Stats: 3,171,182 members, 7,880,686 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 02:27 AM

6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) - Romance (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) (32072 Views)

13 Signs Your Life Is Centered Around Your Boyfriend And It Is Sickening / Nigerian Ladies : See How To Tighten Your ” V.agina ” If It Is Too Wide / This Groom Could Be In Serious Danger. PIC! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by lezz(m): 6:46pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

Nah bro.. Haven't had a reason to come yet.
Oh,OK. No ruling out the possibility though.

Where are you celebrating the new year?
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 7:33pm On Dec 28, 2015
lezz:
Oh,OK. No ruling out the possibility though.

Where are you celebrating the new year?

I'll be leaving this place for my hometown 2mao. So I should do the crossing over with my fam cool

Wuh about you?
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 7:35pm On Dec 28, 2015
kramfonos:

Lyricist on the what? After he was disgraced on this thread -
www.nairaland.com/2771337/darkrebels-ban-rap-battle-section - in the RAP BATTLE SECTION as a thief and a liar, he was banned for 6 months+ and stripped of all titles - he acquired them by stealing other people's intellectual properties anyway.

More like 'Anini on the roll'.

I was being sarcastic cheesy
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 7:43pm On Dec 28, 2015
HateU2:
Ok! Noted

V**aginal must smell. We all have our different unique smell. That's some guys sniff ladies pants

yeah, but fishy smell is a no-no.
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

Soon as I touchdown Lagos. cool
cool cool holla immediately u touch down cheesy
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by lezz(m): 7:50pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

I'll be leaving this place for my hometown 2mao. So I should do the crossing over with my fam cool

Wuh about you?
Stuck on Warri until 3rd, then off to Enugu. Ok, bro, safe journey home and have a blissful and fulfilled New yearyear ahead.
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 7:52pm On Dec 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
cool cool holla immediately u touch down cheesy

Will you send a convoy to pick me up?

Whisper
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 7:55pm On Dec 28, 2015
lezz:
Stuck on Warri until 3rd, then off to Enugu. Ok, bro, safe journey home and have a blissful and fulfilled New yearyear ahead.
You too bro! And pls keep me updated on that lass grin

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 8:54pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

Will you send a convoy to pick me up?

Whisper
Maybe yes,maybe no sad
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 9:13pm On Dec 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
Maybe yes,maybe no sad

WTF is that supposed to mean seff undecided grin
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 9:20pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

WTF is that supposed to mean seff undecided grin
Shey i no for u cheesy btw wen exactly are u coming to lag,so i can get ready cheesy
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 9:26pm On Dec 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
Shey i no for u cheesy btw wen exactly are u coming to lag,so i can get ready cheesy

Get ready? grin

You don't have to "get ready" nau? undecided lol.
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 9:28pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

Get ready? grin

You don't have to "get ready" nau? undecided lol.
Why u think so? grin
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 9:36pm On Dec 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
Why u think so? grin

Cos I'm a very simple person. You don't need to go through all that hassle wink
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 10:05pm On Dec 28, 2015
SINNZ:

Cos I'm a very simple person. You don't need to go through all that hassle wink
Oh good baby grin

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by KB524(m): 12:15am On Dec 29, 2015
[color=#006600][/color]
petkruz:

Dude do you have a mother? Do u have sisters? How old are u if I may ask? Answer first before I speak further
U are too harsh sister I can see u are being provoked but always ignore the ignorant and forget the ill wishers and give only positives in lieu of negative

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 12:25am On Dec 29, 2015
MelancholicGuy:

Words on marble! Sadly enough, that frigging sonofawhorecunt will discard your elderly advice and continue drowning helplessly and hopelessly in the pool of infinite stupidity. I wouldn't have dabbled into this matter, but I feel I should warn you so that you could avoid an impending disaster in your need to tryna revive a lost, struggling, deranged rëtard gasping for life. The 25-year-old shameless graduate who does not have a grain of dignity left in him would end up reducing your brain cells and IQ if you engage his blatant idiocy further. I can mention monikers of Nairalanders who can testify to my claims. He has been severally disgraced on NL. The below links attest to that https://www.nairaland.com/1156958/nl-rap-battles-chatroom/730
https://www.nairaland.com/2144338/chat-central-derailers-paradise-welcome/2131#37590909
Take a look at his DP, not minding his squashed, grasscutter-like hideous face of legendary pot holes, you will discover that the effeminate, cum-guzzling dimwit, is trying to make a pout. I mean, what 'guy' does such? That's utter Pettiness and gayish! There's absolutely nothing you, me, nairalanders or sëun can do to save this redundant fool from his predicament. He's but left to wander hopelessly over the face of the world to no good end.
Cheers

I need a minutes silence.... I stopped reading half way.

#Happy2016 kiss
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 8:43am On Dec 29, 2015
Nubian113:

I need a minutes silence.... I stopped reading half way.

#Happy2016 kiss
Same to you dimples.

