Stats: 3,200,933 members, 7,976,516 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2024 at 09:16 AM

b - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / b (839 Views)

Benefits Of Making Love To Her While She Is Menstruating / Why I Had Sex With A Menstruating Lady / Why Do Ladies Get Angry When Guys Leaves Them After Sex While They Are Sleeping. (2) (3) (4)

b by bilulu(m): 7:18am On Jan 04, 2016
d
Re: b by twerky(f): 7:21am On Jan 04, 2016
Bad luck!
But why not wait till d menstrual circle is over
Re: b by Nobody: 7:23am On Jan 04, 2016
I don't if there are any consequences BUT it is a very Nasty thing to Do.
Re: b by akudinaobi(m): 7:34am On Jan 04, 2016
That's her bad period where she remove deadly and unwanted toxins out from her body
Its not advisable to bleep a lady during this period to avoid infections

But wait jesus
You endtime boys you want to be bleeping even on period
Re: b by bilulu(m): 7:34am On Jan 04, 2016
twerky:
Bad luck
babe are u sure or u re jux joking
Re: b by Monalisa185(f): 7:45am On Jan 04, 2016
why would anyone want to have sex when she's menstruating?
like really....should be really irritating...
Re: b by stzy(m): 7:55am On Jan 04, 2016
Dat stuff is nasty... But I also heard rumor dat it leads to impotency in men... Class action
Re: b by Nobody: 7:55am On Jan 04, 2016
Why do sensible topics come up at weekends and senseless ones at weekdays in romance section.

The Reasons Why Most Single Guyz Cant Marry A Successful,Career Woman. / See Serious Wahala: Naija Babe Flaunts Her Curves (SEE PHOTOS) / Urgent Advice Needed, Gents And Ladies Come In

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7