Stats: 3,168,863 members, 7,872,862 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 12:42 AM

Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) (25685 Views)

Kcee Poses In Santa Outfit (Photo) / Kcee Looking Dapper In New Photos / Kcee Looking Like A Physically Challenged Person As He Poses With Dbanj (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by Larryfest(m): 6:52pm On Dec 24, 2015
Santas ar traditionally rotund n chubby in shape...him no look like santa more like santa wannabe
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by Justicemy: 6:58pm On Dec 24, 2015
pretydiva:
na d op wan look 4 food put 4 ya table ni undecided..no go work urself
guy i no from ekiti abeg, but am serving dey, so i knw de situatn of tinx dere.
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by Larryfest(m): 7:00pm On Dec 24, 2015
20bc:
Am sorry to say NL and all it's mods have lost it.

This sh!t made front page maka why, what kind of useful and meaningful information is this pic passing...

Just yesterday a nairalander opened a thread about what the future holds for him in this country as an aspiring microbiologist, it didn't even smell trending talk more of front page...

Shame to all the mods on this forum... angry
Lol,am guesin d guy forgot 2add Tonto dike cos dats d only tin dat makes sense to NL mods
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by 20bc(m): 7:06pm On Dec 24, 2015
Larryfest:

Lol,am guesin d guy forgot 2add Tonto dike cos dats d only tin dat makes sense to NL mods
The only section they know how to move their thread to fp is only romance, celebrity and politics nothing else....
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by daxon001(m): 7:07pm On Dec 24, 2015
Wat can I say?
This should fit Mr Ibu more
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by superken(m): 7:31pm On Dec 24, 2015
Kcee is really lookin unrecognizable ...

See more photos here: http://www.042express.com/2015/12/kcee-turns-father-christmas-photos.html
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kechywillz(m): 7:41pm On Dec 24, 2015
greatness22:
I don't just find this guy interesting at all. So dumb.
Guy no vex oo. Do u know the meaning of dumb? U call someone who is making his money and doesnt give damn abt u a dumb? Just say u hate him lets know ur a hater. That's all.
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by greatness22(m): 7:46pm On Dec 24, 2015
kechywillz:

Guy no vex oo. Do u know the meaning of dumb? U call someone who is making his money and doesnt give damn abt u a dumb? Just say u hate him lets know ur a hater. That's all.
Lolz, bros, sorry nor vex, i nor knw say na your sister husband.
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by bayonino: 7:53pm On Dec 24, 2015
Titto93:
What's so special about it?

This moderators should stop insulting our integrity, we're to be informed and transformed.
Shits like this should be found in ordinary sites not Nairaland.
Seconded!
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by femi4: 7:57pm On Dec 24, 2015
ladyF:
grin lol I just dey hit FP like say na me get am. Santa fit him sha.

[size=15pt]LadyF[/size] is just too much. Merry Christmas kiss
You don't start again, I thought you ve change. Don't carry your "Its ladyf again" to 2016
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kings09(m): 8:04pm On Dec 24, 2015
Ah ah. Una no de 4get tins @ all grin
roqrules04:
The guy that do dress like traffic light sad

Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by ademusiwa1e: 8:19pm On Dec 24, 2015
[size=28pt]The country of the kingdom of western Nigeria wish everyone, merry Christmas in advance

Signed

Emperor of the country of the kingdom of western Nigeria[/size]
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by romelady(f): 8:23pm On Dec 24, 2015
nice

.... Ruth: cordie how far,, how d Xmas b for ur side.
Cordie: bae my area dry, e be like say Mary never even get belle set
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by romelady(f): 8:23pm On Dec 24, 2015
nice

.... Ruth: cordie how far,, how d Xmas b for ur side.
Cordie: bae my area dry, e be like say Mary never even get belle sef
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by ProffM(m): 8:36pm On Dec 24, 2015
20bc:
Am sorry to say NL and all it's mods have lost it.

This sh!t made front page maka why, what kind of useful and meaningful information is this pic passing...

Just yesterday a nairalander opened a thread about what the future holds for him in this country as an aspiring microbiologist, it didn't even smell trending talk more of front page...https://www.nairaland.com/2820249/microbiology-nigeria-booming-dwindling

Shame to all the mods on this forum... angry

Even mai own Santa Claus no smell trending,,maka why....https://www.nairaland.com/2821084/check-out-nairaland-santa-claus#41313932
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kechywillz(m): 8:51pm On Dec 24, 2015
greatness22:
Lolz, bros, sorry nor vex, i nor knw say na your sister husband.
Lol grin. Guy how u take know
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by greatness22(m): 9:03pm On Dec 24, 2015
kechywillz:
Lol grin. Guy how u take know
I be prophet T.B Joshua apprentice.
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by kechywillz(m): 9:09pm On Dec 24, 2015
greatness22:
I be prophet T.B Joshua apprentice.
hahahaha
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by caprini1: 9:56pm On Dec 24, 2015
roqrules04:
The guy that do dress like traffic light sad
You mean power rangers instead!
Re: Kcee Looking Good In Santa Claus Costume(photo) by roqrules04(m): 11:01pm On Dec 24, 2015
caprini1:
You mean power rangers instead!

Photos From Lilian Esoro's Birthday Party / Layla Amani, Teddy-A Baby Mama Shades Bambam / Police Helped Burna Boy To Flout Traffic Rule In Lagos (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23