Stats: 3,179,895 members, 7,909,369 topics. Date: Saturday, 03 August 2024 at 12:06 AM

Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday (5366 Views)

I Dream Of Death Anytime I Quarrel With My Wife. I Need Your Advice / I Married A Stranger! I Caught My Wife With Her Boss At Ikeja Hotel! / Since I Married My Wife, I Have Been Having Bad Luck (2) (3) (4)

Re: Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday by ivyT(f): 2:59pm On Mar 14, 2016
osawemwenze:

what i fear is that she might like it more than anything, probably she might be a prostitude, and cheat on me later.
Pls dont think like this,its not like the marriage was arranged,you dated and courted her.So,to an extent ,you shld knw wot she is capable of..

Nd lyk seriously,u just got married,so enjoy ur honeymoon and talk about it.
Re: Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday by uckennety(m): 4:59pm On Mar 14, 2016
osawemwenze:
Our wedding ended at 15:44p.m, we left for home and reached home by 17:14p.m, we relaxed till 19:20pm when we started our honey moon, i notice her touching my pennis i was not shock not until she pull it out and started sucking it in her mouth, i stopped her and we didnt continue the honeymoon again, she keep saying baby you not good at bed.
please help me have i married a prostitude, haba my first day of marriage divorce is not an option.

Ur a compound idiot!african men u'll neeva grw because of ignorance

Re: Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday by Nyceguy92: 12:36am On Mar 15, 2016
[quote author=osawemwenze post=43717867]

You need to be adventurous in the bedroom. Practice some "madness."
What she did to you and you rejected is what most men are looking for.
If I may ask, did you court at all before marriage?
Re: Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday by SAMBARRY: 1:30am On Mar 15, 2016

He's practicing how to be a good story writer

Op wale adenuga is waiting for You.the m.d of super story.alainikanshey, oponu alara galatia tongue
Miami11:
Fake story

Are people taking this troll seriously

He has made up 5 fake stories since yesterday
Re: Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday by 5minsmadness: 7:56am On Mar 15, 2016
uckennety:

Ur a compound idiot!african men u'll neeva grw because of ignorance
Fixed.
I know a lot of African men who will worship her forthwith cos of what she did.

Re: Am In Trouble With The Wife I Married Today Saturday by meobizy(f): 2:04am On Nov 08, 2018
Hmm. I guess OP needed attention badly hence cooking up a false story. It happens.

How Can A Man Stay Longer During Sex Apart From Using Drugs Like Viagra? / MARKETPLACE FOR GOOD DEALS & USED ITEMS / Help!!! My Mum And My Fiancee

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10