Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,174,072 members, 7,890,530 topics. Date: Monday, 15 July 2024 at 03:32 PM

Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k (1882 Views)

Foreign Direct Investment To Nigeria Fell By 21% To $3.5 Billion In 2017 / Looking For A Real BUSINESS You Can Start With 10k And Be A Boss! / Nigeria Loses $90m Investment To Kenya As Coca-cola Expands Operation In Eā€™afric (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k by peawizzy(f): 4:40pm On May 16, 2016
Good Day Everyone, i'm a college student trying to invest with about 10 thousand. please, i would need suggestions on how to invest such amount of money. thank you.
Re: Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k by tempest01(m): 4:44pm On May 16, 2016
10000 is small sha...do a little study around you. Look for something that people buy a lot, and you can start getting it in bulk to resell.
Re: Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k by dyadeleye(m): 4:46pm On May 16, 2016
peawizzy:
Good Day Everyone, i'm a college student trying to invest with about 10 thousand. please, i would need suggestions on how to invest such amount of money. thank you.

Since you are staying in school environment...think about what your fellow student can't do without everyday....then put your money on it......e:g Garri, toothpaste, recharge cards, bathroom slippers, etc...
Re: Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k by MilesLamar(m): 4:46pm On May 16, 2016
Haba start selling orange
Re: Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k by moststylish(m): 4:52pm On May 16, 2016
Recharge card, sachet water,
Re: Any Idea On Type Of Investment To Do With 10k by Nobody: 5:33pm On May 16, 2016