Stats: 3,209,352 members, 8,005,733 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 10:07 AM

Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified (847 Views)

I Have Bulk Of Twitter Handles In Exchange For Fresh UK Adsense / Old USA Adsense With $2 Balance For Sell / 7 Golden Rules That Left Adsense With A “yes” Option To Me [ Life Experience ] (2) (3) (4)

Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by jobhuntng: 8:20am On Jan 03, 2016
I need verified AdSense... In exchange for my non verified AdSense wey get $160...WhatsApp 08189715230
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by Nobody: 8:34am On Jan 03, 2016
which country is that your AdSense account ?
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by jobhuntng: 9:15am On Jan 03, 2016
Lol...Naija of course... .reason why I want to be say I can't wait for verification
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by Nobody: 4:34pm On Jan 03, 2016
So they have verified and unverified adsense?,,dunno abt dat
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by fleps(m): 9:17pm On Jan 03, 2016
ikihealthplus:
So they have verified and unverified adsense?,,dunno abt dat
No sir. Adsense is adsense. Google verifies your AdSense account if you've had up to $10. They want to make sure you are from the country you claim to be from. That is why US Adsense is harder to verify but easier to get with high CTR and CPC. Also it takes some time before Google's PIN gets to you in Nigeria.
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by bbee(m): 10:22pm On Jan 03, 2016
send me the screen shot and your phone, we can discuss then
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by Mcrun: 11:13pm On Jan 03, 2016
fleps:

No sir. Adsense is adsense. Google verifies your AdSense account if you've had up to $10. They want to make sure you are from the country you claim to be from. That is why US Adsense is harder to verify but easier to get with high CTR and CPC. Also it takes some time before Google's PIN gets to you in Nigeria.

Can I get a US adsense and get verified in Nigeria?
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by Musa4sure: 7:30am On Jan 04, 2016
I av a verified Adsense for Sale naija adsense with $32, interested and want to buy and comfirm the authenticity send me an email Musamusa4sure@gmail.com
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by fleps(m): 11:20am On Jan 04, 2016
Mcrun:

Can I get a US adsense and get verified in Nigeria?

No sir. You can not. Except you live in the US or you provide a US address and a US bank account number or payment method.
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by fleps(m): 11:28am On Jan 04, 2016
Musa4sure:
I av a verified Adsense for Sale naija adsense with $32, interested and want to buy and comfirm the authenticity send me an email Musamusa4sure@gmail.com

Beware! This is an example of a scammer! Just registered on January 2nd and wants to start selling today... Be wise people. @Musa4sure AT LEAST USE YOU ORIGINAL ACCOUNT TO SELL if you are genuine.

Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by Mcrun: 12:36pm On Jan 04, 2016
fleps:

No sir. You can not. Except you live in the US or you provide a US address and a US bank account number or payment method.

Okay. I nid a Nigerian adsense account. Do u av any u want to sell, if yes, let me know d price.
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by fleps(m): 1:12pm On Jan 04, 2016
Mcrun:

Okay. I nid a Nigerian adsense account. Do u av any u want to sell, if yes, let me know d price.

Sir. I do. Kindly reach me on WhatsApp 08069278385
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by jobhuntng: 10:12pm On Jan 04, 2016
THREAD CLOSED
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by fleps(m): 10:53pm On Jan 04, 2016
THREAD OPENED
Re: Adsense With $160 In Exchange For Verified by jobhuntng: 8:31pm On Jan 14, 2016
CLOSED angry angry angry angry

Webmaster Help Needed. / Facebook Ads Manager Needed / Pls How Do I Fund My Namecheap Account, Its Rejecting Nigeria Cards

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15