Stats: 3,171,181 members, 7,880,681 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 02:04 AM

NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom (7986 Views)

Electric Cable Vandals Arrested By Police In Abuja (Photos) / EFCC Arrests 13 Yahoo Boys, Recovers Laptops, SUV, Toyota Highlander, Corolla / NSCDC Arrests Two With Fake Naira Note (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Sunnycliff(m): 4:53pm On Mar 27, 2016
dOnLarich:
what is the website of NSCDC ? www.nscdc.. ***coughs* thas all grin

I better laugh now, before my Oga at the Top will say otherwise
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Nobody: 4:54pm On Mar 27, 2016
sad
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Nobody: 4:56pm On Mar 27, 2016
MadCow1:
Burn em with the products they stole.. angry
Young man, shut up.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by MadCow1: 5:03pm On Mar 27, 2016
iyke926:

Young man, shut up.

You better back the fhuck up boy.. angry

I ain't playing with you like that..
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by akanbiaa(m): 5:12pm On Mar 27, 2016
NSCDC is really a blessing to Nigeria and Nigerians, they maintained their dicipline and corrupt/bribery free against all odds.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Codes151(m): 5:13pm On Mar 27, 2016
I'd rather be arrested by man o'war than NSCDc
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by akanbiaa(m): 5:14pm On Mar 27, 2016
Codes151:
Because they do not compromise and ask for bribes ba?

Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Nobody: 5:15pm On Mar 27, 2016
MadCow1:

I don't want to start no beef but what you said about burning them up was just pretty fvcked up, kid.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Nobody: 5:16pm On Mar 27, 2016
Codes151:
Lol grin...why? They use guns now.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Moz22: 5:37pm On Mar 27, 2016
MadCow1:

ur pm tho..for d love of christ, can u take dat down?
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by TimiBlogger: 7:10pm On Mar 27, 2016
Ekakamba:
seriously? Nå dem buy NEPA & nå dem dey manage NNPC. undecided

SEE your answer
Akainzo:

He is trying to get the people of the Niger Delta to understand the connections between Oil & Gas Pipeline vandalism to Power Generation and Fuel Shortages!

Until Nigerians understand that our actions in the Niger Delta (or anywhere else!) by vandalizing public properties have consequences, we will continue to oscillate between this Up and Down sequences.

You can't blow up Crude lines to the Refineries and then complain of fuel scarcity.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by MadCow1: 8:48pm On Mar 27, 2016
iyke926:

I don't want to start no beef but what you said about burning them up was just pretty fvcked up, kid.

For someone who claims to want no beef, why then are you pricing my kpomo?

Vandalism is tantamount to national sabotage. I am not normally aan advocate for such crude punishments but we need to adopt a zero tolerance approach to vandalism that would dissuade any vagabond that tries to get involved.

Be Cool Puppy.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by callJesu: 12:47am On Mar 28, 2016
Good job
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by amas11: 7:10am On Mar 28, 2016
SmartMugu:
13 vandals down, only about 1 million more to go in Akwa Ibom.
If FG doesn't understand and address poverty as the root cause of vandalism acts, una go arrest tire.
I think am with u on this 100%

Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Codes151(m): 12:51pm On Mar 28, 2016
akanbiaa:
Because they do not compromise and ask for bribes ba?

Lol... where would u start from?
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by Codes151(m): 12:52pm On Mar 28, 2016
iyke926:

Lol grin...why? They use guns now.

Orrrrr... didn't know
Re: NSCDC Arrests 13 Vandals Arrested In Akwa Ibom by akanbiaa(m): 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2016
Codes151:

Lol... where would u start from?
Dont get your the semantics of your question

4 Cattle Rustlers Arrested In Ogun / Police Nab Three For Vandalising Telecoms Mast - Pictures / Wife Sets Husband And Her Sister Ablaze After She Caught Them On Bed- Photos.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15