Stats: 3,168,981 members, 7,873,159 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 08:57 AM

APC And Her Followers - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC And Her Followers (370 Views)

Sheriff & Kashamu's Followers Decamp From PDP To Mega Party Of Nigeria (Photos) / Things APC And PDP supporters Have In Common / Shi’ites: El-zakzaky’s Followers List 5 Conditions For Peace (2) (3) (4)

APC And Her Followers by ENGCHIME(m): 8:17pm On Feb 19, 2016
APC and her followers are like morons who you could tell to climb an electrical pole/high tension without any preventive measure against electric shock, and then when you come down I will give you one million naira from our money, just the way Satan tempted Jesus. You could imagine why the northern leaders hate education and only proffer it till date. By Chime Chinedu Enoch M (Englishman)
Re: APC And Her Followers by grbgrb4(m): 8:22pm On Feb 19, 2016
By Chime Chinedu Enoch M (Englishman) No be you talk am self,i for ban you. LoL
Re: APC And Her Followers by LFJ: 9:26pm On Feb 19, 2016
ENGCHIME:
APC and her followers are like morons who you could tell to climb an electrical pole/high tension without any preventive measure against electric shock, and then when you come down I will give you one million naira from our money, just the way Satan tempted Jesus. You could imagine why the northern leaders hate education and only proffer it till date. By Chime Chinedu Enoch M (Englishman)

How do you identify a fool? This is one very good example. Their earnings are in Nairas but they walk and sleep thinking of $ as if their lives depend on $.
Re: APC And Her Followers by chriskosherbal(m): 9:43pm On Feb 19, 2016
Hmmm shut off words.

Buhari Again Rejects Idea Of Currency Devaluation / Bring Back Our Corruption Back To Nigeria ... Enough Is Enough!!! / Reason Behind Buhari's Latest Off Point Ranting For Palestinian Independence.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7