Stats: 3,207,744 members, 8,000,160 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 12:18 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (421) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2672232 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) (423) (424) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 5:09pm On May 16, 2016
kapable75:

plot 419, graceland crescent.
Nysc section.
Nairaland, Nigeria.
**checks dp** atleast you don admit say you be miss trouble maker.

wat an address!.. anyway av sent it.
lolzz, I didn't deny it b4 naa
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 5:21pm On May 16, 2016
kapable75:
its no what you think o, going places i meant they are not around abi you want join the trouble maker association.

Hmmm.. which one be troublemaker association kwa? Lol
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by trustedward(m): 5:21pm On May 16, 2016
A thread tittle "an open Message to Nysc" has been opened,plz let's leave a comment there so that lala and co can move it to fp to create awareness, so it can get to the appropriate authorities in time
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 5:31pm On May 16, 2016
trustedward:
A thread tittle "an open Message to Nysc" has been opened,plz let's leave a comment there so that lala and co can move it to fp to create awareness, so it can get to the appropriate authorities in time
u will need to change d topic to a snake topic for lala to move it..

will comment Dia tho
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 5:34pm On May 16, 2016
kapable75:
oga dont kick any balls biko!! Its so pathetic o, imaging keeping someone stranded for two days.
na buhari ball I go lyk bite sef..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 6:52pm On May 16, 2016
missbeebee:

wat an address!.. anyway av sent it. lolzz, I didn't deny it b4 naa
thanks dear, i love your sincerity.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 6:55pm On May 16, 2016
kapable75:
thanks dear, i love your sincerity.

Tanx dear.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by tenderblaze(f): 6:55pm On May 16, 2016
Titanium38:
Lemme greet the handsome girlzz and beautiful guyzz in here

Kapable75
Yorme
Chuxmyk and his other nameses grin
Mcmooney
Dexxyalebs
Vikaddy
Greycious
Justified10
Manus17
Bussieboi
Bobxin
Dreamcome2ru
Chumaster
Iyke1989
Tracer

And the other wonderful citizens I cannot remember

Also to da pretty ladies in here
Missbee
Ruthobaz
Starryv
Tenderblaze
Novarae
Mbanonwanyi
Pwettybhy
Rebekkah

And the awesome ones I cannot remember..

Love you guyzes a bunsh! kiss
How has been ur day dear?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 7:07pm On May 16, 2016
ChuxMyk:
. Good morning sir. Kee Maka oru?
Nnaa eeh, oru na-aga nke oma. How is ur side and ur bae ?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 7:28pm On May 16, 2016
I don't know why people are blaming NYSC
Nysc is a federal funded scheme, once they (FG) didn't release fund, technically Nysc will be stranded.
ALL BLAMES SHOULD GO TO THIS INCOMPETENT GOVT.
There are some fragile programmes and projects that the govt shouldn't neglect irrespective of fund availability or budget signing. Things that involve human health, human development, food etc. All of us know that this budget issue did not affect the upkeep of govt officials, their travels....
THIS GOVT OF BUHARI IS INSENSITIVE TO THE PLIGHT OF ITS CITIZENS WHO DONATED THEIR LIFE EARNINGS FOR HIS ELECTION.
WICKEDNESS!!!!
VAMPIRES!!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:11pm On May 16, 2016
^^ Lol! Chumaster don vex!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 8:21pm On May 16, 2016
I hail una oh!

Kapable, congrats on your long awaited professorship in GL419! Seems you've found your path in destiny aiidy tongue

Our only Titanic Titanium38, i sight you jawe. Missed you fa!

Justified10, I already notified you guys that my service year is up for sale. Abeg if you help me see buyer, 2% of the profit is yours fa!

StarryV, Dreamcome2ru...I sight una love-love things oh.

Me is just passing by ni sha. Keep safe y'all!

BTW, where's Pressy n VP?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:03pm On May 16, 2016
yorme:
I hail una oh!

Kapable, congrats on your long awaited professorship in GL419! Seems you've found your path in destiny aiidy tongue

Our only Titanic Titanium38, i sight you jawe. Missed you fa!

Justified10, I already notified you guys that my service year is up for sale. Abeg if you help me see buyer, 2% of the profit is yours fa!

StarryV, Dreamcome2ru...I sight una love-love things oh.

Me is just passing by ni sha. Keep safe y'all!

BTW, where's Pressy n VP?
mesef wan sell ma own..

who has been in love before?

who has fallen in love with someone he/she has Neva seen before?

is it a strange feeling?

is it normal sometimes?

I'm experiencing it at d moment and it feels weird.

I'm in love with a gracelander.

who knows how best to let it known to d person.. ?

good evening everyone grin

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:32pm On May 16, 2016
justified10:
mesef wan sell ma own..
*********************************************** who has been in love before?
is it a strange feeling?
is it normal sometimes?

************ good evening everyone grin

iyam coming. Even you ma know say i must comment
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:41pm On May 16, 2016
justified10:
mesef wan sell ma own..
who has been in love before?
is it a strange feeling?
is it normal sometimes?

