Stats: 3,174,379 members, 7,891,635 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 04:28 PM

I'd Like To: - Forum Games (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / I'd Like To: (22966 Views)

I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me Part 2 / I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me / "I'd rather" game (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (27) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I'd Like To: by whiteshark(m): 7:21am On Dec 02, 2005
WesleyanA:

i'm thinking you're thinking CHICKEN!! cheesy

i'd like to ... i mean lipsrsealed

I wish I was... I am thinking the real deal here
Re: I'd Like To: by eslynera(f): 11:04am On Dec 02, 2005
i'd like to finish and get the hell out of school tongue tongue lipsrsealed
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 1:00pm On Dec 02, 2005
I'd love to have some chocolate
Re: I'd Like To: by goodguy(m): 6:39pm On Dec 02, 2005
I'd like to have MONEY!!! cool
Re: I'd Like To: by queen2(f): 7:03pm On Dec 02, 2005
Id like to Curse someone now angry
Re: I'd Like To: by vexxy(f): 7:31pm On Dec 02, 2005
I'd like to start my weekend early.
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 10:26pm On Dec 02, 2005
@ Queen2,haha

I'd like to...umm...have a novel to read, I'm bored out of my mind!

Can't wait to visit the library tomorrow
Re: I'd Like To: by hotangel2(f): 11:31pm On Dec 02, 2005
i'd like to know why i haven't seen this topic before! angry
Re: I'd Like To: by icingbaby(f): 11:59pm On Dec 02, 2005
i'd like to get a new ipod tomorrow. grin
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:07am On Dec 03, 2005
@ Icingbaby, good for you

Just what I've been hoping  to get for christmas!  cheesy

Fed up of my Mp3
Re: I'd Like To: by icingbaby(f): 12:08am On Dec 03, 2005
you will get it. cheesy
Re: I'd Like To: by nike4luv(f): 12:09am On Dec 03, 2005
i'd like to say i had my present already..best present ever kiss
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:09am On Dec 03, 2005
Oh cheers, IcingBaby,aww,how cute!!

@ Icingbaby, what do you wish to get for christmas? smiley
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:11am On Dec 03, 2005
@ Nike4Luv, SPILL, cheesy, what did you get? * CURIOUS*

A bit too early to be getting christmas present though, me *thinks*
Re: I'd Like To: by nike4luv(f): 12:12am On Dec 03, 2005
i didnt get material things yet..

but u knw de song

"All i want for xmas is U"..well i had Him for xmas kiss
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:16am On Dec 03, 2005
Oh wow, Nike4luv, it's nice to hear that, so , is he gorgeous? cheesy[b] SPILL[/b]  cheesy
Re: I'd Like To: by nike4luv(f): 12:19am On Dec 03, 2005
um..Zainab..um.. rolleyes undecided..we are just friends tongue..but i think hes ma special xmas present
Re: I'd Like To: by hotangel2(f): 12:23am On Dec 03, 2005
*coughs* ............... *coughs*.......... *coughs*......... *Screams -- JESUS*....*Sneezes..

Bless me lord.
Re: I'd Like To: by icingbaby(f): 12:25am On Dec 03, 2005
Z4M4eva:

Oh cheers, IcingBaby,aww,how cute!!

@ Icingbaby, what do you wish to get for christmas? smiley
a new car. or 10,000 dollars. cheesy
Re: I'd Like To: by nike4luv(f): 12:27am On Dec 03, 2005
@ Lizzy..yeye de worry u grin
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:31am On Dec 03, 2005
@ Icingbaby, haha, you are so funny  cheesy, you've got me LMFAO 'ere  grin

@ Nike4luv, Alright then  smiley

Wonder how you know my name though
Re: I'd Like To: by hotangel2(f): 12:33am On Dec 03, 2005
uhmm nike i am okay oo. smiley
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:36am On Dec 03, 2005
uhmm... Goodnite y'all Nighty Night  grin
Re: I'd Like To: by hotangel2(f): 12:36am On Dec 03, 2005
Aww hun.. sleep tight. kiss
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 12:37am On Dec 03, 2005
Aww,thnx hot angel,you too! smiley wink
Re: I'd Like To: by hotangel2(f): 12:38am On Dec 03, 2005
In the next 9 hours or so.
except i wanna take a quick nap.
Re: I'd Like To: by icingbaby(f): 12:40am On Dec 03, 2005
have a nice dream 4eva
Re: I'd Like To: by goodguy(m): 5:06pm On Dec 03, 2005
I'd like to know why u girls have succeded in turning every thread into a chat room.
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 5:08pm On Dec 03, 2005
I'd like to know why you are so pathetic! lipsrsealed

why do you have to make everything your damn business? rolleyes
Re: I'd Like To: by goodguy(m): 5:13pm On Dec 03, 2005
I'd like to tell you to shut up. You wouldn't like to see my bad side. wink
Re: I'd Like To: by Z4M4eva(f): 5:14pm On Dec 03, 2005
I'd like to tell you to go to hell
Re: I'd Like To: by Nobody: 6:23pm On Dec 03, 2005
i'd like to grant my heart desire

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (27) (Reply)

Know Your Magic Number. / How Many Bags Are There In This Picture?? / Male Contest: Hottest Male In Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15