Stats: 3,207,421 members, 7,998,958 topics. Date: Sunday, 10 November 2024 at 12:55 PM

What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV (660 Views)

That Feeling When Your Girlfriend Snores In Her Sleep (photos) / The feeling when a virgin makes his first to a girl .photo / That Feeling When You Are Being Hugged By Your Crush.photo (2) (3) (4)

What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 12:14pm On Mar 08, 2016
I remembered mine was quite very hilarious. I kept asking that madam what is going on, espectially when some guys came and started counselling me. I was like, should i run away? Not until when results came and...... I won't tell you my status.

Ok guys, share your own experience...
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Smellymouth: 12:20pm On Mar 08, 2016
The face I make when the doctor says-" well, we can't have the results till tomorrow "

Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by halfricanadian(f): 12:22pm On Mar 08, 2016
I wanted to die cry
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Smellymouth: 12:25pm On Mar 08, 2016
How I act when the results comes out negative

Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by RoyalBlak007: 12:32pm On Mar 08, 2016
lol..

intense.. smiley
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 12:36pm On Mar 08, 2016
RoyalBlak007:
lol..

intense.. smiley

Tell us about it na
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Maxity02(f): 12:40pm On Mar 08, 2016
well I was not afraid cause I no who I am
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 1:03pm On Mar 08, 2016
Maxity02:
. If a hear
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Maxity02(f): 1:12pm On Mar 08, 2016
Drabeey:
. If a hear
u done hear am la
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 1:24pm On Mar 08, 2016
Maxity02:
u done hear am la

Issokay
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 1:31pm On Mar 08, 2016
Maxity02:
You are immune to the virus?
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by JohnieWalker(m): 1:58pm On Mar 08, 2016
chai dat moment tho...
When d nurse said.. Mr JW assuming you find out that you are HIV positive will you commit suicide? I just looked at her and said madam abeg make we stop assuming jhor cos am allergic to assumption.....Just did one dis mawnin without my knowledge and consent and d result was -ve

Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 1:58pm On Mar 08, 2016
mine was scary after biting off my teeth it came out negative and doc was like the virus has to show like three months

shuu
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 2:08pm On Mar 08, 2016
ladypearl45:
mine was scary after biting off my teeth it came out negative and doc was like the virus has to show like three months

shuu

Wetin be 3month again na?

Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by JohnieWalker(m): 2:13pm On Mar 08, 2016
Drabeey:

Wetin be 3month again na?
in some people it takes almost 3months for d virus to be detected while some its 6 months but they are all medical theories
Re: What Was Your Feeling When You Are About To Get Tested For HIV by Nobody: 2:17pm On Mar 08, 2016
JohnieWalker:

in some people it takes almost 3months for d virus to be detected while some its 6 months but they are all medical theories

I asked the doctor that tested me and she said, that device can detect even 3weeks HIV infection..

I Caught The Girl That Stole My Gold...something Critical Happend To Her. / Morning Sex Boosts Immune System, Cuts Risk Of Stroke / Engagement Ring Goes Missing Two Days Later

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37