Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,226,791 members, 8,068,216 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 February 2025 at 08:04 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model (2775 Views)
Help To Confirm If My BMW E46 Engine is Dead. / How My Rewire Tried To Trick Me By Turning Off VSC Light Without Fixing VSC / Bmw E39 For Sale (2) (3) (4)
I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by stonedlive(m): 7:40am On Apr 07, 2016 |
pls help me procure an excellent bmw mechanic and rewire to sort out my front and rear suspension issues for my bmw e39 2003 model i have eletrical issues also, something keep draining the battery i have abs issues that need to be resolved and probably find a permanent solution to the overheating of my engine thanks reach me on akachukwu1@yahoo.com you can also send me whatsapp messages on 08033387546 |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Lexusgs430: 10:10am On Apr 07, 2016 |
stonedlive: Have you ever heard of GAZZUZZ? |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by stonedlive(m): 6:49pm On Apr 07, 2016 |
"Have you ever heard of GAZZUZZ?" fickle incomplete statements like this makes me wonder why you bothered to type at all if you really wanted to provide info to aid me you should have be more detailed oga!!! 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Lexusgs430: 12:03am On Apr 08, 2016 |
stonedlive: Fickle incomplete statements, makes you bother why I type? When I typed the name of the person you need to search for? I wonder why you ask questions and deem it proper to insult, when your question was already answered!!!! 1 Like |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Nobody: 1:51pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
You left out a vital information. Your LOCATION! 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by stonedlive(m): 1:51am On Apr 09, 2016 |
moderator is there a way to delete replies and info on my thread i deem as not being helpful or instructive to my primary purpose for setting up the thread pls... i created this thread so as to actually find out if any nairalander residing in ikeja or surulere had an excellent bmw mechanic and not get into needless conversations..... 2 Likes |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Nobody: 7:49am On Apr 09, 2016 |
So asking for your location so as to recommend or help others recommend a good mechanic to you within a reasonable distance to you is a "needless conversation"? Or was there anywhere you stated your location initially? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by femi9naija(m): 9:35am On Apr 09, 2016 |
stonedlive: Dude, calm down. They're all trying to help. Gazzuzz is an auto engineer. He's trying to tell u to search him up and contact him. Shey na naija do u like ds? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by bronks9174: 12:09pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
I can help you. I use the same car a year plus now. 08032928173 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Olaposij(m): 5:51pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
stonedlive: Are you in Lagos? And do you want to be added to the BMW whatsapp group? 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Lexusgs430: 6:15pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
femi9naija: This our naija condition dey make pesin wey see worm, dey call am cobra!!!!!! 1 Like |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by femi9naija(m): 10:17pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
Lexusgs430: or see cat, call am lion 2 Likes |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Nobody: 7:39am On May 22, 2016 |
Olaposij: Pls I want to be added to the BMW whatapp group. Please here is my number 08032790876 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by adollyboy(m): 4:38pm On Nov 30, 2019 |
I want to be added to BMW user WhatsApp group too.My number is 08033956612 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by FLAKARIBE(m): 10:43pm On Nov 30, 2019 |
gazzuzz has no love for BMW, look else where |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Hayourbarmy(m): 7:11pm On Dec 01, 2019 |
Olaposij: Yes... Pls send me the link on 08036421392 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by sonety2k(m): 9:47am On Dec 02, 2019 |
Olaposij: Please help me add my Number 08050507080 to the BMW Whatapp Group |
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Speedi05: 10:52am On Aug 26, 2021 |
Please i so mich love the BMW car and i av used a 3 different kind of it....Can someone add me to the BmW watsapp group pls..08063933324.thank you sonety2k: |
Between Toyota Corrola Verso And Toyota Avensis Verso / Cost Of Learning To Drive A Car In Nigeria / Help Corolla AC
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46 |