Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,224,049 members, 8,057,317 topics. Date: Monday, 20 January 2025 at 12:05 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman (18577 Views)
Ali Modu Sherrif Meets With Babangida Behind Close Door In Minna. Photos / Ali Modu Sherrif In High Spirits As He Arrives His Residence After Victory. PICS / Ekwueme: Aim Of The 1983 Coup Was To Stop Me From Emerging The President In 1987 (2) (3) (4)
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by Flexherbal(m): 11:39am On Feb 17, 2016 |
Enjoy your stay. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by Deyoungprince: 11:47am On Feb 17, 2016 |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by anytexy: 11:48am On Feb 17, 2016 |
omostar:Am telling you. I feel like decamping to another party apart from APC. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by anytexy: 11:50am On Feb 17, 2016 |
My fellow wailer let's form another party because sherrif can never chairman me ooo. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by piagetskinner(m): 11:51am On Feb 17, 2016 |
These guys are no longer relevant |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by director1900: 11:52am On Feb 17, 2016 |
Chicagoesontop:Guy!! Y u dey take panadol for smbdy's headache |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by omostar: 11:55am On Feb 17, 2016 |
anytexy: Eeyah, I know . Defect to kowa now or be partyless like me 1 Like |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by maxzzo1(m): 12:12pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Why are u guyz killing urself he just have few months to stay der since is NE turn.. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by driy65(m): 12:18pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Chicagoesontop:hahahahahaha.....guy i think say i get bad mouth buh 4 ur syd i still b learner |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by laserjet: 12:42pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Haa...what a pity! PDP has finally crashed 1 Like |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by kuuljay(m): 1:32pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Am still waiting for comments from the wail club to explain to me how a man from a terrorist enclave is to chair their great party |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by hinwazaka: 1:40pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Anyone who does not see the wisdom behind this move, is merely a phool and a political m0ron. Sheriff has a large following in the NE. Gerrymandering is what it is all about. Watch out for a Okonji Iweala presidency. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by bams2999(m): 1:52pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
another war in PDP |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by henchamb(m): 1:54pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
hinwazaka:Lol I fink you are the phool here. Pdp zoned presidency to north in 2019 so wia will okonjo get the ticket. Gerrymandering you said. .. I'm sure you dnt know what you wrote Finally ... his large following couldn't guarantee pdp a seat assembly seat in borno state house of assembly. Pdp resorted to sheriff after ribadu bounced them. 1 Like |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by gretblue: 2:11pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
hinwazaka:Are you high on upper waka weed? Sas aka Sheriff that could not win a senatorial seat in his constituency.How could you then come to that hasty conclusion that Sheriff has a larger followership in NE. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by hinwazaka: 2:26pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
henchamb:You are just an uninformed illiterate. Ribadu after smooching and caressing the ACN branch of the APC was told clearly by the CPC faction that he would just be a spectator and a body count in the APC. He then ran back to the PDP and through some unscrupulous person's, tried to sneak his name into the ballot, but was unanimously rejected by the NEC, NWC and all the BOT's. Get that straight and quit spreading false information. |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by Goke7: 2:49pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
hinwazaka: okonjo ke? you se guys are the ones that will finally bury the pdp with the way you are going |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by Ahmed3rdjuly: 2:53pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Terrorism and Corruption... Nigeria's biggest menaces |
Re: Ali Modu-Sherrif Chilling With Gabriel Suswam After Emerging The PDP Chairman by odomanis: 4:30pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Last2comment: Just like Buhari was accussed of being Boko Haram leader when they chose him to represent them. |
See What Each State Got As Federal Allocation For February 2016 / Buhari Appoints Malami, Six Others To Board Of Solid Minerals Development Fund / Fayemi Lacks Integrity To Say The Truth – Fayose
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21 |