@Justified10.

Nah. It's not love. That tingling feeling's called "chemistry". Just that thing that makes you constantly long for the other person's existence in yours. Kinda complex, I must say.

And irrespective of whether you've ever seen the person or not, the chemistry can still occur.

It's Normal. And there's no other way to let the person know than to tell them, else it'll keep eating you up on the inside.

NB: The chemistry grows into LOVE as you know more and more of the person. wink

DECLARE IT, BRO!!!

I hope "she's" not a guy sha...tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:57pm On May 16, 2016
See wetin NYSC dey cause gringringringrin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:04pm On May 16, 2016
yorme:
I hail una oh!

thanks for congratulating of o. But also note that i never reach half of where you dey emeritus yorme. I hail thee!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:11pm On May 16, 2016
kapable75:
thanks for congratulating of o. But also note that i never reach half of where you dey emeritus yorme. I hail thee!!

Hehehe! Lemmie be ya tutor! 50k per hour! wink
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:12pm On May 16, 2016
kapable75:
See wetin NYSC dey cause gringringringrin
grin Stop laughing fa! grin grin
I'm outta here! grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mykunlex: 10:13pm On May 16, 2016
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:16pm On May 16, 2016
justified10:
mesef wan sell ma own..

who has been in love before? virtually everybody
i did countless time, i even love God join too
is it a strange feeling?
Nada, sometimes it might look strange if you try to fight it
is it normal sometimes?
i dont think so, butterflies cant be inside your stomach and you feel normal
I'm experiencing it at d moment and it feels weird.like seriously?
i
I'm in love with a gracelander. wow sounds great

who knows how best to let it known to d person.. ?any how, just relate it to the person

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Abacharles(m): 10:18pm On May 16, 2016
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:20pm On May 16, 2016
yorme:

Hehehe! Lemmie be ya tutor! 50k per hour! wink
haba!! Its too cheap na, it emeritus teaching we are talking about fa!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:22pm On May 16, 2016
tenderblaze:

How has been ur day dear?

Very fine sis.. yours?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 10:28pm On May 16, 2016
chumaster:

Nnaa eeh, oru na-aga nke oma. How is ur side and ur bae ?
Lol. My side dey sharp. I no understand d oda language.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:28pm On May 16, 2016
God!!!this people just dh make me laugh o,kapable75 don kolo walahi,u be chief editor,LOL,Justified10 my man,hmmm,love,love,love,it is well,never relent,voice it out and ohhh she's a gracelander,that's cool,work on it who knows,it might click(Mouse thingy)LOL,yorme,baba,sha dh spot my flirtering with StarryV o,but i must say she's all what i have described her up there,I like her being.
NYSC,hmmmm,I for don become a uniform man now if not for dem wahala,na dem sabi jare,this govt is just.......
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 10:29pm On May 16, 2016
Titanium38:

Agent002 and 003 na grin
Lol. Na wa o. Na yorme cause that thing. Bt I don abandon that 002 guy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Mykunlex: 10:36pm On May 16, 2016
Abacharles:

I fear for us o
na so we see am o my broda.... Batch b is nt even in nysc dictionary. FG wil soon scrap nysc cos of economic of 9ija

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:38pm On May 16, 2016
StarryV:
*smiling* thanks for speaking so nicely. I wasn't expecting it.
I am fulfilled that i put a smile on your face,i might be uptight or unaccessible now,please that doesn't define who i am,THE SITUATION IS LIKE A WOOL/COTTON PASSING THROUGH A NEEDLE HOLE,it's hard/tedious right?what happen after it pass through?it's a SMOOTH RIDE,am sorry,i really am,i will be more glad if i could receive a buzz from you.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:41pm On May 16, 2016
yorme:

Nah. It's not love. That tingling feeling's called "chemistry". Just that thing that makes you constantly long for the other person's existence in yours. Kinda complex, I must say.

And irrespective of whether you've ever seen the person or not, the chemistry can still occur.

It's Normal. And there's no other way to let the person know than to tell them, else it'll keep eating you up on the inside.

NB: The chemistry grows into LOVE as you know more and more of the person. wink

DECLARE IT, BRO!!!

I hope "she's" not a guy sha...tongue

hmmmm!ride on prof!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:45pm On May 16, 2016
lmao

kapable75 u sick walai

yorme u disappoint me sha..I been think say u go wan knw d person ni..tho u take style ask weda na boy.. lol

dreamcome2ru na only u no dey joke with thinz of d heart.. lol.

ontop nysc matter...God punish dem if dem scrap dat scheme now after making us wait dis long.

God punish dem if dem no scrap am cos dem dey waste our tym..

either way, they are punished grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:45pm On May 16, 2016
missbeebee:

hmmmm!ride on prof!!
wetin concern you now?

(1) (2) (3) ... (418) (419) (420) (421) (422) (423) (424) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40