Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,221,387 members, 8,048,642 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 January 2025 at 04:12 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today (72565 Views)
Uchechi Okwu Kanu At Biafran Children Conference In Abia (Photos) / Statue Erected In Honour Of Nnamdi Kanu At His Residence. Photos / Uchenna Mmadu Visits Nnamdi Kanu At His Residence In Abia. Photos (2) (3) (4)
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by PhockPhockMan: 4:44pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
allen0000:Mind you, many Northerners opposed Buhari’s quest to become President, how far? 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
demielvis: E bu a miscreant and onye nzuzu so mechie onu gi. Imo and Anambra cannot stand each other likewise Ebonyi and Anambra , same with Enugu, Abia, those protesters are miscreants, fools, jobless youth unless you're among then consider urself same..........If you people will use that energy and protest bad government in East then I'll take u guys serious but now believe in One Nigeria 2 Likes |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 4:47pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
PhockPhockMan: I am not against or for Buhari rather I am against Biafra...................One Nigeria is all we want 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by tsdarkside(m): 4:54pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
joborskill: no,nooo,nooooooooooooooo...he threathend our lifes....what the hell!!!.. atleast ban him forever from naija.... |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 4:56pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
BIAFRAN MANDELA
if e dey pain you go n hug moving train. 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by feelme3(m): 4:59pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
joborskill: |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by demielvis: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
allen0000:**** I once went to protest in Ph BTW and lol i work. i'm no miscreant.I even converted two of my colleagues after that. BTW one nigeria gbuo kwe gi **** 2 Likes |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by gagewonda(m): 5:04pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
It seems dey share white beards in dat kuje prison ooo lols once u go der be sure to come out wit white beard |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by demielvis: 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
tmanuelle:Why? What for! 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by deolu2000(m): 5:08pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Why give this felon cheap publicity now, he should handled with an iron fist. 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
[s] demielvis:[/s] Oh u even believe Imo and Anambra, Go ask waawah woman about Anambra people and hear her comment.........or Okposi............Nwanne one word for you " You're Jobless " 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by ariesbull: 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
WE......that's you and who ? |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by ariesbull: 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
allen0000: Ifele na emezi m |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by MrGerald(m): 5:14pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Drefan:He's still looking good and fresh than your potash-stained-brown teeth |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by ariesbull: 5:14pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
allen0000: Who is nwanne gi ? 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by ariesbull: 5:15pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
deolu2000: Ikpu nne gi should also be handled with iron fist 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by sunneroman: 5:15pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Omo dis 1 no be ordinary smile oh na sign of sconsco dis guy dey display oo well na small small e dey start... 2 Likes |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by ariesbull: 5:17pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Mandela in the making ..freedom fighters passed through this path from Gandhi to Mandela to kruma to Kenyatta ...these are men Kanu is on that path also....immortality awaits all...his name has been written in gold Not that otapiapia w that drank rat poisone 3 Likes |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Ezelinks(f): 5:33pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
demielvis:u dey mind DAT bingo . oke amunso. lolz |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Who is this troll allen0000: 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nkenkenyi87: 5:39pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Forget d smiles,d man lukd derailed...dere is nothing lik freedom! 1 Like |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 5:39pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Some of these impostors are not Igbo sons and daughters, that you were born or attended school in Igbo land, speaks wand writes in Igbo language doest make one Igbo. I know of folks (ejima)from Akwaibom who were born and raised at marcus garvey new haven enugu that speaks and writes better in Igbo than I CaptainOjemba. IduumuOtari 1 of Nenwe. |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by SMSguru(m): 5:39pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
All of us should pray for this government to receive common sense if sense is common at all. This is 2016 not 1985. The handwriting on the wall is not looking good at all. |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Godson32(m): 5:45pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
It seems that Nnamdi Kanu is winning the game,let us wait for the next phase. |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by great664(m): 5:51pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
This one nor make FP, now I know Nairaland is biased, if Na the one when out am for bad state, e go enter FP without comment, #Hypocrite Cc Lalasticlala , seun et al |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
allen0000:Oga, we break up to make up. These problems will arise. But at the end, we'll win! Don't despair. |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Deepfreezer(m): 5:55pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
ODOGWU NWOKE |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Nobody: 5:56pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
ariesbull: Sorry you're jobless |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by funlord(m): 6:07pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Wizprodigy: No be only painment! When I am free and balling in "wuse 2 instead of kuje?" Console yourself over your directors plight you hear? Lmfao!!! |
Re: Picture Of Nnamdi Kanu At The Court Today by Jonelz: 6:13pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Victory will be his. |
Coronavirus: Trump Calls Buhari, Promises To Send Ventilators To Nigeria / Stephen Mouka: Obidients Ridiculed As "Eluuu-P" Singer Was Spotted In Workshop / Seyi Makinde Buys Taye Currency A Brand New Car Pictures
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |