Stats: 3,168,865 members, 7,872,876 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:22 AM

Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates (33379 Views)

UBA To Recruit 150 Young Graduates / World Bank Is Currently Recruiting Young Nigerians (see Link And Apply) / Northgate (2) (3) (4)

Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by olamiposi007(m): 10:42am On Jan 01, 2016
The same problem.
The End Date for employment.Any idea?
If you have used any format for the date of starting to the ending date,pls kindly drop your method.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by yimikaa: 10:49am On Jan 01, 2016
ndcide:

Please what do they do. Is it call center stuff, or they do other things.
Call centre
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by emi14: 10:56am On Jan 01, 2016
Hahaha, the advert is incomplete. What kind of job. Poor Communication skills.

Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Amaso99(m): 10:59am On Jan 01, 2016
....Northgate! Dasukigate! Something incommon
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by queenex(f): 11:20am On Jan 01, 2016
jobs2go:
Northgate Consult is recruiting young graduates for immediate employment opportunity in Ibeju-lekki area of Lagos.
Educational Qualification:
Bachelor’s Degree/HND/ND/NCE from any recognized Institution.
Skills & Abilities:

Good computer skills [MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.]
Excellent oral, written and interpersonal communication skills.
Must be able to communicate effectively
Candidate must be able to work with minimal supervision
Willing to work in shift
Note : Candidate must be within Ibeju-lekki, Ajah/Epe Neighbourhood.
Interested candidates should register their details not later than 7th January, 2016.
www.northgateconsult.com
Job Description plz
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by 44smart: 11:39am On Jan 01, 2016
same thing here, its giving date error @ the previous work date
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by nwakibie3(m): 12:15pm On Jan 01, 2016
44smart:
same thing here, its giving date error @ the previous work date
Use this format 2016-01-01 it will go
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by hemartins(m): 12:31pm On Jan 01, 2016
Your Message Was Sent SuccessFully.
Use This Date Format
Year-Month-Day
Example
2016-05-29
GOOD LUCK
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Bishops10(m): 3:11pm On Jan 01, 2016
jobs2go:
Northgate Consult is recruiting young graduates for immediate employment opportunity in Ibeju-lekki area of Lagos.
Educational Qualification:
Bachelor’s Degree/HND/ND/NCE from any recognized Institution.
Skills & Abilities:

Good computer skills [MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc.]
Excellent oral, written and interpersonal communication skills.
Must be able to communicate effectively
Candidate must be able to work with minimal supervision
Willing to work in shift
Note : Candidate must be within Ibeju-lekki, Ajah/Epe Neighbourhood.
Interested candidates should register their details not later than 7th January, 2016.
www.northgateconsult.com

Please friends am not residing in Lagos but I want to relocate to lag and Lekki phase 1 to be precised. How close is the place to Lekki phase 1 and under which LGA is Lekki phase 1?
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Sollykay41(m): 3:12pm On Jan 01, 2016
@ op pls when is Dasukigate consult recruiting?
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by PrinceEvolution(m): 3:25pm On Jan 01, 2016
wat of dasuki gate?
Mopolchi:
Now wey I no live there wetin I go do now? So I made the FTC on this first day of January, 2016. I thank God and all folks here. I will say that it is a sign that something better in the kind of job I do will occur.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by 44smart: 4:15pm On Jan 01, 2016
hemartins:
Your Message Was Sent SuccessFully.
Use This Date Format
Year-Month-Day
Example
2016-05-29
GOOD LUCK

"the date is too late" error when I put previous work place e g 2015-03-03
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by akanbiaa(m): 4:34pm On Jan 01, 2016
Is it that their pay is so low that is why they need people nearby to minimize transport being more than total salary or do they pay well? Anyone worked there or know people who have worked there?
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by phranseeqz(m): 4:40pm On Jan 01, 2016
izutex007:

its a fact. Nairaland opened my eyes to it. Abuja is no match for Lag when it comes to job

I tell you. However, location is not a hindetance to favor and grace. Though, I shuttle between the two places.

