Stats: 3,171,839 members, 7,882,953 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 07:23 PM

HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public (4878 Views)

Georgina Onuoha Slams Osinbajo: "I Can't Believe This Man Is A Pastor" / Na Wao! Imagine The Kind Of Melon On 16 Years Old Regina Daniel's Chest? - Photo / Hian! Read Stupid Questions Fan Asked Toolz About Her Marriage (PICS) (2) (3) (4)

HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by DJBIGGY(m): 9:12am On Apr 06, 2016
This man is not smiling at all... and one can see the teenagers around him who might have read the back cover of the book. See how he is reading with all seriousness like his life, body and soul depends on it. Choi!... End Time Reading

http://www.olamzy.com/2016/04/hian-imagine-book-this-man-is-reading.html

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Monalisa185(f): 9:17am On Apr 06, 2016
freedom of reading

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Afrok(m): 9:19am On Apr 06, 2016
He just wanted to perfect how to eat what's sweeting him cheesy
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Nobody: 9:27am On Apr 06, 2016
Dont judge a book by its cover na grin. The content might be bible verses! Lol

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Evidence1000(m): 9:27am On Apr 06, 2016
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by vizkiz: 9:50am On Apr 06, 2016
whites read practically almost everything the lay their hands on that is why they increase in knowledge everyday... just Let that guy catch your girlfriend pussay grin

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Joshkid(m): 9:53am On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:
grin grin grin rotfl
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Nobody: 10:02am On Apr 06, 2016
Joshkid:
grin grin grin rotfl
smiley. Your signature is something else
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by faruku104(m): 10:34am On Apr 06, 2016
OVOKO! you will be called a perv in naija if yu do this. see as everybody was minding their business

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Arewa12: 10:41am On Apr 06, 2016
if hear say u do dis 4 lag
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Joshkid(m): 11:07am On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:
smiley. Your signature is something else
wink
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Ejytex(m): 11:23am On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:
No na quran verse olodo

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by dammywapes(m): 11:29am On Apr 06, 2016
Uhmm kin mo jedi
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by martyns303(m): 12:22pm On Apr 06, 2016
Me I am just surprised that someone will write a book about eating a booty, as in the person puts his/her name on the book as the author.

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by 100Cents: 2:54pm On Apr 06, 2016
Just another 10 ways TO DO list by Tosyntoomuch
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by endtimesblog: 2:55pm On Apr 06, 2016
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Mologi(m): 5:07pm On Apr 06, 2016
Look at his face ljke say he dey smell sh**tt ...

Mo n wa iyawo...
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by somehowpenis(m): 6:06pm On Apr 06, 2016
Everyone was minding their business execpt the _stupid op angry

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by sarmiie(m): 6:25pm On Apr 06, 2016
And whar about the guy beside him stylishly peeking ??
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by nuelzy: 7:11pm On Apr 06, 2016
i just too like oyibo life... see as everybody mind im own business .....

.....bt for naija.....one lecturer mama go begin counseling for yah head

Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by DJBIGGY(m): 7:41pm On Apr 06, 2016
somehowpenis:
Everyone was minding their business execpt the _stupid op angry

Really dude? U had to insult me... Well done ooo
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by DJBIGGY(m): 7:42pm On Apr 06, 2016
sarmiie:
And whar about the guy beside him stylishly peeking ??

I was more concerned about the Lil kids....
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by mankan2k7(m): 8:04pm On Apr 06, 2016
Many are mad but few are roaming
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by uchebest2006(m): 10:21pm On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:
Plz dn't Joke with the Bible!!
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by KateHanson: 10:48pm On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:
like seriously?
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by BigJakie: 11:09pm On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:

But did u just notice how stùpid u sounded with that religious joke?... smh... I hope someone prays for you and may your 'god' save your sad lost soul so you dont die in ignorance...

Lemme start by contributing one 'AMEN' for your soul.

I hope you get more contributions...
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by OpinionCounts(m): 12:54am On Apr 07, 2016
BigJakie:

But did u just notice how stùpid u sounded with that religious joke?... smh... I hope someone prays for you and may your 'god' save your sad lost soul so you dont die in ignorance...

His god is as lost as he is, how do u expect a lost god to save a lost soul?
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by OpinionCounts(m): 12:55am On Apr 07, 2016
BigJakie:

His god is as lost as he is, how do u expect a lost god to save a lost soul?
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by marshalcarter: 12:57am On Apr 07, 2016
Ok seen

Still thinkin of how I'll buy fuel
Re: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by Babangida70(m): 6:06am On Apr 07, 2016
In Mama peace Voice ******chai...... diaris God ooo

See Wizkid Saying His A Year Older Than His Age. / Coco Ice Evicted From Big Brother Naija 24 Hours After Going Nude On Live TV / Munachi Abii Flaunts Bikini Body On Instagram!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18