Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,199,045 members, 7,970,238 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 12:43 AM

10 Cheapest Private And Public Universities In Nigeria - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 10 Cheapest Private And Public Universities In Nigeria (68082 Views)

JAMB Explains Why Candidates Can No Longer Apply To Two Public Universities / JAMB Cancels The Selection Of Two Public Universities During 2017 Registration / Private Universities Vs Public Universities (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 10 Cheapest Private And Public Universities In Nigeria by johnsonjosbles(m): 8:06pm On Nov 25, 2015
naheem8307:

Go do Wetin for. Maiduguri.. you want boko to finish me... even though na free I no go step my feet there... maiduguri ko kotangora ni..
I'm from osun state, I graduated from university of maiduguri 2008,the then Vice chancelor fulani man Prof Amin graduated from University of Ibadan, He bag the best VC of the year(2007) during my university days, maiduguri was home of peace during the late El'kanemi. It was fun, almost every tribe represent in maid, ask people who know maid very well, there is money in maiduguri, things are very cheap, business are moving well, all good things came to alt in 2009 when BH distroy the city completely. I say my prayer, God will return captivity of maid.

1 Like

Re: 10 Cheapest Private And Public Universities In Nigeria by JustOzito(f): 9:27pm On Nov 25, 2015
Op indigenes & non idigenes dnt pay d same amount in RSUST.
Re: 10 Cheapest Private And Public Universities In Nigeria by amzee(m): 9:30pm On Nov 25, 2015
Aspiregreat:

. Why not create your own list?sad
Who let you out of your cage?Am just asking...
Re: 10 Cheapest Private And Public Universities In Nigeria by goodgate: 9:45pm On Nov 25, 2015
lloydpras:

Babcock fee 340k?..May be he's referring to the acceptance fee.