Stats: 3,168,833 members, 7,872,801 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 10:17 PM

Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) (35011 Views)

South African Father Rapes Daughter: 'I Want To Know If It Tastes Like Your Mum' / Father Rapes Daughters In Akwa Ibom Without Condoms (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by HAH: 3:55pm On Mar 26, 2016
siraj1402:
And tell me difference between him and Yellow undecided

He is not a northerner so no backlash

Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by yjgm(m): 4:02pm On Mar 26, 2016
None of the southerners is calling this man a pedophile now cos he's from the south abi?.
Perversion and social vices is a thing without ethnic/regional coloration.
Let's call a spade for what it is.

Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by akigbemaru: 4:11pm On Mar 26, 2016
Father banged daughter!
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by missyadorable(f): 4:19pm On Mar 26, 2016
Thank God oh

Upon how wicked my father was to me

Upon living alone with him without my mother

He didn't sexually abuse me
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by legaxi(m): 4:35pm On Mar 26, 2016
Why is it that nobody is condemning Christians and Christianity just like the way they did with Unusa, or am i missing something here?

Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by Nobody: 5:10pm On Mar 26, 2016
If na Muslim do this, we for don see thousands of replies. Hypocrites christians

Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by edgecution(m): 6:10pm On Mar 26, 2016
I am a Christian but I dare say Christians in Nigeria are the worst set of hypocrites in the world. Why is it a pastor or a christian is caught doing something bad, people will say he's a "fake" pastor or he's not real? But a Muslim would be bashed. I read so many reports of Fathers sleeping with their daughters in the South but to us its not an issue.

Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by ssultana(f): 8:30pm On Mar 26, 2016
Ah Nigerian Christians I hail!
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by Bigxam: 8:39pm On Mar 26, 2016
The security operative should properly investigate the matter and bring those involve in this nefarious act, especially the randy man to book.
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by lilyheaven: 9:08pm On Mar 26, 2016
Skako:
Biafra kongi na something
I put it to you bayelsa is not Biafra
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by caphone: 10:29pm On Mar 26, 2016
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by Batomi: 2:25am On Mar 27, 2016
The father should be beheaded
Re: Father Rapes 12-yr-old Daughter In Bayelsa, Aborts Pregnancy(photo) by Jerryolumide(m): 2:27am On May 19, 2016
carinmom:

Wetin nau
which side you dey for kd?

IMSU Student Arrested For Arranging Her Own Kidnap To Extort Her Parents (pic) / ATM Card Thief Killed In Asaba (Graphic Photos) / CCTV Captures A Boy Stealing An Iphone At Shop In Computer Village (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9