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by cherryice(f): 10:44am On Dec 29, 2015
TrappKING:
I don't expect much from a "holier than thou" b!tch who's been furked and counter furked.
As if having 3 children isn't enough, the unfortunate kids have no father! Yet you come here daily tawking shyt about morals. The same morals you lack!
Jokes aside u lack manners.. Damnnnnnnnnn!!! I bet you wouldnt say this to her face.

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 10:59am On Dec 29, 2015
TrappKING:
I don't expect much from a "holier than thou" b!tch who's been furked and counter furked.
As if having 3 children isn't enough, the unfortunate kids have no father! Yet you come here daily tawking shyt about morals. The same morals you lack!
this is some bleeped up shiit, damn u lllunatic, u are a basstard.

That chick doesn't deserve the poo up there. Bitchy rogue.

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by peeparty(m): 11:07am On Dec 29, 2015
Baba i dey enugu now oo,come bak come show me way oo
lezz:
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by lezz(m): 2:53pm On Dec 29, 2015
peeparty:
Baba i dey enugu now oo,come bak come show me way oo
Lolz. Does one really need a city "guide" in Enugu? The city is one large circle and latest joints trend long enough.

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 5:39pm On Dec 29, 2015
cherryice:
Jokes aside u lack manners.. Damnnnnnnnnn!!! I bet you wouldnt say this to her face.

Really? Even if you're tempted to, refrain from quoting me.
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by SINNZ(m): 5:40pm On Dec 29, 2015
lifeisabitch:
this is some bleeped up shiit, damn u lllunatic, u are a basstard.

That chick doesn't deserve the poo up there. Bitchy rogue.

She had it coming. I wasn't feeling too generous that day. And............. yea, its me.
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by tohpahz(f): 9:43pm On Dec 31, 2015
softappless:
hehehehe forming classy!! are u a sister to tohpahz?

Softappless... what exactly is ur problem?
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Nobody: 9:53pm On Dec 31, 2015
tohpahz:

Softappless... what exactly is ur problem?
hehehe you are my problem.
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by wtfCode: 10:38pm On Jan 03, 2016
HateU2:
nd I can see dat u r an il-informed element. Like seriously? How old are u? Don't u have a mother or sisters? So that dey can tell u how this thing works.
For ur information bcox I can see that u ar not mature enuf 2 knw about ladies stuff, ask any doctor(if u ar old enuf 2 ask him) anyting abt vaginal. This thing must smell. It's just bad odour that requires a serious check-up.
I'm highly disappointed in u sha. Chisos! For that 2 come out of ur mouth, u must be very very lipsrsealed lipsrsealed. Ask CuteHector, I tink he's very well informed about things like this.
why do u have to feel dispointed? Do i know u? Infact, what exactly are u tryna say ma? *since i'm not matured enuf to talk anything bout vagina i've been lamming for 16 good yrs*
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by obontami: 9:40am On Jan 07, 2016
TrappKING:
is jolllyjoy truly mother of 3 ??
Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by obontami: 10:54am On Jan 07, 2016
dharay99:

ask yhur epileptic-mum wen u qet baq home from yhur bricklayinq job.
Meehn that shiit is really epic

I laughing hard here
Hahaha cheesy cheesy grin

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by obontami: 11:24am On Jan 07, 2016
petkruz:

No Son,i wouldn't stoop so low to exchanging words with you,its not my thing and I wouldn't blame you either,it could be a form of what makes you happy. But let me advice you,i don't know u and your affairs or whoever you choose to bash isn't my business.The world however how big you think it is,is actually a small world. The people u insult online may just be the same people who would connect you in future,never underestimate anybody.Your pics is everywhere,u data is on the Internet as well,people take notice of u,they know you,employers watch your comments,I can bet your future girlfriend may be thinking "if he insults women like this then who is he". Maybe a lady made u despise other ladies because all I can see is a guy who has passed through a serious pain in the past,it shouldn't turn u into a cyber bully! You speak well,invest this talent in something useful,create a blog,write E-books,journals,publicise your intellect in a good way....common why involve yourself in this kind of mess? Because some freaks are hailing you to go on? You are bigger than this my friend. 5years from now trust me u would look back at your comments and wish u could take them back,its not worth it young man. No matter what u have been through or what you are going through,always learn to respect women,even the whores! Respect them! A woman doesn't just wake up to be a LovePeddler or b.itch,they too have a story to tell. I seriously hope you amend your ways,leave the kids to throw tantrums,start thinking of a way to upgrade your talent via the Internet. My candid advice
hmmmmm I'm really stunned with your post

This is the biggest post I ve ever read on NL. You really made a lotta sense I thought you gon insult him back

I think I ma follow you

#MuchRespect

Re: 6 Signs Your V Agina Is In Serious Danger (red Alert) by Vikky014(f): 11:44am On Jan 08, 2016
Cutehector:
lol, u really duno anythn abt me den

One of my serious bad habits is dat i dnt care... I can break a serious relationship dats been goin for years in just a second.. And not feel remorse or emotional abt it...
u must be a med doc then. cos they lack emotion

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (Reply)

My Landlord’s 16year Old Girl Is A Sex Monster / Soldier Proposes To His Girlfriend In A Restaurant. Photos / Introvert Vs Extrovert, Who Will You Date?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40