Stats: 3,171,129 members, 7,880,536 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 08:23 PM

Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria (35122 Views)

Late Moji Olaiya Is Nigeria’s Most Searched Person On Google 2017; See Others / Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Beautiful In New Makeup Photos / Olajumoke Orisaguna Is The Face Of Payporte's 1kstore (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Nobody: 5:58pm On Mar 22, 2016
BreadandBeans:
chai!!.. she should be a role model to those chewing gum and ATM girls.. from grass to grace

Cc: Lalasticlala your meal has arrived
what!.

Olajumoke was jst lucky and nothing more and moreover she can't be my role model.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by pacoson: 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2016
I don't believe this
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by springtech(m): 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2016
I second the motion...
#seunsacklalasticlala. #replacewithspringtech
Nairalander please give me 500 likes so i can win a date with @delectablegyal.
#iamspringtech.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Nobody: 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2016
God knows I have never ever searched for her undecided
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by iykenathan162(m): 5:59pm On Mar 22, 2016
Remember me oo
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Ada9103(f): 6:00pm On Mar 22, 2016
Na to go begin hawk agege bread sure pass. Baba na only you I know oooo
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by IYANGBALI: 6:01pm On Mar 22, 2016
Na photoshop jo
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Aminat508(f): 6:02pm On Mar 22, 2016
Lalasticlala and olajumoke cheesy tongue
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by IYANGBALI: 6:04pm On Mar 22, 2016
petkoffdrake2:
Front page .... Since lala password has been mentioned smiley
hahahahaha grin

Olajumoke still dey owe me 100 Naira change for the bread wey I buy from am
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by adeoba2008(m): 6:04pm On Mar 22, 2016
Am the next to be announced.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by tgmservice: 6:07pm On Mar 22, 2016
wristbangle:
My name will be the most searched for something good before this year ends.
for raping 3 goats
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by funnynation(m): 6:09pm On Mar 22, 2016
delectablegyal:
Lalasticlala, release delectablegyal.

#seunsacklalasticlala.
they way wey u take position ur bum-bum for ur dp.. Hmmmmm! If i tell u wetin dey my mind. Wetin lalasticlala do you?
Nice dp

Nairaland official comedian
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Nobody: 6:11pm On Mar 22, 2016
That's the girl! Keep enjoying your life my dear sister.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by lekonso: 6:12pm On Mar 22, 2016
This is not from grass to grace, it is from mud to grace. Its is the Lord's doing and it is marvelous in our sight
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Irore: 6:13pm On Mar 22, 2016
abiodun2007:
smiley smiley smiley

At least this Olajumoke pix dey ok small. This thing called make-up dey do wonder for women body o. When will men start wearing make-up?
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by SpotlezDonald25(m): 6:14pm On Mar 22, 2016
delectablegyal:
She moved from being a bread seller to being a super model.

Do you like what's on ma dp? You should.

Lol ike nsi grin

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Damfostopper(m): 6:17pm On Mar 22, 2016
Apart from Olajumoke Orisaguna and dede one day.... Who even Sabi d rest.... Does it look like d exist to me
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by magicalBae(f): 6:18pm On Mar 22, 2016
Hahahahha!!! eyin haters efeku

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by tosyne2much(m): 6:25pm On Mar 22, 2016
Congrats Olajumoke
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Kennitrust(m): 6:32pm On Mar 22, 2016
what's the reward or the award?
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by 9jatatafo(m): 6:37pm On Mar 22, 2016
God bless our hustle
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by petkoffdrake2(m): 6:40pm On Mar 22, 2016
delectablegyal:

Y should I?
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by akinszz: 6:44pm On Mar 22, 2016
Small pikin talk
FvckeDyoBiTch:
Why would you search up an Ugly illiterate Bitch_

Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by justmenoni: 6:50pm On Mar 22, 2016
Not just snake but all animals, if you think I'm lieing then then find a random pics of animal killed by African ppl on Google then upload it with the caption see what I killed in my compound this evening or if it's a captured animal then make the topic as see the live I saved today with 1000 naira

quote author=Untainted007 post=44008761]Anyway, you already know our amiable mods like anything Olajumoke, Snake, Tonto, Seun Eigbegbe, and fire incidents' topics. You may make front page sha even without mentioning their names.[/quote]
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Deen77: 6:52pm On Mar 22, 2016
isan:
O lord remember me

Amen
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by keko14: 6:53pm On Mar 22, 2016
delectablegyal:

is unlikeable..
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by 400billionman: 7:06pm On Mar 22, 2016
delectablegyal:
Lalasticlala, release delectablegyal.

#seunsacklalasticlala.

Guy, you are fake. The girl on ur DP gathering likes is the dirtiest girl on badoo who resides in PH.

Get a life.
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by 4nobody4every1: 7:10pm On Mar 22, 2016
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:20pm On Mar 22, 2016
Untainted007:
Anyway, you already know our amiable mods like anything Olajumoke, Snake, Tonto, Seun Eigbegbe, and fire incidents' topics. You may make front page sha even without mentioning their names.

But the snake part is funny. I never open any thread that has anything to do with snakes...sad
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Jacko1(m): 7:26pm On Mar 22, 2016
Jobless people na him go search olajumoke
Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna Is Google Most Searched Person In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:38pm On Mar 22, 2016
richidinho:
Mttcheew..na who google search don help
This is an ignorant statement.

Funke Gold That Was Crushed By Dangote Truck Cries Out For Justice / CeeC Outfit To Nina's Birthday Dinner (Photos) / Laura Ikeji Compounds The Woes Of Man Blocked By Linda

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19