Stats: 3,193,676 members, 7,951,838 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 03:46 AM

Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) (34749 Views)

K1 Wasiu Ayinde Marshal's Mansion And His Animals In His Mini Zoo (Photos) / Banky W: "I Am A Married Man Don't Touch Me" - Female Fan Caressing His Joystick / Rukky Sanda Poses With A Python At South African Zoo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by MadCow1: 3:23pm On Mar 14, 2016
Puppy Lion..
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by IndianBwoy(m): 3:23pm On Mar 14, 2016
Why are Nigerians merciless towards animals?
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Socketbet: 3:25pm On Mar 14, 2016
Mtcheeew
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Sijo01(f): 3:25pm On Mar 14, 2016
HungerBAD:
Lion sit alone,food come meet am.

May our "FOOD" locate us this week in Jesus name.

cheesy cheesy epic comment cheesy

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by shamecurls(m): 3:28pm On Mar 14, 2016
See Bush meat!

Egusi things!
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by giftedheart1(m): 3:29pm On Mar 14, 2016
Aunt Waje, the last time I checked, ur name isn't Daniel, neither is it Samson. You are disturbing the man now ooo, he is gentle. If it is his time to play with you too...don't make it official ooo, cos I won't have mb to watch ur pictures them!!!
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by BuddhaPalm(m): 3:30pm On Mar 14, 2016
sprinter101:
Give me 10million pounds,i no try wati she do so,even if dem say d lion are trained or d lion no get teeth sef for mouth,i no try am

Lol, those are still cubs.
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by francisduru: 3:31pm On Mar 14, 2016
Touch am well well, when the lion cum finish him go chop u.
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by jpipe2000(m): 3:32pm On Mar 14, 2016
all these celebs & photo stunts sef. it doesn't always go as planned o . . .
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by coobboy(m): 3:34pm On Mar 14, 2016
sprinter101:
Give me 10million pounds,i no try wati she do so,even if dem say d lion are trained or d lion no get teeth sef for mouth,i no try am
Ya a liar
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by olumalcolm(m): 3:35pm On Mar 14, 2016
My crush pls dnt try dat again. I dnt wnt to lose u pls embarassed
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by gbaskiboy: 3:42pm On Mar 14, 2016
HungerBAD:
funny u

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Afritop(m): 3:43pm On Mar 14, 2016
BECAUSE HER NAME IS WAJE. SHE WANTS TO COME AND EAT THE LION. TABLE WILL TURN.
WAJE WILL JUST BECOME OJEMI

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by tempem: 3:58pm On Mar 14, 2016
HungerBAD:
Shot on target!!

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by theGistsonline: 4:03pm On Mar 14, 2016
The height of stupidity & illiteracy!
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by MrJoshBaba(m): 4:07pm On Mar 14, 2016
babaude:
smiley grin ok oh
You can't even design a poster and you want to design a building. My brother go specialize on cage making

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by herboshedhe(f): 4:08pm On Mar 14, 2016
misspresident:
make waje dey claim james bond for there.
abi oh
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by ChopBellefull(m): 4:09pm On Mar 14, 2016
HungerBAD:
Amen o. Ori e Pa

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Mikeiron78(m): 4:19pm On Mar 14, 2016
sinaj:
lwkmd! grin

I think khloe kard tried diz sumtime last year.

There are some things we shudnt joke with!

Those are puppies,lol
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Nobody: 4:27pm On Mar 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Amen.

Hunger too bad

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by cybriz82(m): 4:50pm On Mar 14, 2016
Ajebuta cub.dem dn chop. Belleful dat why, dem never graduate to lion.
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Nobody: 4:52pm On Mar 14, 2016
Those are harmless cubs, why is she scared?
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Rastamann: 5:07pm On Mar 14, 2016
This one no be lion o, na just big cat, I get one for my haus!
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by easiest(m): 5:22pm On Mar 14, 2016
Lacomus:
Daniel : thank God she no carry bible, bloggers no go fit say she wanted to perform a miracle .
Oh, so those pastors that caries bible to take control of lions always disgrace u?
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Krismart(m): 5:40pm On Mar 14, 2016
Daniella
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by piagetskinner(m): 6:35pm On Mar 14, 2016
Let me know when she eventually gets eaten grin
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by Nobody: 6:39pm On Mar 14, 2016
easiest:

Oh, so those pastors that caries bible to take control of lions always disgrace u?
I never said that !!!
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by zynzyn(m): 6:58pm On Mar 14, 2016
These lions don't look well fed. Just thinkin'
Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by AmenRa: 7:20pm On Mar 14, 2016
Forgetti, trust 9ja galz. You see the way she set dat back leg? Na to pick race if the lion even make mistake take hand dey pursue fly from him face....

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by jimmynauty: 7:39pm On Mar 14, 2016
HungerBAD:

Re: Waje Pictured Caressing A Lion In A Zoo (photos) by bolt000(m): 8:22pm On Mar 14, 2016
Yeyegist:

Hope you mind is not dirty.
Just curious.
Nah its not.

Moesha Boduong Stuns In Native Dress / Davido Flies Private Jet To Congo (photos) / 'Google My Name, The First Thing You Will See Is The Most Bitter Woman'-Ceec

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19