Stats: 3,171,300 members, 7,881,105 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:30 PM

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise - Dating And Meet-up Zone (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise (197449 Views)

Mature Chat Room / Chat Room For Searching Males/females In Delta / Unilag Fun Chat Room (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (170) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by SeverusSnape(m): 2:18pm On Jul 04, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Nope, gold custard.
Hmmm... I must confess, I don't know that Gold. How are you doing this 'noon?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by AngelAhnie(f): 2:22pm On Jul 04, 2016
SeverusSnape:

Hmmm... I must confess, I don't know that Gold. How are you doing this 'noon?
I love hollandia too

Fine dear, you?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by SeverusSnape(m): 2:25pm On Jul 04, 2016
AngelAhnie:
I love hollandia too

Fine dear, you?
Terrific!... Though I've been busy for some hours now.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by AngelAhnie(f): 2:28pm On Jul 04, 2016
SeverusSnape:

Terrific!... Though I've been busy for some hours now.
Sorry dear, are you through?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by SeverusSnape(m): 2:32pm On Jul 04, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Sorry dear, are you through?
I wouldn't be here if I wasn't through *wink*

Came back to meet oodles of mentions. Damn!
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Kunleakinpelu00(m): 8:58pm On Jul 04, 2016
Am new here
.welcome me

Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by usmanjamiu723(m): 5:32am On Jul 05, 2016
love u all
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Mediapace: 12:12pm On Jul 07, 2016
Omotayor123 you caused it now,last month i snt you the mail to send my hamper but you didn't reply me again embarassed cry
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by shugar321(f): 12:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
Shuiii, anybody home?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Omotayor123(f): 12:46pm On Jul 07, 2016
Mediapace:
Omotayor123 you caused it now,last month i snt you the mail to send my hamper but you didn't reply me again embarassed cry
I told you I can't reply mail na :')

He never late na, oya send it via Aminat, she go deliver.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by shegxi(m): 12:47pm On Jul 07, 2016
shugar321:
Shuiii, anybody home?
watsup shugar!!!
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Mediapace: 12:51pm On Jul 07, 2016
Ok. Tommorow 'll do that
Aminat sef never reply the one i snt
Omotayor123:
I told you I can't reply mail na :')
He never late na, oya send it via Aminat, she go deliver.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Omotayor123(f): 12:55pm On Jul 07, 2016
Mediapace:
Ok. Tommorow 'll do that
Aminat sef never reply the one i snt
Busy I guess. So how is you?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Mediapace: 1:02pm On Jul 07, 2016
Me is fine
Omotayor123:
Busy I guess. So how is you?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Omotayor123(f): 1:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
Mediapace:
Me is fine
cheesy Enjoy the rest of Your day.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Cutehector(m): 5:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
Omotayor123:
Enjoy the rest of Your day.
omotayor I need a favor from u please
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Omotayor123(f): 7:38pm On Jul 07, 2016
Cutehector:
omotayor I need a favor from u please
What Favour
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Cutehector(m): 7:40pm On Jul 07, 2016
Omotayor123:

What Favour
please vote for falconey
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Fynestboi: 8:13pm On Jul 07, 2016
Cutehector:
please vote for falc.ney

undecided angry
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Cutehector(m): 8:16pm On Jul 07, 2016
Fynestboi:

undecided angry
the rule was not to create threads for campaign. Please go and read the rules very well.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Fynestboi: 8:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
Cutehector:
the rule was not to create threads for campaign. Please go and read the rules very well.

And was the thread opened by me?

What If, it wasn't at my wish or a planned stuff?? And you know how things work out here on Nairaland.

Hence you get the contestants disqualified?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by DiligentMan: 8:34pm On Jul 07, 2016
I intend meeting a plus size princess here oh!!! Seriously!
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Cutehector(m): 8:40pm On Jul 07, 2016
Fynestboi:

And was the thread opened by me?

What If, it wasn't at my wish or a planned stuff?? And you know how things work out here on Nairaland.

Hence you get the contestants disqualified?
I don't suppose u should go do that just to get back at my team...

I have made sure I warned all my campaign members to desist from such and anyone who creates a thread to campaign for falconeyy must be from a rival team.

U knw I don't play dirty games, I only stand by the truth and observe the rules. What I don't like is bad games. Free and fair campaign is what I do.

As long as everyone plays by the rules, it's fine by me.

I suggest u warn all your team members to play by the rules also. I am not against u my brother, but what I will be against is when people don't adhere to simple instructions.

You are a mod I respect, u ban people who go against the rules of nairaland, so I suggest u tell ur team to play by the rules of the contest too.

The contestants are all guys, not ladies, so there shouldn't be any controversies at all.

Peace bro.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by bangalee1(m): 1:39am On Jul 08, 2016
Hello room, am new here. What's happening?
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Omotayor123(f): 3:09pm On Jul 08, 2016
Cutehector:
please vote for falconey
Alright.
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by DucheSsMerezz(f): 11:04am On Jul 09, 2016
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by skinnyinc(m): 2:04pm On Jul 09, 2016
I am a single dude, aged 30. i have a great sense of humor and i'm so much fun to be with, there is never a dull moment (thats if you are not a bore though wink

I am looking to meet a nice lady btw the age of 21-40, we could start off as friends and lets see what it could lead to.

You can send me a BBM request 55A43F4C

Cheers
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by teejaypee: 5:05pm On Jul 10, 2016
Anybody here
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Mediapace: 8:18am On Jul 11, 2016
LTNS B.AE
myfantasies:
I am suspecting u cool cool
wink wink wink
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by myfantasies(f): 8:20am On Jul 11, 2016
Mediapace:
LTNS B.AE
Hmmmmm

Wats is d meaning of LTNS B.AE
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by Mediapace: 8:22am On Jul 11, 2016
Typo error LTNS Bae i mean
myfantasies:
Hmmmmm
Wats is d meaning of LTNS B.AE
Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by myfantasies(f): 9:09am On Jul 11, 2016
Mediapace:
Typo error LTNS Bae i mean
Please nd please wat is d meaning of LTNS

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (170) (Reply)

What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match / 2024!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. / Bbm Pin Exchange

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)