo: 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
That moment when you were bathing in your village stream and suddenly a crocodile surfaced up 1 Share
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:40pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
Oooouuchh...his sugarcane tho 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by chocolateme(f): 1:42pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
Warisdis? 1 Like |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Jadonaldson(m): 1:47pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
Omo see dat guys dick is gone for real |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by BiitchAmMe: 2:10pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
jeezz!!!! wtf!!! |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by marshalcarter: 2:15pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
Lwkmd I closed ma legs wen I saw dis ooooo Dah prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrick is gone 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 5:54pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
did he fly out of the stream??goodbye 2 his joy stick though 1 Like |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Qualer: 8:18pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
KashyBaby: hellooo beautiful! how are you doing?? |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by DeHero1: 10:37pm On Oct 27, 2015 |
KashyBaby: So u too sabi sugarcane. |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Babacele: 12:11am On Oct 28, 2015 |
KashyBaby:hahaha u are wicked! still finding it difficult to frame d terms.... |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 12:38am On Oct 28, 2015 |
DeHero1: Lol....someone tot me tat word...when I tot sugarcane is a shoes |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 12:43am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Babacele: Well,tnx to those who taught me this pidgin it's very useful in every day's life & I don't need to "frame" d terms |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Babacele: 12:50am On Oct 28, 2015 |
KashyBaby:oh u caught me there! wetin dey happen na? |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:31am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Babacele: Lol..don't test my pidgin |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:35am On Oct 28, 2015 |
KashyBaby:Nigerians don't really sleep |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:42am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Moz22: Lol...it's 8.42am down here...I'm not in Ng |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:44am On Oct 28, 2015 |
KashyBaby:ohh..where r u then? |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:44am On Oct 28, 2015 |
KashyBaby:ohh..where r u then? |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Nobody: 1:52am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Moz22: U shud b d one who is sleeping ryt now.. I'm 7hrs ahead of u |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Moz22: 1:55am On Oct 28, 2015 |
KashyBaby:hmmm...that's a lotta difference. Seems like we just the twos left online. Let's both go to bed |
Re: That Moment When You Are Bathing Unclad In The Stream And You See A Crocodile by Dclique(m): 5:08am On Oct 28, 2015 |
Dat guy shudnt land anytime soon. |
10 Times Kids Gave Us The Perfect Meme Face / Joke: Where Have You Been / Funny Memes :) :-D
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13 |