Stats: 3,197,647 members, 7,965,512 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 October 2024 at 03:07 PM

Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? (3044 Views)

10 Naija Women Were Asked If A Man’s “size” Mattered- Their Responses Are Surpri / SEE Pics#ladies Only: What To Do When Your Boyfriend Is Bad In Bed / Why Are Naija Men Marrying Zimbabwean Women For Papers? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by Kelvinj(m): 11:52am On Aug 16, 2009
camelot:

@ poster u dont ave to base ur assumption on the few u've been down wif, Naija Ladies ave got skills no doubt, but som do pretend 
guez dis is true. I tink u mus hv got skills lol
@poster
u need 2 meet dem crazy 1s, dey will realy knock u down!
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by Irenelove1(f): 1:14pm On Aug 16, 2009
Some of us pretend alot in order not to be tagged a prostitute.
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by amebono11: 1:15pm On Aug 16, 2009
@poster

ok , so is ASUU on strike again?
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by chukz4real(m): 2:57pm On Aug 16, 2009
[@Irene
My dearest Irene, the expressio [s]Some of us pretend alot in order not to be tagged a prostitute[/s] is not just specific. Are u inclusive or exclusive?
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by Kunbee: 12:58am On Aug 17, 2009
,amebo no1:

@poster

ok , so is ASUU on strike again?

ASUU is still on strike
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by 190: 1:18am On Aug 17, 2009
dats why i love my GF,

thank Gawd i do not hav 2 complain lyke dis poster
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by 190: 1:20am On Aug 17, 2009
@kunbee

no comments abt ur pic!
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by Nobody: 2:56am On Aug 17, 2009
Irene_love:

Some of us pretend alot in order not to be tagged a prostitute.
aint that the truth
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by C2H5OH(f): 2:58am On Aug 17, 2009
lol omg @ ibukun. you always surprise me when you post
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by Nobody: 2:59am On Aug 17, 2009
I forgot to add, 'so I heard'.

oops.
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by C2H5OH(f): 3:00am On Aug 17, 2009
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by cheatmaker: 3:02am On Aug 17, 2009
we need it
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by na2day2(m): 5:08am On Aug 17, 2009
quietly waiting to for his head on a clay platter when NL girls catch him grin grin grin
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by whitelexi(m): 6:58am On Aug 17, 2009
@Post: They're bad in bed cos they're bad in bed, kapish cool
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by idstar(f): 7:51am On Aug 17, 2009
well, if my boyfriend was'nt a jealous fiend, i'd have invited you for a one night trial, then i'm sure u'd start another thread that reads: why are nigerian women soooooooooooo good in bed? kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by whitelexi(m): 7:53am On Aug 17, 2009
I can picture someone waking the entire neighbourhood with her screams in the middle of the night grin grin grin
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by idstar(f): 7:55am On Aug 17, 2009
190:

@kunbee

no comments abt ur pic!

190, i think ur primary aim on nairaland is to castigate peoples pictures. why dont you upload a picture of your ugly self, lets see.
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by C2H5OH(f): 7:56am On Aug 17, 2009
whitelexi:

I can picture someone waking the entire neighbourhood with her screams in the middle of the night grin grin grin

lol this cat  grin  grin  grin

"ewoooooooo" "ewo"  "yeeeeeeh"  "kaiiiiiiiiiiiii" "mo gbee"  "blood of jesus"
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by whitelexi(m): 7:58am On Aug 17, 2009
C2H5OH:

lol this cat grin grin grin

"ewoooooooo" "ewo" "yeeeeeeh" "kaiiiiiiiiiiiii" "mo gbee" "blood of jesus"

LMAO!!

You know that stage wey e go reach, she go start to dey wonder wether she do bad thing gree for u grin grin grin
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by idstar(f): 7:58am On Aug 17, 2009
hmmmmm. i've been insulted so much here.
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by idstar(f): 8:01am On Aug 17, 2009
lets leave the floor for the two miniutes guys. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin they make the most noise
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by steves: 10:06am On Aug 24, 2009
Most women find themselves frustrated and disappointed when it comes to sex --- and the blaming it all to their men. Have you ever wondered if maybe you're doing it all wrong? You need a little self-examination and ask yourself if you're also doing your share when it comes to sex. Making love is one of the most pleasurable enjoyable activities for lovers you should definitely be grateful of. Below are the top three mistakes women usually do during sex --- find out how to make it sizzling instead!

Making him do all the work. Are you lying there like a log all night? Have you been contended by just taking off your clothes and letting your man to the work? Initiate sex for a change. Moan, groan and let him know you're having a great time. Turning you on makes you man turned on so go ahead and let it show.
Being insecure of your body. Feeling too fat? You think you're not sexy enough? A woman who takes pride and is comfortable in her own skin will make you look more desirable --- men love their women who are confident for what they are.
Expecting him to read your mind. Let him know what you want --- tell him what's on your mind! Men are not mind readers so it's your responsibility to let him know about your wants and needs --- believe me, he'll be more than happy to comply. These are some of the reasons i realised. For more on this Visit http://essentials4relationship..com
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by finemocha(f): 5:37am On Aug 28, 2009
i wish u the best in ur sexual life
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by timilehing(m): 7:11am On Aug 28, 2009
Yeah bad for them! They only want to be bleeped not enjoy it of fulfil,
Re: Why Are Naija Women Bad In Bed? by gudvibz(f): 4:41pm On Mar 14, 2017
Not all are bad even some u think are bad jst dnt kn what to do undecided

All D Good Gals Already Taken ??? / .. / Why Am I Having Sexual Feelings Towards My Sister. Is This Normal Please Help!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91