Stats: 3,168,975 members, 7,873,136 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 08:31 AM

5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland (2398 Views)

Nigerian Ladies On Twitter Come For A Lady Who Says “All Men Are Useless” / 7 Bedroom Lies Men Tell To Get Women In Bed (ladies Beware) / 6 Basic Things That Turns Ladies On. (2) (3) (4)

5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 12:09am On Jan 04, 2016
Dont bash me and dont ask me question how i take know oo.through first experience and wetin we dey hearfrom awon baddo,silent pvssy breakers of nairaland.
1.IRUNOOBOO -though she ugly bt i tink u hear dat monika wela .am sure she go dey use tramadol/pent to handle guys-if u no strong like me and boss truckpusher den u wam turn vulture be dat if u try her. 5*
2.YEMOXYL - d girl get assorted waist beads enh.if u see say she dey form bis girl no be her fault na her riding skill cos am,she fit ride u go alujonna-u nid conc iya bilikisu jedi to tame her .4*
3.LAVEDA - as ugliest as she be, dont try dose her firm soft boobi cos wif dat she fit make u forget ur name-she too hot to dey rush u nid codeine to slow chop d hotness or else u go wound oo-tosynymuch gentleness to handle her hot soup.3*
4.YOURMAIN - her secret na dose luscious lips,if she gve u blowwjob wif it enh. u go dey shake as if say u get convulsion ni..she love big dick pass anytin-decker can testify.2*
5.go ahead make u add no 5 jare?
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 12:20am On Jan 04, 2016

Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by donholy28(m): 12:23am On Jan 04, 2016
another werey one d loose
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by TrapLORD(m): 12:24am On Jan 04, 2016
** Takes a seat ** grin
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by gamaliel121(m): 12:24am On Jan 04, 2016
Even laveda

Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by banjicom(m): 12:29am On Jan 04, 2016
Be like say na 20years BAN the mod go finally give dis guy. Him own don too much for dis section.

Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 12:37am On Jan 04, 2016
donholy28:
another werey one d loose

Don baba...see enh if ur guy don dey yab dis ladies if beta u observe or make u no pik fight wif ur man oo
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 12:39am On Jan 04, 2016
banjicom:
Be like say na 20years BAN the mod go finally give dis guy. Him own don too much for dis section.

Abeg help me parowa si won make dem mods no ban mi oo...
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Charles4075(m): 12:48am On Jan 04, 2016
WiLdFLame, wetin irunboo, YourMain, and the rest do you? Sha you don buy bullet proof vest because when dem go enter here today, na D.I.E. for you ohh. Make I dey observe
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by ENIGMA24(m): 12:57am On Jan 04, 2016
Most goodest?? wow....... u thought it.....u typed it ....and u posted it......what a "three"mendious idiot undecided

Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by ujezeez(m): 4:04am On Jan 04, 2016
True!...'expired weed' is real...
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:50am On Jan 04, 2016
YourMain's lips na die...Sometimes i find it sexy sometimes Repulsive.

All the girls here are lowkey Gold-diggers except yourmain. What of prettythicksme, that girl is a pro(I havent sampled her oh) undecided

Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by yemoxyl(m): 7:19am On Jan 04, 2016
Wildflame remove my name from that list ASAP angry
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by yemoxyl(m): 7:21am On Jan 04, 2016
Vanquay:

All the girls here are lowkey Gold-diggers except yourmain. What of prettythicksme, that girl is a pro(I havent sampled her oh) undecided
Sh*t the f*ck up,do u even know me?,lowkey Gold diggers? angry WTF!!! undecided
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 7:57am On Jan 04, 2016
yemoxyl:

Sh*t the f*ck up,do u even know me?,lowkey Gold diggers? angry WTF!!! undecided

*sighs* I was talking of the girls in the list, if your conscience is haunting you get a dildo_, it will relieve your stress.

P.S>>>>You are a brainless frustrated Gold-Digger, fvck off my mentions, its too early in the new year to deal with retards_ undecided undecided
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by banjicom(m): 8:09am On Jan 04, 2016
WiLdFLame:

Abeg help me parowa si won make dem mods no ban mi oo...

But wetin d girls use do you now? U just dey tackle them without mercy........Lol cheesy
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by yemoxyl(m): 8:09am On Jan 04, 2016
Vanquay:

*sighs* I was talking of the girls in the list, if your conscience is haunting you get a dildo_, it will relieve your stress.