HDee:
eyah! Thats life

Na soooo. sad
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Mopolchi: 5:48pm On Jan 01, 2016
PrinceEvolution:
wat of dasuki gate?
Count me out from that one. A naira earned is better than five found.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by SarahGee: 7:03pm On Jan 01, 2016
greatsodade:

Please I reside in surulere, but I have another resident at lagos Island...I'll like to apply cos I can cope.can I apply?

Where exactly is your resident on the island cos ibeju Lekki is quite far, even farther than Ajah. Its the interior part of island. The traffic going and coming is gangster, so pls think it tru better still if u live inwards Ajah(lakwe, sangotedo, awoyaya and co), it's still better.

Happy new year
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by izutex007(m): 7:15pm On Jan 01, 2016
phranseeqz:

I tell you. However, location is not a hindetance to favor and grace. Though, I shuttle between the two places.

Na soooo. sad

i concur
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Shehucom(m): 9:50pm On Jan 01, 2016
44smart:

"the date is too late" error when I put previous work place e g 2015-03-03
Am also getting the same error response. Any luck from you so far?
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by nelandrewz(m): 10:20pm On Jan 01, 2016
I experienced Same till I used my Bb's Main browser. If u're using Opera mini or UC Web, it won't work. Or better still use a computer system.

44smart:

Experiencing the same thing here, the date is giving error when submitted. I mean to register work experience date.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by cooooooks(m): 10:51pm On Jan 01, 2016
Have you considered starting a business?

Apologies if this seems insulting.

Abirisegun:

As if you read my mind, I don tired ooo. 95% of online advertised jobs are located in Lagos.

75% of the 95% are fake.

2016...my turn. This year shall mark the end to my underemployment, and be gainfully employed, amen!
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Abirisegun(m): 11:11pm On Jan 01, 2016
cooooooks:
Have you considered starting a business?

Apologies if this seems insulting.

Been thinking along that line for quit a while, but what kind of biznes one is sure of? The source of Find or Capital start up? and many other challenges are discouraging. Though I have it in mind to start or own a biznes once, I am gainfully employed, so as to supplement the income.

Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by maikilinkage: 1:05pm On Jan 02, 2016
Good day friends i have been invited for interview by this company on monday, please who else? Lets talk 09099064137
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by bjaybalo(m): 1:09pm On Jan 02, 2016
maikilinkage:
Good day friends i have been invited for interview by this company on monday, please who else? Lets talk 09099064137
I've also been invited but I will like to know more about their pay and if anyone has an experience with them, please kindly share.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by profeoo(m): 1:20pm On Jan 02, 2016
bjaybalo:

I've also been invited but I will like to know more about their pay and if anyone has an experience with them, please kindly share.
I have also been invited by Monday 8am. Pls I need info abt their pay for a B.Sc grad
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by kelvincoke(m): 1:26pm On Jan 02, 2016
profeoo:
I have also been invited by Monday 8am. Pls I need info abt their pay for a B.Sc grad

I also got invitation on monday 8am,anybody with lead about the company?
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Ivoryd1: 1:57pm On Jan 02, 2016
Who's got good info about north gate consult...in terms of interview, payment etc....are dey 4 real, sure and worth it
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by bjaybalo(m): 2:05pm On Jan 02, 2016
profeoo:

I also need to know which company they are recruiting for.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Ojemedad: 2:12pm On Jan 02, 2016
I was also invited, my main concern is what are they up to, I mean the job description.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by nenyec(f): 2:41pm On Jan 02, 2016
I got d same message dis afternoon.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Mopolchi: 4:57pm On Jan 02, 2016
Ojemedad:
I was also invited, my main concern is what are they up to, I mean the job description.
They are into Mtn customer service.
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by profeoo(m): 5:17pm On Jan 02, 2016
Mopolchi:
They are into Mtn customer service.
. Pls what's the difference between them and ccsnl in terms of payment and working conditions?
Re: Northgate Consult Is Recruiting Young Graduates by Mopolchi: 5:26pm On Jan 02, 2016
profeoo:
. Pls what's the difference between them and ccsnl in terms of payment and working conditions?
I can't really say.

Some Tough Interview Questions And Their Answers / Captain N-Power To Catch Beneficiaries Earning From Other Employment / 4 Costly Mistakes Why Fresh Graduates Remain Unemployed