Stats: 3,184,011 members, 7,922,444 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 07:31 AM

Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry - Music/Radio (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry (42490 Views)

Director J .................... Young Vibrant Music Video Director / Who Is The Most Underrated Artiste In The Nigerian Music Industry? / A Nairalander That Has Just Released A Gospel Album Needs A Vibrant Marketer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by Faculty14(m): 2:01pm On Dec 06, 2015
Enugu and PH before jos
Op doesn't knw sh:t
After Lagos comes jos!!..even the popular sound engineer we always hear his name after every hit track sookar sounds is frm jos
Chopstix.. mufasa..classiq e.t.c
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by Nowenuse: 11:20pm On Dec 06, 2015
Jos comes immediately after Lagos pls op
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by Nowenuse: 11:22pm On Dec 06, 2015
Kaduna has also produced people like Dija, Skales, Praiz e.t.c
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by steady986(m): 10:11am On Dec 07, 2015
Faculty14:
Enugu and PH before jos
Op doesn't knw sh:t
After Lagos comes jos!!..even the popular sound engineer we always hear his name after every hit track sookar sounds is frm jos
Chopstix.. mufasa..classiq e.t.c
Where did Phyno, Slow Dogg, Mr Raw, Hype Mc, Stormrex, Runtown, Celebobo, Flavour all originate from? Enugu
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by steady986(m): 10:18am On Dec 07, 2015
In case y'all didn't know, Patoranking and Sinach are both from Ebonyi. Just saying...
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by Faculty14(m): 3:27pm On Dec 07, 2015
steady986:

Where did Phyno, Slow Dogg, Mr Raw, Hype Mc, Stormrex, Runtown, Celebobo, Flavour all originate from? Enugu
ok where does p square.. M.I ice prince,Jesse jaga,endia,young l,terry d rap man, originate frm??
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by steady986(m): 5:11pm On Dec 07, 2015
Faculty14:
ok where does p square.. M.I ice prince,Jesse jaga,endia,young l,terry d rap man, originate frm??
Most of these people never even made a track in Jos. P Square, M.I, and Terry even had more hits in Abuja than Jos. But these Enugu boys had conquered Enugu before moving for greener pastures.
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by drealzum(m): 6:47pm On Dec 07, 2015
Who told you that? tracks like senorita and oga police where released by p square in jos. It will be better if you had said they were not so succesful then as they are now.
steady986:

Most of these people never even made a track in Jos. P Square, M.I, and Terry even had more hits in Abuja than Jos. But these Enugu boys had conquered Enugu before moving for greener pastures.
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by Faculty14(m): 1:47pm On Dec 08, 2015
steady986:

get ur facts ryt,they all made their trademark in jos before leaving for Lagos
Ure based in abj so is easier for you to say u first heard about them when their songs started airing there.
Re: Top 5 States In Nigeria With The Most Vibrant Music Industry by Skanas(m): 10:01pm On Dec 19, 2015
skondo09:

It's will be highly appreciated if you can tell us top music stars frm kd
But I never spoke for KD...maybe u didn't understand my writeup

Mafa Mafa: Davido & His Crew Release Legwork Dance Steps For His New Song / Fireboy's Album Listening Party: Wizkid, Phyno, Olamide Spotted (Photos, Video) / Tinubu’s Radio Continental Changes Name To Max Fm (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14