Stats: 3,186,266 members, 7,928,872 topics. Date: Friday, 23 August 2024 at 01:20 AM

Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero - Rap Battles - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero (1201 Views)

** Brutal Combat VI : Ibime Vs Cooger ** / ******WARCRAFT: THE APOCALYPES*** Ibime Vs Mikuz / **Bamysle Pulverises Hj -(hilary Jumbo) In The 1st Nairaland Beef Of 2011** (2) (3) (4)

Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 8:46pm On Jul 23, 2009
free download here http://rapidshare.com/files/259229004/ofoka_6_against_1_mykali_ibime_eyonigger_h.j__specktacular_eljonero_destroyed.mp3

i told this 6 motherfckers they aint in my level. 6 vs 1
ofoka versus  ibime+ mykali+Hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero+damoe
here is the lyrics and the song.    anyone of you who has balls or is bold enuff can dare me and reply.

here is the lyrics

six against one  six against one
yo i got a big ego  yo i got a big ego
foka vs mykali hj damoe  eyonigger  specktacular and the fool elfoolenero,

1 ofoka come wit /my flow is epileptic /keeps mykali's head shaking 
2 my flow is academic , i take mykali parents back to ofokas school of rappin
3.ibime is a faker/ spits bars on tape /nigga is wack in real life
4. ask gabry PUNK ASS/ ofoka firsts graduate /spit more bars than mykali
5. if there anyone like u /that should be elfoolnero/that nigga is a fool
6 am an mc in the making /battling eyonigger that motherfckuin biter
7.like sex u cant Bleep /ur getting gang raped/lyrically u gettin ate
8. U AINT got THE RIGHT FLOWS/NO WONDER UR FAKE ASS COULDNT even SPIT REAL BARS
h.j [/b]u cant rap /like ur [b]mothers breast the only thing u do is flap
10 AM A BOSS LIKE M-BISON , ASK RAPPERS/ I BREAK TEETHS LIKE mike tyson
11  lyrical grandmaster ofoka flows sick in a lyrical fashion
12  spektacular pussi u think say i forget/ur gettin punchlined
13.  am a soldier in here /the closest ur gettin is a bloody recruit
14. for real u can test/ am like a jamb test/ nigga u cant pass
15 na me get mouth past/who else is known to kill nairaland rappers fast
16 my style is too phat / i eat mcs everyday like morning my breakfast
17 am a veteran here /am a grown man/ mykali is an infant here
18, ur gettin punchlined/am a nairaland great ur just a new born teen
19 lyrically i spit bars /the only bar u spat is buttermint and tomtom
20  h-j u cant spit/ ur gettin disposed like female condoms
21 i was born to spit/ i spit more venom than snakes and serpents
22 u cant defeat me / u agaisnt me is a major to a seargent
23, u aint got real rhymes /the only rhyme u got is on the nairaland site
24 am the baddest in here /you nigggas are fake like breast implants

six against one  six against one
yo i got a big ego  yo i got a big ego
ofoka the flame spittin viper

mykali rest in peace
specktacular pussi rest in peace
damoe bitch rest in peace
elkfoolnero rest in peace
h-j rest in peace
eyonigger rest in peace

eyo six against one

free download  here
http://rapidshare.com/files/259229004/ofoka_6_against_1_mykali_ibime_eyonigger_h.j__specktacular_eljonero_destroyed.mp3
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by DrFerlie(m): 11:07pm On Jul 23, 2009
Your lines are tight man. keep it up. You are one of the best emcees on nairaland!! cool
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by prince82(m): 12:44pm On Jul 24, 2009
ofokasibe:

free download here http://rapidshare.com/files/259229004/ofoka_6_against_1_mykali_ibime_eyonigger_h.j__specktacular_eljonero_destroyed.mp3

i told this 6 motherfckers they aint in my level. 6 vs 1
ofoka versus ibime+ mykali+Hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero+damoe
here is the lyrics and the song. anyone of you who has balls or is bold enuff can dare me and reply.

