Stats: 3,193,354 members, 7,950,738 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 08:47 PM

I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up (2191 Views)

How To Make A Man Admire You, Chase You, Fall In Love With You And Marry You. / Ladies, What's The 'ideal Male Body' You Admire So Much? / What Do You Admire About The Opposite Sex? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:22am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
no no...that thing u send na just upper cut grin
cheesy Feeling Iron Mike Tyson right now!! Huhu! grin

I even got more in my arsenal if you had dared to push further ... BTW, do'u know those that are called 'omo ajorosun'?
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:28am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:
cheesy Feeling Iron Mike Tyson right now!! Huhu! grin

I even got more in my arsenal if you had dared to push further ... BTW, do'u know those that are called 'omo ajorosun'?
yes...Ilesa right?
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:30am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
yes...Ilesa right?

you sure?

oh, you're even from there!!!
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:33am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

you sure?

oh, you're even from there!!!
yes i be confirm ijesa boy...omo owa, omo ekun...ijesa osere omo onile obi...omo eleni ewele,omo eleni ateka

See make i continue?
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:35am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
yes i be confirm ijesa boy...omo owa, omo ekun...ijesa osere omo onile obi...omo eleni ewele,omo eleni ateka

See make i continue?

hmmm, sweet! let me guess, Omo ajorosun!
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:36am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

hmmm, sweet! let me guess, Omo ajorosun!
naaa...Alejolowo plus onikoko
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:41am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
naaa...Alejolowo plus onikoko

nice! But you said the omo ajorosun is also part of it nah plus I don't know if I'm pronouncing some of those rightly cos of the absence of appropriate symbols grin

Maybe I'll have to start learning these panegyrics tho wink
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:43am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

nice! But you said the omo ajorosun is also part of it nah plus I don't know if I'm pronouncing some of those rightly cos of the absence of appropriate symbols grin

Maybe I'll have to start learning these panegyrics tho wink
ooh, you know ilesa too? Abi u bi ijesa in diaspora grin
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:48am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
ooh, you know ilesa too? Abi u bi ijesa in diaspora grin

I have friends from there, never been there . And no, I'm Ibadan in diaspora grin
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:49am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

I have friends from there, never been there . And no, I'm Ibadan in diaspora grin
oooh...good,ibadan nile oluyole
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:54am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
oooh...good,ibadan nile oluyole
Yeske!

Lemme spray you .. Too bad I don't have a meme to go
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:54am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

Yeske!

Lemme spray you .. Too bad I don't have a meme to go
ibadan ajegbin jekarahun
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 1:57am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
ibadan ajegbin jekarahun
I really don't like that but still, thank you thank you grin
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 1:58am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

I really don't like that but still, thank you thank you grin
make i help you add the one u go hate...
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by Nobody: 2:03am On Apr 18, 2016
ipledge10:
make i help you add the one u go hate...

Payback right?
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by ipledge10(m): 2:08am On Apr 18, 2016
pinceprinz:

Payback right?
Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by PureWays(m): 3:00am On Apr 18, 2016
ivyT:

Gbam!

Marriage is blissful when you are with the right person..I want exactly just that..

*stares into d sky*
Yeah... Don't worry much Queen, it's all gonna be great.. Just take you time.

Re: I Admire Couples In Church Wen I See Them All Loved Up by PureWays(m): 3:03am On Apr 18, 2016
donbenedict:
dnt exaggerate, marriage ain't so in my dictionary now.. I just feel so jealous wen I see dem all loved up.. and I wish I were in their shoes soon enough. Doesn't mean i'd rush into marriage
Okay bruv... Maybe I've exaggerated a lil.

Photo: Being A Good Woman Barely Keeps A Man | True Or False / My Name Is Dapretender / How To Annoy A Man During Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24