Stats: 3,174,144 members, 7,890,861 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 10:15 PM

See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) (3925 Views)

Peks Ikeji: "I Am Bored Being A Millionaire, I Want To Be A Billionaire" / Halima Abubakar Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction As She Steps Out Without Bra / DJ Cuppy: "How Being A Billionaire's Daughter Affected My Upbringing" (2) (3) (4)

See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by adesegun121(m): 9:16pm On Jan 25, 2016
This is the wardrobe of Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg, who is worth about $35billion...the simple things!

See more at: http://www.gistmelove..com/2016/01/see-billionaires-wardrobe-photos.html

cc: lalasticlala, ijebabe, ishilove

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by adesegun121(m): 9:16pm On Jan 25, 2016
shocked shocked shocked
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by theshaderoom: 9:19pm On Jan 25, 2016
Lol... 50 shades of grey... or 2 shades of grey

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by doyinisaac(m): 9:22pm On Jan 25, 2016
each billionaire have their own personalities,have seen a multi billionaire that wore a 5000 naira wrist watch the same way have seen another billionaire that wore a Rolex wrist watch of more than 9000$ and a christian louboutin shoe of more than $2500...so it depends on the person and what they feel is important to them....that is why you will see someone like bill gate putting on a shorts and just a normal sneakers and you will see another billionaire not as rich as bill gate wearing very expensive things...

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by Blanc8(m): 9:26pm On Jan 25, 2016
The dibia that run the JUJU for him said anything outside those colours na poverty ohh...

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by LONJITARLE(m): 9:34pm On Jan 25, 2016
feeling undecided? I can only c two cloths their.

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by tellwisdom: 9:46pm On Jan 25, 2016
Does he use perfume?? sad

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by jammyunn(m): 10:17pm On Jan 25, 2016
these clothes might look cheap in appearance but expensive in cost.
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by CaroLyner(f): 10:30pm On Jan 25, 2016
most white people live the simple life here.
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by fulfillbill(m): 10:59pm On Jan 25, 2016
Are the clothes not the same?
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by vicraven(m): 11:06pm On Jan 25, 2016
make i hammer first!
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by vicraven(m): 11:06pm On Jan 25, 2016
CaroLyner:
Love your dp sweets

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by pablus: 11:55pm On Jan 25, 2016
jammyunn:
these clothes might look cheap in appearance but expensive in cost.
no, they're not expensive "in cost".

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by LesbianBoy(m): 2:29am On Jan 26, 2016
CaroLyner:
What's with the "here"? You sha want nairalanders to know you dey abroad abi.....Lol

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by Nobody: 3:54am On Jan 26, 2016
The rich lives a simple life,yet broke niggas live to impress people.
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by mamagee3(f): 5:45am On Jan 26, 2016
What's with the wardrobe consisting of only gray clothes? undecided

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by Enoquin(f): 9:16am On Jan 26, 2016
Nice attempt at humour cheesy

I remember reading his interview online last year, where he said his clothes were in one shade and the same because he didn't want to worry about what he'd we're each morning

Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by Ucheosefoh(m): 9:44am On Jan 26, 2016
Yomieluv:
The rich lives a simple life,yet broke niggas live to impress people.
Floyd Mayweather abi
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by cherylsmith(f): 1:58pm On Jan 26, 2016
Not surprising
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by JingoOAU(m): 2:08pm On Jan 26, 2016
Thunder fire poverty...

Poverty is swimming with this nigga grin cheesy
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by nellaluv(f): 2:16pm On Jan 26, 2016
A geek always a geek wink
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by Nobody: 3:07pm On Jan 26, 2016
I'm not buying this. What we're seeing here is only a small part of the wardrobe.
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by chydel(m): 4:56pm On Jan 26, 2016
Please wake me, wen ds reach FP grin
Re: See A Billionaire's Wardrobe (photos) by Mariecakes(f): 9:41pm On Jan 26, 2016
undecided I am confused too

Download:dj Eazymix Ft Mz Kiss-best Of Mz Kiss Mixtape / Yahoo Plus Boy Dies In An Accident In Ghana [photos] / Naira Marley Replies A Fan Who Accused Him Of Repeating Clothes (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13