P.S>>>>You are a brainless frustrated Gold-Digger, fvck off my mentions, its too early in the new year to deal with retards_ undecided undecided

Guess u are too blind to see my name on the list....useless idiot undecided
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:12am On Jan 04, 2016
yemoxyl:

Guess u are too blind to see my name on the list....useless idiot undecided

Your name is so inconsequential it skipped my mind...well, Congrats its official you are a gold digger whom is not only good in bed but retarded...Keep hustling in Seoul and your asian Oshiomole might be a reality...Now i need to sleep its 3 hrs before 6 and i need to go to the gym and and lectures undecided
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:18am On Jan 04, 2016
banjicom:

But wetin d girls use do you now? U just dey tackle them without mercy........Lol cheesy

No be me oo
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:20am On Jan 04, 2016
Charles4075:
WiLdFLame, wetin irunboo, YourMain, and the rest do you? Sha you don buy bullet proof vest because when dem go enter here today, na D.I.E. for you ohh. Make I dey observe

bullet proof ke
wen i get u 4 back!
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:24am On Jan 04, 2016
ENIGMA24:
Most goodest?? wow....... u thought it.....u typed it ....and u posted it......what a "three"mendious idiot undecided

stigma abi wetin be ur name...no dey yab ur guy like dat
jst add ur no5 and port observe
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:28am On Jan 04, 2016
Vanquay:

Na dat prettytickisme dey call herself dokita
dey spew LAWANI or lawma abi wetin dem call am...wetin dey vex pass is dem forming independent wen dem be comfirm gravel-digger
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 8:38am On Jan 04, 2016
yemoxyl:
Wildflame remove my name from that list ASAP angry

No be only ASAP na ARAP
take erazer make u clean am
yemi u see enh by d time i expose ur ur tomtom yansh for public enh den u go no say.....
abi na lie say ur waist dey full of many assorted beads? na me A........... u dey form bis girl 4 abi
issorite
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:35am On Jan 04, 2016
WiLdFLame:

Na dat prettytickisme dey call herself dokita
dey spew LAWANI or lawma abi wetin dem call am...wetin dey vex pass is dem forming independent wen dem be comfirm gravel-digger
Are u madddddddd? undecided
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 10:36am On Jan 04, 2016
Vanquay:

undecided undecided Wen will u have sense?
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:23am On Jan 04, 2016
prettythicksme:
Are u madddddddd? undecided
Dokita...
dokita prettytickisme
na so u dey form ducktor for one thread like dat they spew gibberish as if say u sabi every. tink wey u no u go do head like fowl head to form peacock
just keep dose ur yeye form silent for a while u hear?
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:26am On Jan 04, 2016
WiLdFLame:
Dokita...
dokita prettytickisme
na so u dey form ducktor for one thread like dat they spew gibberish as if say u sabi every. tink wey u no u go do head like fowl head to form peacock
just keep dose ur yeye form silent for a while u hear?
undecided undecided undecided get d fuvk outta here!u think i'm here to kid with u? undecided
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:37am On Jan 04, 2016
prettythicksme:
undecided undecided undecided get d fuvk outta here!u think i'm here to kid with u? undecided

no...
u no get wheel barrow or tray make u cum use am carry comot here
see enh no dey form bis girl again dey do fowl head from one thread 2 d other again...as u ugly reach u cum 2 ugly for bed..
cum tell us wetin be ur selling point??
Gerrasshit jare
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 11:40am On Jan 04, 2016
WiLdFLame:

no...
u no get wheel barrow or tray make u cum use am carry comot here
see enh no dey form bis girl again dey do fowl head from one thread 2 d other again...as u ugly reach u cum 2 ugly for bed..
cum tell us wetin be ur selling point??
Gerrasshit jare
Ur wahala!!mind ur bis!!#sonofabitch!
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by cruzita(f): 11:52am On Jan 04, 2016
sometimes I wonder if nairaland dey rear animals .no respect at all
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by joliyp(f): 11:57am On Jan 04, 2016
too harsh
Re: 5 Most Goodest In Bed Ladies On Nairaland by Nobody: 12:41pm On Jan 04, 2016
prettythicksme:
Ur wahala!!mind ur bis!!#sonofabitch!
am nt surprised when ur mum doesnt have any value to you why will u nt insult oda people mother-character is like smoke u will always display urs as an outcast and daughter of a biitch#
insult me but dont tag any of my loved ones
dirty epipletic imbeciile prettytickisme#

What Is The First Thing To Say To The Girl You Want To Date? / Just Feeling Myself Today (photos) / How Do I Stop Myself From Overthinking??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37