Stats: 3,182,106 members, 7,916,227 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 06:17 PM

Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" (37512 Views)

Tinubu Criticizes Buhari's Economic Policies, Says I Won't Ignore The Truth.. / Onyeka Nwelue Criticizes Buhari's Ambassadorial Nominees Over Old Age / PDP Chieftain Criticizes Buhari Over Allocation Of N39.4bn For Oil Exploration (2) (3) (4)

Re: Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" by dinggle: 1:52am On Jan 27, 2016
To start with she does not speak for Nigerian women.....her husband should be probe to return his loot so that women can get funds for investment. Wasn't Ngozi Iweala a Nigerian woman? what did she bring other than corruption and shame! Our women need funds to run their businesses..............period.
Re: Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" by KMIKE22: 2:49am On Jan 27, 2016
This is selfish criticisms, is she not part of Buhari Government? in fact she is one of distractor in the house
Re: Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" by odogwueast: 4:32am On Jan 27, 2016
Hahahahahahahahha you and ur husband una never see
Re: Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" by egbojay: 8:36am On Jan 27, 2016
Who designed d change? Ya husband. APC unpredicted govt
Re: Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" by madeoba: 8:37am On Jan 27, 2016
una never begin see nothing
Re: Remi Tinubu Criticizes Buhari: "Expected Change Is Not Being Experienced" by rita25(f): 8:54am On Jan 27, 2016
ok good child me too next time I will call her mummy
dguizman:
she is old enough to be my mother now

Bala Mohammed: I have No Apologies For Using Chloroquine To Cure Coronavirus / Crowd At Port-harcourt Airport To Welcome Dakuku Peterside.pics / Power Generation Crumbles To 0MW For Hours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6