Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,219,622 members, 8,042,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 January 2025 at 04:45 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (10140813 Views)
My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6339) (6340) (6341) (6342) (6343) (6344) (6345) ... (9371) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:42pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
MKKO: The link is there look very well |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:44pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
omoadeleye: Uncle that link I shared is the Global Version. Chinese Version Global Version Mi CC9 Pro - Mi Note 10 Mi CC9 pro Premium Version 8/256Gb - Mi Note 10 Pro. I even stated it earlier. The global Version was released two days after the Chinese version |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by micxwell(m): 8:45pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Reddington:Good day bro. Did you eventually receive the order? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 8:53pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Lemon12:Backup the app first to ur SD Card |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 8:55pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Lemon12:How did u enable the ba3 saver pls? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 8:58pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
fortune9:even without seeing ur sot, ur ba3 is superb bro |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 9:01pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
CallMeDrino:7.0.0.9 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 9:12pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
nkeona: Reboot |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 9:15pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
GrandMufti: What of those of us who are not using WhatsApp? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 9:18pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
fortune9:It does just ask how? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by omoadeleye(m): 9:19pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
genius43: Alright thanks |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by stephinnoyewole(m): 9:23pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Opiletool:notjustendowed Mod: just2endowed 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by 2kurupt(m): 9:25pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
paradigmshift: Like seriously, I don't understand the obsession with battery strength and SOT by some persons here. People will soon be requesting for turbines attached to their phones 6 Likes |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nadison1311(m): 9:29pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Donkelzy:it just popped up after pluging my phone to charge |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nadison1311(m): 9:29pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
omoadeleye:it just popped up after pluging my phone to charge |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 9:36pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
stephinnoyewole: Nothing is wrong with your phone |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by paradigmshift(m): 9:58pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
2kurupt:Hahaha hahaha. I tire o.. People dey brag ontpop battery lol. Na to they request for solar panel attached to phone remain.. hahaha |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lioha(f): 11:02pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Where in Lagos can I get redmi note5 screen fixed? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OJayKay: 11:09pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Quick question guys... Can I use a verve card to order via AliExpress? Cuz when I input details, it shows maestro |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 11:13pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
OJayKay: Only Master and Visa cards |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Rootprof(m): 11:22pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Guys pls recommend a good xiomi phone with 3gb/32 and 4g support also good battery.price between 35-40. It's urgent. Thanks |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 11:28pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
NCANCHAIR: one way is to create an album in the gallery app, select and move the pictures to the newly created album. 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by maclawrence02(m): 11:42pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Kingpeter404:I'm very sure that solutions to this battery draining issue on miui 11 after updating have been proffered here over and over, like rebooting several times, factory reset, downloading the full rom and manually updating, using your device for some days to allow the system get back to normal, etc. 1 Like |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nastydroid(m): 11:53pm On Nov 23, 2019 |
Which model is this and the price? madgoat: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by madgoat(m): 12:03am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Nastydroid: Redmi airdots. Cost 8K as at when i gott them. |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ElvisMcCoy(m): 12:06am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Redmi 7A 2gb 32gb, Redmi 8A 2gb 32gb. There they are. However if you add some more you can always get the Redmi 8 or the Redmi 7 Rootprof: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nastydroid(m): 12:12am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Haylou gt1 is smaller than this madgoat: |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by AshipaEk0: 1:40am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Which theme actually changes WhatsApp to dark mode abeg? All the dark and black themes I'm trying don't change WhatsApp at all |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by John131: 2:23am On Nov 24, 2019 |
Hello gamers in the house
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by B247: 4:05am On Nov 24, 2019 |
fibonacci2526: Please do you know about the Flutterwave card someone talked about, how to go about using it? |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Okusi(m): 4:52am On Nov 24, 2019 |
jboixxx: You won't need to login to some app too |
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Rootprof(m): 5:27am On Nov 24, 2019 |
ElvisMcCoy: Thanks for your response. Add like how much ? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6339) (6340) (6341) (6342) (6343) (6344) (6345) ... (9371) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 27 |