Stats: 3,176,173 members, 7,896,977 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 06:05 AM

Cute Girls On Nairaland - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Cute Girls On Nairaland (14370 Views)

Top 100 List Of Cute And Funny Handles On Nairaland / Cute! This Boy And His Dog Are Inseparable / Those Girls On 2face Idibia's African Queen Video ! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:08am On Aug 11, 2009
lmao. edit what?
and why?
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by dyabman(m): 5:11am On Aug 11, 2009
dont worry , it has been solved , so tell me , how come did u meet the guy?, i know nothing bout ikeyman ,,
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:13am On Aug 11, 2009
what do you mean how come did i meet the guy?

well ill tell you that he started harassing me on some topic accusing me to be him because we write similar and we had similar pictures.
isnt it common to put a flower as a picture? thats so stupid!!!
i had a picture of a purple flower and since i write similar to him, then i must be him from another account.
ill tell you, ignorance is a disease, especially in nigerians.
they love to believe everything they see and here.

man living in the states, i only know 3 nigerians.
dont really know too many. didnt know most were razzy like the people on this site lol
not you of course.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by dyabman(m): 5:16am On Aug 11, 2009
we nigerians we can be very daft and stupid, any glad that was sorted out, ain't you going to sleep?
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:17am On Aug 11, 2009
i live in california, and its only about 9:15 at this time.

i dont think any normal person is in bed at this time. lol
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by dyabman(m): 5:19am On Aug 11, 2009
oh i see, .
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by OgidiBoy(m): 5:24am On Aug 11, 2009
If I could vote, I'll vote my beautiful Amaka the HOTTEST!!! girl on NL
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:24am On Aug 11, 2009
yeah i will.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:25am On Aug 11, 2009
OgidiBoy:

If I could vote, I'll vote my beautiful Amaka the HOTTEST!!! girl on NL

i really dont think im the hottest, but i know im not ugly.

there are some pretty girls ive seen on this site.
a lot.
so many naija babes out there. lol
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by OgidiBoy(m): 5:27am On Aug 11, 2009
THE AMAKA:

i really dont think im the hottest, but i know im not ugly.

there are some pretty girls ive seen on this site.
a lot.
so many naija babes out there. lol

Show me one and I'll fly down to cali to come and kiss your feet.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by dyabman(m): 5:29am On Aug 11, 2009
will be waiting.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:34am On Aug 11, 2009
OgidiBoy:

Show me one and I'll fly down to cali to come and kiss your feet.

i dont remember but there are at least 5 really beautiful girls that ive seen on this site.
im nothing compared to them. lol

no need for the kissing feet, ewww.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by OgidiBoy(m): 5:38am On Aug 11, 2009
Yeah right!!! you just trying not to be mean, for reals most of the girls on here are either on the chubby side or too freaking hairy lipsrsealed
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by dyabman(m): 5:39am On Aug 11, 2009
hairy? examples pls
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by Nobody: 5:40am On Aug 11, 2009
And the men are Adonis and Hercules
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by dyabman(m): 5:41am On Aug 11, 2009
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by OgidiBoy(m): 5:41am On Aug 11, 2009
dyabman:

hairy? examples pls

Dude I'm not saying, I don't want to be crucified lipsrsealed
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:41am On Aug 11, 2009
OMG.
some people on this site find one thing or another to say something negative.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by OgidiBoy(m): 5:42am On Aug 11, 2009
FL Gators:

And the men are Adonis and Hercules

omg!!! i been think say you don go sleep kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:43am On Aug 11, 2009
OgidiBoy:

omg!!! i been think say you don go sleep kiss kiss kiss kiss

i really hope that picture isnt you. lol
madman owns computer.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by OgidiBoy(m): 5:46am On Aug 11, 2009
THE AMAKA:

i really hope that picture isnt you. lol
madman owns computer.

Just because i choose to grow dreadlocks I'm now mad ? no problem "chukwudi"
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by THEAMAKA(f): 5:52am On Aug 11, 2009
what is the reason for you to be calling chukwudi?
it doesnt make sense. lol

and that picture is obviously not you but some mad man.
you just want attention.

anyway, peace!!
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by nethacker(m): 8:53am On Aug 11, 2009
what is it abt this amaka babe sef?
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by izeek(m): 10:17am On Aug 11, 2009
she is the next best thing to since slice bread.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by debest1(m): 10:36am On Aug 11, 2009
izeek:

she is the next best thing to since slice bread.
I dont like sliced bread
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by Gabry(f): 10:46am On Aug 11, 2009
Twinny, u are so right. U dont see us girls complaining about these guys when they have a black head or an acne. Shame. . . Shameful. . . angry
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by debest1(m): 10:52am On Aug 11, 2009
Gabry:

Twinny, u are so right. U dont see us girls complaining about these guys when they have a black head or an acne. Shame. . . Shameful. . . angry
True, but you see the problem with women is that they go all out to hide the spots and acne with layers and layers of make-up, then when you wake up with the same woman in the morning , its like you are with a total stranger, or worse still a Masquerade
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by izeek(m): 10:54am On Aug 11, 2009
u dont have to like sliced bread.
u can do ur agege for all we care.
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by patwhizkid(f): 11:01am On Aug 11, 2009
@ gabry

good evening gabby, how is mr. red now?
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by Gabry(f): 11:02am On Aug 11, 2009
debest1:

True, but you see the problem with women is that they go all out to hide the spots and acne with layers and layers of make-up, then when you wake up with the same woman in the morning , its like you are with a total stranger, or worse still a Masquerade

Some women right? Cause I dont do thick makeup and if I could I dont do makeup at all just that my work place requires all females to wear makeup. is that even fair?

I dont have a skin problem so I dont see why should I even do so?  sad
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by Gabry(f): 11:03am On Aug 11, 2009
Pat my darling dear. . . . Mr Red is killing me!! My bf vex at me. . . He told me not to eat ice cream but I did the night before I got Mr Red and now Im paying the consequences. I feel like Im going to give birth to 5 kids at one go!! cry cry cry
Re: Cute Girls On Nairaland by patwhizkid(f): 11:07am On Aug 11, 2009
Lmao! Thank god mr. red have not visited me, bkuz am still too young.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Couple, 3 Others Killed In Trailer Crash - Picture / Nairaland Is 7 Years Old Today! / Posting Will Be Disabled For A Few Hours