here is the lyrics

six against one six against one
yo i got a big ego yo i got a big ego
foka vs mykali hj damoe eyonigger specktacular and the fool elfoolenero,

/ I BREAK TEETHS LIKE mike tyson

1[b]4. for real u can test/ am like a jamb test/ nigga u cant pass
15 [/b]

Nice lines grin grin but u shoulda worded the middle well,it woulda be more gripping grin grin
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by mykali(m): 2:33pm On Jul 24, 2009
Ofoka the window cleaning wiper. Olodo. I'll be back for you.
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 2:25pm On Jul 25, 2009
@dr felie
thanks for the comments , i do it for fun and hiphop

@mykali  the  wacko-lyrical mechanic
mykali proof to us all u aint wack , i am waiting for u. u called me out i answered u by going first! its on u boi

DONT DISGRACE MYKALI'S GENERATION. grin grin
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by mykali(m): 6:43pm On Jul 25, 2009
ofoka, i wont do an Audio for you.

go to the ofoka diss/truction thread
and see the way my bombs drop on you.
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 10:04pm On Jul 25, 2009
@mykali
this proof ur wackness beyond reasonable doubt, it is now clear to everyone that your a fake internet surfer who cant flow his rhymes on simple beat, all this nonsense lines dont make a single sense , we all know u cant spit them on beat, even if u attempt to they will all skip like broken records. so get off my back from now on, i am not in ur level , pick up battles with gabry my student . bloody internet nuisance .never in ya life call me out again . me and you no be mate .

so get off my back from now on, i am not in ur level, nevea ever call me out in ur life !

[size=14pt]
REST IN PIECES MYKALI
[/size]
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by kaym2: 3:35pm On Jul 26, 2009
@ofoka
stop wasting ur time trying to get [b]eyonigger and mykali[/b] to rap on mp3.
, how can u expect biters to be real?
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by kaym2: 10:02am On Jul 27, 2009
mykali u should just shut up.

''''quote from ofaka
4. ask gabry PUNK ASS/ ofoka firsts graduate /spit more bars than mykali lmfao
ofoka come wit /my flow is epileptic /keeps mykali's head shaking
''''
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by Nobody: 10:07am On Jul 27, 2009
Is this 4 real?
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 8:08am On Jul 30, 2009
where are my punk ass niggas ? mykali u still sleepin? mama ngozi don bulala u yesternite abi?

wack mykali wack mykali wack mykali how many times did i call u , fake homo rapper who cant rap in real life grin grin
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 10:40am On Aug 09, 2009
kay-m:

mykali u should just shut up.

''''quote from ofaka
4. ask gabry PUNK ASS/ ofoka firsts graduate /spit more bars than mykali lmfao
ofoka come wit /my flow is epileptic /keeps mykali's head shaking
''''

where are my punk ass niggas ? mykali u still sleepin? mama ngozi don bulala u yesternite abi?

wack mykali wack mykali wack mykali how many times did i call u , fake homo rapper who cant rap in real life
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 12:03pm On Oct 06, 2009
this idiot will use 1000years to compose a reply verse for me . mykali mumu and the other magas ;d ;d
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by ofokasibe: 8:24pm On Oct 19, 2009
crazy sauron and mc crackers
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by otukasibe: 7:59pm On Nov 04, 2009
otuka rules bitches
Re: Free Mp3 +lyrics Ofoka Destroys Ibime+ Mykali+hj+eyonigger+specktacula+eljonero by Baudex(m): 9:16pm On Nov 04, 2009
Fo real,lets be straight here let any body at least drop a verse at least on amr wit ya phones lets download and hear how u sound lol

I Seek For A Battle / Dis Friendly Battle Goes Out To My Hommie Chibase!. Its A Three Way Split Ima Go Hard And Im Bout To / Afrocynic Vs Baudex A Pussi Must Be Put To Shame !

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32