Stats: 3,208,008 members, 8,001,089 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 10:28 PM

THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* (34622 Views)

THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *grand Finale* / THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 3* / The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Nobody: 9:13pm On Mar 24, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
has it gotten to parental level? o common!!!
the Guy is a stupid troll... to think he even created a new moniker just for this? ?? that's how jobless he is. If he's man enough ... he'd woo a girl right now,and lets see if he's better undecided

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by RexKexMilann: 9:14pm On Mar 24, 2016
I've always wanted to woo pinkbarbie...
Cc naijaboiy olivaarrims.

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by FatPreek(m): 9:14pm On Mar 24, 2016
Angelberry:
I laugh at your signature in black..hahahaha

ooh what a koincedence that yhu loves big somthing.. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by EdegbeLine: 9:14pm On Mar 24, 2016
Smellymouth:
Maxi112 and EdegbeLine We are waiting for ur pick up lines ooo undecided
Lines ko Rope ni
Hahahahahah
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Smellymouth: 9:14pm On Mar 24, 2016
Angelberry:
Feeling sleepy?
Heavy eyes shocked
The hosts re doing a great job no doubt..but the contestants ain't making things easy for naijabouy n Oliva.irims
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Maxi112: 9:14pm On Mar 24, 2016
Smellymouth:
Maxi112 and EdegbeLine
We are waiting for ur pick up lines ooo undecided
my type of girl is not here

she has not been born
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Smellymouth: 9:15pm On Mar 24, 2016
EdegbeLine:

Lines ko Rope ni

Hahahahahah

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Cutehector(m): 9:15pm On Mar 24, 2016
Smellymouth:
Cutehector, I see you viewing, Oya come and free style grin
lol... I wan shitt all d yamayama wey dey my body so I go laff well wen I dey read whack lines.
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by EdegbeLine: 9:15pm On Mar 24, 2016
Maxi112:
who won dash u like?
don't u no that like is too expensive now
A beg help me tell am again. heheheheheheheh
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by naijaboiy: 9:15pm On Mar 24, 2016
Lsofdk:

i don send am already, if she no reply i fit join another lane?
Sure thing. Just challenge another person.
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Smellymouth: 9:15pm On Mar 24, 2016
Maxi112:
my type of girl is not here

she has not been born

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Nobody: 9:16pm On Mar 24, 2016
FatPreek:

ooh what a koincedence that yhu loves big somthing.. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
I love big whatcheesy
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Monalisa185(f): 9:16pm On Mar 24, 2016
olajorn:
[b]No amount of words can describe the love I have for you, but still I will use the little I can to open your eyes so you can see through my heart, and open your ear so you can hear what my heart is saying...
The first time I saw your picture,my heart paused for a few seconds,I was marveled with what I saw. I ran to my library to check when Ayi Kewei Armah's the beauty one are yet to be born was written. It was 1968, if anyone tries to write after you were born, he would be prosecuted for misinforming the public.
my friend accused me of smiling while sleeping, I can never deny such because the picture of you I see in my dream would make someone in coma to smile back to life..if I should be given one dollar for every I check your profile picture, I would swimming in millions of dollars now...I see everything a man wants in a woman in you,you are beautiful,intelligent,amazing,adorable...I will only stop loving you when sun start rising from the west and start setting in the east,when ocean dries off.Get in with me on this boat of love,I don't know where it's us,but I don't care....monalisa185 I want you, all of you, your flaws, your mistakes, your imperfections,I want you and only you kiss kiss kiss

