Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,362 members, 7,998,705 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 02:27 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! (76242 Views)
After Reading This You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water Again / Baby Born In Makurdi With Rare Condition, Parents Want To Throw It Away (Graphic / You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This!! (2) (3) (4)
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
aint nobody got time for that .. I will still pour it out ..... Need seriously evidence to back this claim .. So y are they not selling it in bottle shioor |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by teebee22(f): 8:47pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
hmmmm. interesting |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by franconian: 8:52pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Psalm18: Nor mind them, this was how they made innocent people to bathe with salt water the other time. They just wake up and cook up articles without a single experiment or reference. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by ladenz(m): 8:57pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Last to comment. Thanks |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by cardoctor(m): 9:15pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Come carry my own. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by simdam500(m): 9:18pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
no harm in trying |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Bsc(m): 9:52pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Bros if u need rice water wey go full gp tank for free..come to my house every 2months.. Rice water! U no even tell us weda na local or foreign. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by fridayj(m): 9:55pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
guys are sure of dis.. i sence abola salt...jus joking . |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by sdkbola: 9:59pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
pls back it up with good references |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Kennyfancy(m): 10:04pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
K[color=#990000][/color] |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Touchforfree(m): 10:11pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
OP, how about we Nairalanders that always cook concuction ?. We add all d ingredients to the rice (I.e top & bottom joined together). The rice water doesn't need salt sha ?. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Mike008(m): 10:25pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Waiting for what beans water and yam water would do. 1 Like |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by fem311(m): 10:28pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Great to read more about what rice water could do to enhance hair growth. Have you ever tried it? |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Lolaabokoku(f): 10:29pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Freegift75:Nice article!!! Kudos to op 1 Like |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by willexyaho(m): 10:38pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
foreign rice or local |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by SWG1: 10:40pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
I think u need to specify if it's unpolished rice or the highly polished rice, we prefer to consume these days. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by MrDoGood(m): 10:50pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
Love my skin like this |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Tufan(m): 11:00pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
visit register and start making huge money through this link http://moneyandtask.Com/?refid=63001 |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by mitnick(m): 11:36pm On Jan 10, 2016 |
That is how some of you used salt water to bathe during Ebola. Has anyone confirmed the authenticity of this before u all do it and later to confirm it is a joke |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by torule(m): 12:53am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Op, Abeg I Like All This Ya Fubus.. Abeg Make I Add My Own Jawe. Do U Know Seh, Rice Water Fit Cure HIV ? |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by 1miccza: 5:47am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Pidggin: Lol properly bottled and packaged one sef |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by romanus455(m): 6:10am On Jan 11, 2016 |
make i try am sha.bt i no rob am for my head o |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by mromo9ja: 7:45am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Can OFADA rice and ABAKALIKI rice also do all this, abi na only MAMA-GOLD fit do the wonder? |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by talima(m): 8:12am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Good one. But this is only applied to Abakiliki specie of rice. I bet you, the bleacjed foreign rice will cause more harm to your skin. 1 Like |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Jenny77: 8:39am On Jan 11, 2016 |
I dont believe any of this. No way! |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by mariekay: 1:22pm On Jan 11, 2016 |
Ewooooh!rice water will soon take it style and be in vogue than rice it self......mum! Is my rice water ready?.....lol |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by rien05(f): 3:31pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
Wetin concern rice and protein again. Abi does rice now contain protein. I will never try this. Rice is all starch abeg |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by itstpia8: 11:48pm On May 20, 2016 |
I think I've heard of it as starch. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by itstpia8: 11:49pm On May 20, 2016 |
Mike008: yam water is a no no unless cooked. |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by Xomee(f): 11:39pm On Nov 11, 2018 |
True though, rice water has many benefits which most Nigerians don't know.
made various research on this and stumbled upon a post https://aceglam.com/benefits-of-rice-water/ |
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by QueenD01(f): 1:02am On Nov 12, 2018 |
New products alert Reusable sanitary pads 3pics/1pair for #2000 Minimum order of 6pics/2pairs for #4000 ***products are imported, directly from the factory** Reusable baby and Adult diapers also available Call or WhatsApp 08129402080 to place order
Re: You Will Never Throw Away Rice Water After Reading This...! by QueenD01(f): 1:04am On Nov 12, 2018 |
Also available for your use 08129402080
5 STDs You Can Get While Wearing A Condom (Disturbing Photos) / Why You Must Stop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns / Man Cries Out On Seeing The Truck That Supplies His Compound With Water
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |