Stats: 3,192,059 members, 7,946,615 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 10:30 PM

Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? (678 Views)

12 Signs Of True Love In A Relationship / Is Washing Your Girlfriend's Clothes An Act Of Love Or Foolishness? (Photos) / Lady Steps On Guy Lying Flat: Is This Love Or Stupidity ? (picture) (2) (3) (4)

Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? by sugarbeesmith(m): 9:52am On Apr 29, 2016
Hello Naira landers I stumbled upon this email and decided to share this. though its one of the most shocking emails received from a lady, Please I want to know if this is normal or has any lady ever experienced it before?

My boyfriend has been demanding the most unbelievable thing from me these past months. He wants to be licking my private area when am on my period. I first thought he was joking then he got angry and said am judging him, that his ex allowed him to do it. Because I love him, I allowed him a few times, but I used pillow to cover my face because I was shy and didn’t want to see the blood. I know he won’t see this because he is an older guy and not an online person, but I am now scared because he counts my cycle every month and am thinking it’s spiritual. people is this normal .What should I do? He is very nice to me though and gentlemanly.
Re: Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? by Afrok(m): 9:57am On Apr 29, 2016
Hmmm... Abeg make una no vex o, is it that people are circulating stories to create new threads or the man is demanding the same thing from another lady or better still the same lady is dating another man who is asking for the same thing as the other man coz this story don teh for here nah.

Op do u read your mail once in a year? shocked
Re: Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? by naijaboiy: 10:00am On Apr 29, 2016
Old gist.
Re: Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? by Nobody: 10:10am On Apr 29, 2016
This is just gross.
Re: Could This Be An Act Of True Love Or A Curse? by chriskosherbal(m): 10:11am On Apr 29, 2016
Op, open your eyes oo, because I want to know what pleasure is he deriving from licking blood JESUS. Hmmm abeg ooo

7 Critical Signs That Angel Might Be Cheating On You / "When Should Parents Stop Being Naked In Front Of Their Kids?" - Damilola / True And Hidden Reason Why Guys Or Ladies Cry During Their Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9