Stats: 3,172,183 members, 7,884,116 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 July 2024 at 01:30 AM

I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! (1032 Views)

Gent Eye Move For Chelsea Defender Kenneth Omeruo / Rudiger Sign For Chelsea Fc For A Fee Of 34m From Roma (massage To Fans & Video) / Chelsea FC Mourns Stephen Keshi's Death (2) (3) (4)

I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Secrets11(m): 5:41pm On Jan 24, 2016
I openly dclare my 100% hate for Chelsea FC. I wish I could just eliminate everything on earth that has to do with them...Yes...that is how much I so much dislike that football club! angry
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Nobody: 5:58pm On Jan 24, 2016
Secrets11:
I openly dclare my 100% hate for Chelsea FC. I wish I could just eliminate everything on earth that has to do with them...Yes...that is how much I so much dislike that football club! angry

Do this and I will know you're serious

Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Secrets11(m): 6:06pm On Jan 24, 2016
SmartChoices:

Do this and I will know you're serious
Do what? Just say it
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Greatzeus(m): 6:37pm On Jan 24, 2016
Nigerians,may God have mercy on us,we hate anything that's like an opposition to us even if they never post any threat to our life or existence! haba,we hate other tribes,other religions,other political parties etc its because of the hard life we are been subjected to.I am sure that other football fans in england dont each each other.Our mind needs a reset.
I dont know anything about football clubs by the way,so i am not a fan of any club cry

Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Secrets11(m): 6:49pm On Jan 24, 2016
Greatzeus:
Nigerians,may God have mercy on us,we hate anything that's like an opposition to us even if they never post any threat to our life or existence! haba,we hate other tribes,other religions,other political parties etc its because of the hard life we are been subjected to.I am sure that other football fans in england dont each each other.Our mind needs a reset.
I dont know anything about football clubs by the way,so i am not a fan of any club cry
Oga park well
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by WisdomTank: 6:56pm On Jan 24, 2016
Hahahahahaha

Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Haywhymido(m): 9:09pm On Jan 24, 2016
Who ur love don help b4 Park urself 4 one side make we see road jare
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Secrets11(m): 11:59pm On Jan 24, 2016
Haywhymido:
Who ur love don help b4 Park urself 4 one side make we see road jare
By their comments you shall know them
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by kenzysmith: 3:47am On Jan 25, 2016
Secrets11:
Do what? Just say it
ode he mean say make u do remix or photocopy wetin dey the photo
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Secrets11(m): 5:28am On Jan 25, 2016
kenzysmith:
ode he mean say make u do remix or photocopy wetin dey the photo
Na the papa and mama wey born you be ODE....#borntroweylikeyou#
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by kenzysmith: 8:15am On Jan 25, 2016
Secrets11:
Na the papa and mama wey born you be ODE....#borntroweylikeyou#
sir go and buy sense dem they sell am me and u who come be like born throway OdE
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by Secrets11(m): 9:24am On Jan 25, 2016
kenzysmith:
sir go and buy sense dem they sell am me and u who come be like born throway OdE
people like you na Internet TROLLS....enjoy your stupidity while it lasts..thank you
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by horlarkoonlay(m): 6:46pm On Jan 25, 2016
I hope that hatred has reversed d 3 point CHELSEA gained from ARSENAL........#justsaying
Re: I Officially Declare My Hatred For Chelsea FC **SPITS! by dicksj93: 12:25am On Jan 26, 2016
Secrets11:
K

NFF President Should Be Sacked Immediately And Replaced By Ifeanyi Ubah / Sure Singles For Today / Join The Winning Ways

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17