Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,844 members, 7,993,927 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 09:59 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9939725 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (4976) (4977) (4978) (4979) (4980) (4981) (4982) ... (9363) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 4:45pm On May 19, 2019 |
[quote author=Kceefresh19 post=78529787][/quote] The trial will cease to work after 15days if you don't have the unlocker |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by alebz007: 4:57pm On May 19, 2019 |
olayinkajnr:Thanks bro. Ive gotten it... |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 4:57pm On May 19, 2019 |
acekid109: , not a fan of that pop up camera though. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 4:59pm On May 19, 2019 |
I'm using flaim for free, secure calls and messages! Download now so we can chat: https://get.flaim.com/192f9a07cb Download and register to get 750 data all Nigeria network Me I got 1gb dunno for others....refer 3people and get another 750mb , 5people and get 1.5gb for 1month .
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mfunkynation(m): 5:21pm On May 19, 2019 |
messymelly:how are you people getting the data? I register n I didn't get any |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 5:38pm On May 19, 2019 |
Mfunkynation:Just register, you will be given data have registered 4 of my Sims it's simple good luck |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kceefresh19: 5:38pm On May 19, 2019 |
Please can anyone recommend any good offline game |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kceefresh19: 5:39pm On May 19, 2019 |
messymelly:Na you o |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lkj20: 5:48pm On May 19, 2019 |
olayinkajnr:pls i need the FMM19 thanks |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by acekid109(m): 5:50pm On May 19, 2019 |
fibonacci2526:i no mind o, the full screen looks nice on oneplus though, I'm not taking 200 selfies in a day so it won't be a problem 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Osyxcel(m): 5:50pm On May 19, 2019 |
fibonacci2526: But you said no more phones until 2020. 16 Likes
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Trex4(m): 5:53pm On May 19, 2019 |
Who Else Thinks The Redmi K20 And The K20 Pro Are Better Than The Mi 9? Like I Can't Really See Any Advantage The Mi 9 Has At This Point. I Mean They Have The 48MP, An Amoled Screen and A 4000Mah Battery With A Headphone Jack. And even More For Less. I Mean 450000 Antutu? That's A Snapdragon 865 I'm Still Fixed On The Mi 9 Though. Xiaomi Can't Change My Mind Anymore 3 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by abdeiz(m): 5:55pm On May 19, 2019 |
madgoat: Don't you think you're taking your trolling too far? Must you comment?? 10 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ajeleseujn(m): 6:00pm On May 19, 2019 |
Where can I get the new redmi note 7 with a 4g ram, 64 rom (black to be specific) in ekiti? Also with the price. Thanks |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maverickdude(m): 6:09pm On May 19, 2019 |
madgoat:Read this post before taking a look at the moniker but i somehow knew it would be you even without checking. The attention you ordered is on its way 3 Likes
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 6:11pm On May 19, 2019 |
Trex4: All these are rumored specs, y not wait till the k20 pro is launched? 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 6:12pm On May 19, 2019 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 6:17pm On May 19, 2019 |
Una good evening. Pls I need suggestions on action packed movies that I can watch on Netflix. Action with suspense...no romance pls. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mfunkynation(m): 6:38pm On May 19, 2019 |
messymelly:two of old Sims fail me but new ones are doing d magic |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 6:39pm On May 19, 2019 |
abdeiz: The only issue I have is with those that replies him. He thinks he's trolling people, but it's boring to be honest. Make guys ignore am. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 6:40pm On May 19, 2019 |
fibonacci2526: Don't forget d Sony’s IMX586 48MP sensor!! |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Kurupt01: 6:43pm On May 19, 2019 |
messymelly: How do one get his referral link? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saky18(m): 6:52pm On May 19, 2019 |
elantraceey: Happy birthday Ọmarịcha 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 6:52pm On May 19, 2019 |
Trex4:Waiting for f2/ k20 looks the best option right now |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by adamix(m): 6:53pm On May 19, 2019 |
macbeyland:Koto aye |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Osyxcel(m): 6:55pm On May 19, 2019 |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 6:56pm On May 19, 2019 |
olayinkajnr: man na that 4.4.2 device me sef fear when I saw that |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by wiseword316(m): 7:03pm On May 19, 2019 |
olayinkajnr: Please kindly help me with the unlocker. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 7:03pm On May 19, 2019 |
adamix: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olomne(m): 7:16pm On May 19, 2019 |
MeshachMARTINS:Please how do one check if I have been given the data Will I receive it directly on my line or somewhere on the app? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olomne(m): 7:18pm On May 19, 2019 |
messymelly: Will the data be transferred directly or what? Kindly enlighten me |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olujosh301(m): 7:19pm On May 19, 2019 |
fibonacci2526: Hope you know that mi9 had the lowest screen resolution in that video |
(1) (2) (3) ... (4976) (4977) (4978) (4979) (4980) (4981) (4982) ... (9363) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Seyilome(m) and 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29 |