Stats: 3,168,841 members, 7,872,824 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 10:57 PM

Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot (2319 Views)

Elizabeth Banu Weds Cyril Stober. Traditional Wedding Photo / Lovely African Dresses / Man Poses With His Fiancees Backside In Pre-Wedding Photo, Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by 360metrosports: 9:30am On Apr 23, 2016
The couple will be getting married on May 7th, 2016. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut

http://www.metronaija.com/2016/04/checkout-this-lovely-african-pre.html

cc: lalasticlala mynd44

Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by halfricanadian(f): 9:32am On Apr 23, 2016
The most important thing is u spend the rest of your life with someone without fears regrets or worries lest u die young in a lifelong bond

Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by donmoz(m): 9:33am On Apr 23, 2016
Itz simple and lovely.....but I just hope he is not trying to pass a message to d girl (babe naso we go dey live ooo after marriage)
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by STANPASQUAL(m): 9:42am On Apr 23, 2016
the guy preceding me is sick!!
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by doyinisaac(m): 9:45am On Apr 23, 2016
donmoz:
Itz simple and lovely.....but I just hope he is not trying to pass a message to d girl (babe naso we go dey live ooo after marriage)
Did the girl complain to you

Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by donmoz(m): 9:51am On Apr 23, 2016
doyinisaac:
Did the girl complain to you
Bros u drink garri diz morning Person no go ask question again
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by Michellla(f): 9:54am On Apr 23, 2016
donmoz:
a simple and happy lifestyle.whats wrong in that?

Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by queenoflafia(f): 9:54am On Apr 23, 2016
They are surely gonna have a happy home.the babe doesn't seem to be like us(city gals).
She is contended with his mud house and bicycle
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by donmoz(m): 9:55am On Apr 23, 2016
Michellla:
a simple and happy lifestyle.whats wrong in that?

Itz only simple in ur eyes now till u start living it everyday
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by CaroLyner(f): 10:26am On Apr 23, 2016
donmoz:

Itz only simple in ur eyes now till u start living it everyday
look on the brighter side for once
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by Nobody: 10:27am On Apr 23, 2016
seriously I love this...... ***swt hrt optional1 com n see this ooo****
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by JohnEnglish095: 10:28am On Apr 23, 2016
Great combination dude.
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by Zehner(f): 10:34am On Apr 23, 2016
Okay beautiful shot....but I want to ask what is the essence of a pre -wedding shot? Because me I don't get the drift walahi.
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by tpiah11: 10:49am On Apr 23, 2016
The couple looks Hausa, lovely pictures.
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by donmoz(m): 11:17am On Apr 23, 2016
CaroLyner:
look on the brighter side for once

Ok noted
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by optional1(f): 11:44am On Apr 23, 2016
praizeblog:
seriously I love this...... ***swt hrt optional1 com n see this ooo****
Yes am here!
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by Nobody: 11:54am On Apr 23, 2016
optional1:
Yes am here!
did u see dt?
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by Acidosis(m): 12:15pm On Apr 23, 2016
Zehner:
Okay beautiful shot....but I want to ask what is the essence of a pre -wedding shot? Because me I don't get the drift walahi.

Six Reasons actually.

1. To put food on the Table of a photographer.

2. To tell the whole world "I am getting married"

3. ...because others did it, even though I don't know the purpose of a pre-wedding shoot.

4. To tell others, "my own photos better pass yours."

5. To impress people on the Social Media, especially potential absentees.

6. To impress my spouse (men do not fancy these stuffs, but most of them do it because their partners desire it). Funny thing is, these set of guys wish to avoid unnecessary debts but the fear of being tagged "stingy", or "local/unexposed" won't make them turn down unnecessary shoots.

7. I won't disturb the Social Media with pre-wedding shoots. smiley
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by faith551(m): 2:12pm On Apr 23, 2016
From what i see,they're both humble,how many girl on nairaland will agree on a pre-wedding photo shoot on such a scene. They will always prefer jumping of from a plane or something more lavish.
Re: Checkout This Lovely African Pre-wedding Photo Shoot by faith551(m): 2:13pm On Apr 23, 2016
Zehner:

Whats the essence of taking pictures in the first place ??

Is This The Real Picture Of Adam And Eve? / Basketmouth Gave Wife A Brand New House Despite the Recession. / How True Is This Picture Shared By Desmond Elliot? (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20