Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,422 members, 7,992,395 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 05:07 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? (3125 Views)
Which Nairalander Do You Want Him/her to Pay You A Visit In Your House? / Bankers are very Fake and Stingy!!! living a borrowed lifestyle,ladies beware! / Which Nairalander Do You Love The Most? (2) (3) (4)
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 11:33pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
obiorathesubtle:. . . . aye aye, they shared a bottle of rum' 1-1 . . . . vardy first fired a shot et the ship... |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 11:40pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
eazydon:Thank you sir |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by obiorathesubtle: 11:43pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
PrimeMinisterr:hahaha! Arrrg! Rockbottom lad that vardy is aye?? Looks like the old devil canon be rusty! The goals be scarce to come by! |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by obiorathesubtle: 11:45pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
IamBae:Lol. In all my weeks on Nairaland, I might have never seen a more adorable person. Goodnight, Sweet dreams! |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 11:47pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
obiorathesubtle: I have no idea what that meant but lemme smile Wait, what's adorable? My personality or picture because the latter isn't mine |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 11:49pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
obiorathesubtle: . . . . aye aye. its saddening. |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 11:51pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
IamBae:. . . . I admire your sincerity. |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by obiorathesubtle: 11:55pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
IamBae:Lol, being adorable isn't just in the looks. I fancy the way your brain works , so you can say personality, it covers a good area. |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by obiorathesubtle: 11:57pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
PrimeMinisterr:my apologies to the captain. |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 11:59pm On Nov 28, 2015 |
obiorathesubtle: Na gode 1 Like |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Nobody: 6:32am On Nov 29, 2015 |
Monalisa185:Lol |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by Cutehector(m): 8:20am On Nov 29, 2015 |
Estharfabian:hw u expect village boy to sabi werrin be skype.. Mbanunu... |
Re: Which Nairalander Do You Suspect To Be Fake, And Why? by eazydon(m): 8:41am On Nov 29, 2015 |
IamBae: Mmmmhn. Anytime. And you sure got a beau heart?! |
Meet Mother And Daughter Who Share The Same Husband. They Both Have Kids For Him / , / Five Ways To Make Your Nigerian Boyfriend Love You Forever
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14 |