Stats: 3,168,846 members, 7,872,837 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:23 PM

Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) (13787 Views)

What Makes A Man More Attractive To Women / I've Seen Many Dicks, Guys With Infected Dicks Want Virgins - Medical Personnel / Ladies, What Is Your Take On Guys With Big Stomach? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by iPrevail(m): 11:10pm On Apr 23, 2016
Definitely a thread for teens. sad
Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by prinsam30: 11:45pm On Apr 23, 2016
Adaure4ever:
Crap! I love guys with a bit black/red lips or sexy black lips.
Pink lips sometimes look childish and gayish.

hmmmmmm u try well well
Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by Tweak2k: 1:12am On Apr 24, 2016
ofeshe:
Guys with RED/PINK lips are more attractive if you doubt me ask the ladies and even some guys if not why do guys go extra miles in getting red lips as far as buying lip balms. Am a pink lipped guy and i come across ladies that tell me i feel like kissing your pink lips..lol yes its that serious. Photos coming soon
back then in secondary school my pink lips was really attractive my bestie a dude even evny me. Cause attract babes
Now if someone see my old photo with the pink lips they doubt I the guy.
Cause my pink lips is gone now oo.. No pink anymore. embarassed wish I"l get it back... Any suggestions?
Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by slyrone(m): 7:19am On Apr 24, 2016
Acidosis:
People like you would spend N1k buying pink lip balm, meanwhile you go for the cheapest toothpaste in town.

No amount of pink lip balm can cure a bad breath bro. Gucci jeans cannot cure a stinky and torn boxer.

Don't kill your scrotal sack with a stinky boxer, just because you've spent so much on a costly trouser to impress Ada. Health first bro!
guy u r mean.......rotfl

Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by freshkik(m): 9:01am On Apr 24, 2016
Adaure4ever:
yes o, love will find a cutie like you.
See generalization undecided sad , i was talking about your own personal luff jor embarassed
Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by ofeshe(m): 1:57pm On Apr 24, 2016
Tweak2k:

back then in secondary school my pink lips was really attractive my bestie a dude even evny me. Cause attract babes
Now if someone see my old photo with the pink lips they doubt I the guy.
Cause my pink lips is gone now oo.. No pink anymore. embarassed wish I"l get it back... Any suggestions?
Sure there are many natural ways of getting it back but won't share it here because of the so many pretenders we have on NL. Just know that if you are a chronic smoker its not gonna work.
Re: Guys With Pink Lips Are More Attractive (photo) by jaseem: 7:47pm On May 24, 2017
HI guys if lips are pink it so good for girls,,but being strong in bed is more important for them ,, ..

Sex Positions And Their Weird Names / See Hot Photos Of This Dwarf Slay Queen That’s Setting Instagram On Fire / 'How Do Men Withdraw & Pull Out During Sex- Lady Ask On Twitter, Nigerians React

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13