[/b]

shockedshockedshocked

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Nobody: 9:16pm On Mar 24, 2016
embarassed
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by EdegbeLine: 9:16pm On Mar 24, 2016
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Laveda(f): 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2016
olajorn:
[b]No amount of words can describe the love I have for you, but still I will use the little I can to open your eyes so you can see through my heart, and open your ear so you can hear what my heart is saying...
The first time I saw your picture,my heart paused for a few seconds,I was marveled with what I saw. I ran to my library to check when Ayi Kewei Armah's the beauty one are yet to be born was written. It was 1968, if anyone tries to write after you were born, he would be prosecuted for misinforming the public.
my friend accused me of smiling while sleeping, I can never deny such because the picture of you I see in my dream would make someone in coma to smile back to life..if I should be given one dollar for every I check your profile picture, I would swimming in millions of dollars now...I see everything a man wants in a woman in you,you are beautiful,intelligent,amazing,adorable...I will only stop loving you when sun start rising from the west and start setting in the east,when ocean dries off.Get in with me on this boat of love,I don't know where it's us,but I don't care....monalisa185 I want you, all of you, your flaws, your mistakes, your imperfections,I want you and only you kiss kiss kiss

[/b]
Beautiful kiss grin

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Maxi112: 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2016
EdegbeLine:

E don already drop him edegbeline na.

hahahahahahahahahaha
bro I smell concpracy here, people are concparing agenst us here
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Smellymouth: 9:17pm On Mar 24, 2016
Cutehector:
lol... I wan shitt all d yamayama wey dey my body so I go laff well wen I dey read whack lines.
grin cheesy nor shiit for body oo

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Julietcutie(f): 9:18pm On Mar 24, 2016
aww
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Nobody: 9:19pm On Mar 24, 2016
Olajorn,please...
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by EnigmaticEnigma(m): 9:19pm On Mar 24, 2016
Would've wooed oliviaarims, but ion need another stalker on my case undecided
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Maxi112: 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2016
EdegbeLine:

A beg help me tell am again. heheheheheheheh
the guy dey fine cheap like

can imagine that, at his age
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by olajorn(m): 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2016
The first time I saw your picture,my heart paused for a few seconds,I was marveled with what I saw. I ran to my library to check when Ayi Kewei Armah's the beauty one are yet to be born was written. It was 1968, if anyone tries to write such after you were born, he would be prosecuted for misinforming the public.
my friend accused me of smiling while sleeping, I can never deny such because the picture of you I see in my dream would make someone in coma to smile back to life..if I should be given one dollar for every I check your profile picture, I would be swimming in millions of dollars now...I see everything a man wants in a woman in you,you are beautiful,intelligent,amazing,adorable...I will only stop loving you when sun start rising from the west and start setting in the east,when ocean dries off.Get in with me on this boat of love,I don't know where it's taking us,but I don't care....monalisa185 I want you, all of you, your flaws, your mistakes, your imperfections,I want you and only you kiss kiss kiss

[/b]

8 Likes 6 Shares

Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by KingRex1(m): 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2016
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Nobody: 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2016
Smellymouth:

Heavy eyes shocked
The hosts re doing a great job no doubt..but the contestants ain't making things easy for naijabouy n Oliva.irims
I'm waiting for ola's line. feeling sleepy
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Nobody: 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2016
LORDSAMURAI:
Darkenedrebel johan cruyff is dead

...I saw the tweet 3 hours ago...totally disheartening, fam...
...a very brilliant Dutch who played with gusto; a Barça legend, & one of the most elite footballing philosophical minds has just transited to Valhalla...

...cancer is a bïtch...the forthcoming El Clasico should be dedicated to him...
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by ehix89(m): 9:20pm On Mar 24, 2016
Smellymouth:
Olajorn, I know you ve got the flows..

The stage will soon be urs....

Respect ###
this smellymouth na wayrey boi o, his comments crack me up like mad grin
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by Maxi112: 9:21pm On Mar 24, 2016
Smellymouth:

baba! waiting i do u?
Re: THE WOOING CHALLENGE [men's Edition] *day 2* by naijaboiy: 9:21pm On Mar 24, 2016
RexKexMilann:
I've always wanted to woo pinkbarbie...

Cc naij aboiy
olivaarrims.
But you challenged kibbz. Or do you want to woo pinkbarbie here and still challenge kibbz?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

Chubby Ladies On Nairaland,pls Share Your Love Life Experience / A Special Message For Unmarried Women / Her First Child Is Mine And Not The Husband's

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43