Stats: 3,169,735 members, 7,875,844 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 11:09 PM

"My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband (58560 Views)

Zimbabwean Man Caught Having Sex At His Wife’s Funeral With A Prostitute(Photos) / My Wife Is Not What I Thought Before We Got Married: I Want To Divorce / Please Help!!! My Aunt Is Becoming A Prostitute In Her Husband House (2) (3) (4)

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by free2blast(m): 9:46pm On Dec 08, 2015
jidestar:
This is the reason us yoruba men are fed up of marriage with yoruba women. We prefer igbo.
yoruba women are unfaithful animals, if man dey cheat, she must follow cheat. U no give am money na cheating, u Bleep, u no Bleep, she must collect prick outside.
You mean your mum and sisters are unfaithful animals? Omo ale.

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by harry509: 9:49pm On Dec 08, 2015
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nicepoker(m): 9:51pm On Dec 08, 2015
kestolove95:
Men will always have dia way...hidiot people..why not ask d coward ibo husband for hitting d wife?, not givn her money for her needs?, nonsense...nd u madam stop ashawo work joor, u go dey collct different different prick...e no good na
tribalistic comment.
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 9:56pm On Dec 08, 2015
cynhamscakes:
Funny divorce indeed.

Of all trades, its prostitution she decided to go into when there are more honest ways of making money? Oh okay, she wanted the easy way out!
Now she will have more time to do her job.

Order for your Christmas cakes and cupcakes . Surprise your loved ones in Abuja with a Christmas cake. We deliver to any location In Abuja. Satisfaction guaranteed. Call or whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin 531753fb.
LOVE YOUR CAKES.... Cute and simple... no over crowded designs...
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nobody: 9:57pm On Dec 08, 2015
The wife has uncontrollable appetite for different Diicks. It is not uncommon to find such amongst women. Only difference is most ladies have done theirs while they were single , but majority still carry it on to their matrimonial home using flimsy excuses as reason why they do so.

Dunno why people are calling her ashawo. That's very rude.
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nobody: 9:59pm On Dec 08, 2015
same sh!t everyday. next!!!!!
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by mike404(m): 9:59pm On Dec 08, 2015
kestolove95:
Men will always have dia way...hidiot people..why not ask d coward ibo husband for hitting d wife?, not givn her money for her needs?, nonsense...nd u madam stop ashawo work joor, u go dey collct different different prick...e no good na
LALASTICLALA MYND44 SEUN THIS GUY DESERVES A LIFE BAN
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by IceMan85(m): 10:04pm On Dec 08, 2015
[quote author=kestolove95 post=40791276]Men will always have dia way...hidiot people..why not ask d coward ibo husband for hitting d wife?, not givn her money for her needs?, nonsense...nd u madam stop ashawo work joor, u go dey collct different different prick...e no good na[/quote
And prostitute yoruba girl will do what? grin
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nobody: 10:10pm On Dec 08, 2015
post=40791276]Men will always have dia way...hidiot people..why not ask d coward ibo husband for hitting d wife?, not givn her money for her needs?, nonsense...nd u madam stop ashawo work joor, u go dey collct different different prick...e no good na[/quote]

Gush
You're more than a cowardice and an idiotic bastard. What has Igbonation done to you onyeara shocked see your hates on Igbo people

You should be condemning the act an unrepeatable prostitude and if I may ask what tribe is the prostitude
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nobody: 10:21pm On Dec 08, 2015
kestolove95:

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nobody: 10:22pm On Dec 08, 2015
[quote author=naturaldora post=40821642]
You're more than a cowardice and an idiotic bastard. What has Igbonation done to you

See your hates on Igbo people

You should be condemning the act an unrepentant prostitude

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by bigtt76(f): 10:44pm On Dec 08, 2015
Yes but she mentioned her husband's neglect as de reason for that. One would have expected the judge to confirm from the husband if that was true or not. undecided

meforyou1:
but the woman agree she is ashawo naa

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Abdul4trust1(m): 11:02pm On Dec 08, 2015
Hmmm!
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by scait(m): 11:19pm On Dec 08, 2015
end time couple 👫
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by amtaken(f): 11:33pm On Dec 08, 2015
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Balkan(m): 11:34pm On Dec 08, 2015
Mod is busy hiding post because she a Yoruba woman. If it were to be Igbo, you will see all the abuses from Yoruba people.

Yoruba forum, una the try.
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Nobody: 11:39pm On Dec 08, 2015
ASHAWO NO BE WORK O...NA PROFESSION grin
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by shugaboy6102(m): 11:46pm On Dec 08, 2015
MrBasketball:

You are a dumb tribalist. You ain't a Yoruba man.
its not about tribe pls its all about personality.cheating is not perculiar to any given tribe or race its a personal habit so all tribes are guilty
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by tola9ja: 11:46pm On Dec 08, 2015
Aminat508:
embarassed cry
but this one is different
https://www.nairaland.com/tola9ja
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Drey1435(m): 11:50pm On Dec 08, 2015
Wash your back ...
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by greggng: 12:02am On Dec 09, 2015
majority of yoruba women are all ashawo. It is in their DNA and i have been reliably told it means nothing in yoruba land. Although some serious men in yoruba land uses magu to protect their properties.

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Collinsiweadi(m): 12:27am On Dec 09, 2015
if ur wife is into prostitution kindly get an OLX application and sell her... final
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by millhouse: 1:23am On Dec 09, 2015
Terrible
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by sule5727: 1:29am On Dec 09, 2015
Holuwakemmy16:
Heya I don't just like divorce for any family
ok
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by jasssbabe(f): 5:38am On Dec 09, 2015
Bastard wife
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Temysteve(m): 6:12am On Dec 09, 2015
This is what happens when you neglect your responsibility, but to candid the women just use dat as an excuse, she's already willing to flirt around.
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by Mutendiwashe(f): 6:27am On Dec 09, 2015
Just when he thought 2wives are better than one. He will still have to provide child maintenance either way.
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by marlockj: 7:24am On Dec 09, 2015
Wats ma biz

Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by ckmayoca: 7:26am On Dec 09, 2015
Mznaett:
A man that can't provide for his family is more than an infidelsad

Prostitution is also a profession in this part of the world. So I see no reason he should'nt support her biz to grow by rendering wonderful prayer linesundecided.

But d lady sef no try sha...lipsrsealed

Member of such profession spotted. How market?
Re: "My Wife Is A Prostitute" - Husband by ckmayoca: 7:30am On Dec 09, 2015
naturaldora:
post=40791276]Men will always have dia way...hidiot people..why not ask d coward ibo husband for hitting d wife?, not givn her money for her needs?, nonsense...nd u madam stop ashawo work joor, u go dey collct different different prick...e no good na

Gush
You're more than a cowardice and an idiotic bastard. What has Igbonation done to you onyeara shocked see your hates on Igbo people

You should be condemning the act an unrepeatable prostitude and if I may ask what tribe is the prostitude

You dey mind that one? He or she scolded the husband and pamper the wife with joor. You should na that one of such people who does thaat and give excuses.

Should I Keep Enduring In This Supposed Marriage? / 22-Year-Old Girl Disowned By Her Parents After Being Released From Prison.Photos / Bride-to-be Returns From Church, Had Lunch, Slept & Then Died

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28